2019年5月京都和大阪地区观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年5月京都和大阪地区观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲京都和大阪地区的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. 京都锦 天妇罗酒场 TANE七

京都锦 天妇罗酒场 TANE七 cuisine
京都锦 天妇罗酒场 TANE七 floor
从阪急电铁京都线乌丸站下车后,从14号出口出发,步行3分左右即达的“京都锦 天妇罗酒场 TANE七”。店内提供从必点到创新变化料理等各种考究的天妇罗、搭配料理的酒。每天从当地的蔬菜商进货的新鲜蔬菜甘甜做成天妇罗后可进一步激发出美味。午餐时除了有明太子吃到饱之外,也推荐价格合理的酒。除了可享用与老板同名的日本清酒之外,还可以喝到小众日本清酒。夜晚有1000日圆起60分钟内喝到饱的优惠等,可轻利用的价格设定也是魅力所在。不论男女老幼,都可轻松进店,享受休闲氛围的酒场。

京都锦 天妇罗酒场 TANE七

营业时间: 通常 11:00-22:00(21:30后停止点餐)其中11:00-14:00为午餐时段
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 阪急电铁京都线鸟丸站下车,于14号出口出站后步行3分钟
地址: 京都府京都市中京区八百屋町538-1-1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

2. 鳗割烹 MAEHARA 京都店

鳗割烹 MAEHARA 京都店 cuisine
鳗割烹 MAEHARA 京都店 floor
说到京都鳗鱼菜店,那就不得不提起【鳗割烹 MAEHARA】这家名店的大名了。该店凛然伫立在丸太町中,使用静冈县产的珍贵“共水鳗鱼”,保留了鳗鱼本来风味。为您提供用该款鳗鱼制作的白烤鳗鱼、鳗鱼饭、鳗鱼涮涮锅等丰富多彩的菜,就算是口味挑剔的国内外宾客,也为之着迷。若想品尝本店真正的美味,推荐您品尝三种“鳗鱼会席”和“鳗鱼涮涮锅会席”等。特别是将生鳗鱼片在高汤中涮一涮品尝的稀有鳗鱼涮涮锅,可谓是一道可以发现鳗鱼崭新美味的逸品。纯和风空间带给您美的享受,在这间充满情调的房子,设有可以欣赏植物的吧台坐席,以及固定脚炉式包间。无论是纪念日,还是约会、款待宾客、聚餐、家庭庆祝等等,适合各种用餐目的前来这家独具风情的料理店,同时在旅途中前来享受一餐美食也再适合不过了。

鳗割烹 MAEHARA 京都店

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周日・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00(L.O.13:30)/晚餐 18:00-21:30(L.O.21:00)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】5,000 日元 / 【晚餐】15,000 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐京都市营地铁乌丸线 从丸太町站6号口出站 步行5分钟
地址: 京都府京都市中京区两替町通二条上北小路町108-1 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

3. 神户牛排 樱

神户牛排 樱 cuisine
神户牛排 樱 floor
【神户牛排 樱】为顾客提供A5等级神户牛和用当季新鲜食材呈现出的美味套餐,吃一口,美味便萦绕在脑海中,挥之不去。本店用铁板烧牛排和铁板烧牛肉薄片这两种不同方式将A5级和牛的美味淋漓尽致地展现出来。鲜艳的八寸,在铁板上制作的茶碗蒸蛋,刚煮好热腾腾的土锅饭、能品尝到素材原始简单风味的烤时蔬等,满载山珍海味的套餐令客人们为之着迷。活对虾和鲍鱼等铁板烧料理中不可或缺的海鲜类也是用的上乘食材。店内洋溢着日式风情。还有专门为了欢迎客人们到来而装饰的多彩和纸灯笼、绘有樱花和龙的金屏风等等,为您营造出非日常感的氛围。3个吧台展现出的让您怦然心动的满满现场感,在此尽享美味菜肴。

神户牛排 樱

营业时间: 午餐 11:30-15:00(L.O.14:30)/晚餐 17:00-22:30(L.O.21:00)
休息日: 周一
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】5,000 日元 / 【晚餐】15,000 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐JR・阪急各线,从三宮站下車 步行5分钟。位于生田神社西侧的大楼2F
地址: 兵库县神戸市中央区下山手通2-17-10 LION大楼三宮203 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

4. 元祖铁板烧牛排美园神户总店

元祖铁板烧牛排美园神户总店 cuisine
元祖铁板烧牛排美园神户总店 floor
美园打下了铁板料理的基础,在这里你可以吃到上等美味。该菜品选用大量全球知晓的“神户牛”、严选A4・A5黑毛和牛的“美园特选和牛”以及“龙虾”和“鲍鱼”等高级海鲜烹制而成。铁板的厚度到温度调节管理,全靠定制进行设计,所有的座位和铁板都置于前面,以便让顾客愉快用餐。与菜肴搭配的酒水是同乡酒窖“福寿”的名酒。实现友好的合作关系,可以从众多品牌中随时选择与牛排相搭的名酒。您能够品尝到只有传统技术才能培育而成的绝品美味。店内设有接待及聚餐座位,生日和纪念日的日子里,餐厅总是洋溢着人们喜悦的笑容。

元祖铁板烧牛排美园神户总店

营业时间: 午餐 11:30-14:30(最后点餐13:30)/晚餐17:00-22:00(最后点餐21:00)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】5,000 日元 / 【晚餐】15,000 日元
如何抵达: 从阪急神户线“三宫”站西出口出发向北步行2分钟,就在神户市营地铁各线“三宫”站西1号出口附近。
地址: 兵库县神户市中央区下山手路1-1-2 美园大厦8F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

5. 丹波篠山Oomiya心斋桥店

丹波篠山Oomiya心斋桥店 cuisine
丹波篠山Oomiya心斋桥店 floor
从心斋桥站步行5分钟,就可以看到野猪肉火锅的大灯笼。店内很宽敞,以餐桌席为中心,环境静谧,以深暗色为基调。【丹波篠山Oomiya】成立于1949年,由专卖野禽类的肉食批发商直接经营。该店以“持续提供日本顶级野禽肉”为理念,除猪肉、鹿肉外,还提供野鸭肉、野鸡肉、熊肉等稀有肉类。特级猪里脊肉的脂肪很有嚼劲,肉质也很柔软,紧实的优质猪肉特有的美味独具魅力。置身于丹波筱山当地的酒水、火锅、牛排之中,和小伙伴们一起热热闹闹地品尝野禽,绽放出自然的笑容。直营店独有的外卖产品,其种类丰富多样,适合用作礼品和纪念品等。

丹波篠山Oomiya心斋桥店

营业时间: [平日,周六] 通常17:00-23:00(最后点餐22:30)※4月26日至5月6日的GW期间每天营业。 营业时间为17:00- 次日5:00(最后点餐为次日凌晨4:30)。
休息日: 周日 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】4,000 日元
如何抵达: 大阪地铁各线 心斋桥站、难波站下车,步行5分钟。
地址: 大阪府大阪市中央区心斋桥筋2-3-2 Queen's coat大厦北馆103 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

6. 和食 Ishi津

和食 Ishi津 cuisine
和食 Ishi津 floor
想让客人以合理价格享用到正宗日本菜,老板将这一信念体现在烹饪上,尽在“和食 ISHI津”。客人在纯粹的日本菜中可享用到从不同食材中汲取出的新魅力。“甲鱼鱼翅锅”堪称老板的真实实力。且A4等级以上的佐贺牛与在市场贩卖的新鲜蔬菜等食材,是让客人不留一丝遗憾的美味。不仅是精湛的厨艺、味道,老板的人品也独具魅力,有众多回头客,就可想而知了。大量使用无垢木材创造出的沉稳时尚空间也是由老板亲自设计的。追求不停歇地探究食材的心创造出的美味,今晚也有客人来访。

和食 Ishi津

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周日】晚餐 18:00-23:00
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】8,000 日元
如何抵达: 从大阪Metro地下铁鹤见绿地线“西大桥站”、大阪Metro地下铁四桥线(3号线)“四桥站”出发步行3分钟。
地址: 大阪府大阪市西区北堀江1-15-9 辉荣大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定

7. 寿司 松山

寿司 松山 cuisine
寿司 松山 floor
【鮨 松山】于2018年10月开业。结合了当季新鲜食材和匠人手工技艺的“江户式寿司”,吸引了各路美食家。米饭选用的是奈良县产的“Hi no Hikari”大米,并在其中加入了江户风味的红醋。精选市场中的上等食材制成的“当日最佳寿司”别具风味。以“山城屋”为代表的各式日本酒与鮨的完美搭配想必爱酒人士们都会认可。从香气馥郁的美酒到微烫的清酒,各种风味应有尽有,包您喝得满足。坐在1楼和2楼的高级柜台边,品尝师傅在您面前捏好的鮨寿司,度过一段风雅的时光。还有专为接待宾客或纪念日等特殊日子准备的上等房间。如果您想向海外友人传递“日本风情”,这里也是个不错的选择。

寿司 松山

营业时间: [周二至周日, 节假日,节假日前] 晚餐 17:00-23:00(最后点餐 22:30)
休息日: 周一
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】8,000 日元
如何抵达: 在JR“新福岛站”、阪神“福岛站”下车步行2分钟,或在JR“福岛站”下车步行5分钟
地址: 大阪府大阪市福岛区福岛5-10-9 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

8. Gallery Cafe鵤乐舍

Gallery Cafe鵤乐舍 cuisine
Gallery Cafe鵤乐舍 floor
【Gallery Cafe鵤乐舍】的内部装潢由专门设计寺院和神社建筑公司“鵤工舍”所设计。店内展示了寺院和神社的迷你模型和椽子,您可以近距离感受专门修建寺院、神社以及宫殿的木匠的技艺。本店观念在于自产自销。拥有国际中医药膳调理师资格的高桥恭子,每天使用新鲜的本地蔬菜轻松制作让客人满意的药膳料理。店内尽是由老板娘首藤女士精选的日本国产食材烹制而成的各种“极品甜点”,充分发挥了时令水果的魅力。作为小憩之地,深受邻里喜爱。在这里不仅可以从时令食材中获取能量,还可以恢复精神。建议您在参观“藤之木古坟”和世界遗产“法隆寺”时,可以来店内休息一下。

Gallery Cafe鵤乐舍

营业时间: [周三至周日,节假日,节假日前] 通常09:00-16:00(营业时间: 9:00 至黄昏)
休息日: 周一 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,600 日元 / 【晚餐】1,600 日元
如何抵达: 在JR关西干线法隆寺站下车。自法隆寺向西步行10分钟,位于斑鸠町市政厅以北约200米处。
地址: 奈良县生驹郡斑鸠町法隆寺西1-3-3 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定

9. 雪月花 离

雪月花 离 cuisine
雪月花 离 floor
为您奉上三陆产,特大肉厚天然“鲍鱼”、口感嫩滑的“酱鹅肝”。将精选的高级食材在您眼前用铁板烧的方式呈现出来,让您能在绝佳的时间点品尝至高无上的美味,尽在这间【雪月花离】。总店于2014年获得了关西地区米其林一星的称号,为了超越总店的美味,【雪月花 离】于2014年5月在三宫开张。这里要特别推荐的是【神户牛西冷牛排】,该款美食使用的是长期熟成后的神户牛,无论是滋味还是口感都可谓极品。表面用强火烤炙,嚼劲十足,烤炙内部的火候也掌握得炉火纯青,缔造出入口即化的美味。店内设有可容纳5~16人的包间,不妨在用餐后放松身心,慢慢欣赏璀璨夜景。

雪月花 离

营业时间: 【平日・节假日前一天】通常 17:30-23:00(L.O.21:30)【周六・周日・节假日】 17:00-23:00(L.O.21:30)
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】20,000 日元
如何抵达: 从JR三宫站西口出站后往北走,转过docomo转角,在第二个罗森向左转,在下个红绿灯往右转,过了马路以后便可到达,位于中兵库信金旁。
地址: 兵库县神户市中央区中山手通1-25-6  La Doll Ray神户三宫大楼8F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定

10. BEN VENUTO

BEN VENUTO cuisine
BEN VENUTO floor
风吹过挑高天井、温暖的石壁、开敞的桌子。建筑物的木楞使用的是一座有150年历史的、在美国搭建的木桥上的古木材。昼夜都笼罩在温暖光晕中的小店。夜晚,室内灯光打造令人浮想联翩的魅力空间。说到料理,主厨运用在意大利当地修业习得的超群味觉,通过创作意大利料理,将自己的创想变现,将食材的本真滋味释放。店面正对街道,坐落于宽敞空间中。占地600坪,停车空间宽裕。高峰期也无需担心没有停车位。在这里,在宽敞的环境中忘却俗世,惬意度过一段奢侈美食时光。

BEN VENUTO

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周天・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00(最后下单 14:00)/晚餐 17:30-21:30(最后下单 21:30)
休息日: 周三 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,500 日元 / 【晚餐】7,000 日元
如何抵达: 若开车来,本店距离学园前站1210m行驶距离。
地址: 奈良县奈良市登美之丘1-2-14 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: May 15 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Kyoto and Osaka area, May 2019

Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 15 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Kyoto and Osaka area, May 2019

Planning a trip to Kyoto and Osaka area and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Kyoto Nishiki Tempura Sakaba Taneshichi

Kyoto Nishiki Tempura Sakaba Taneshichi cuisine
Kyoto Nishiki Tempura Sakaba Taneshichi floor
[Kyoto Nishiki Tempura Sakaba Taneshichi] is approximately 3 minutes walk from exit No.14 of Karasuma Station on Hankyu Railway Kyoto Line. They serve various kinds of tempura, from regular to unique ones, and sake (Japanese alcohol) which go well with the cuisine. The sweetness of the vegetables are stocked fresh from a vegetable shop in the area, and they become even tastier when deep-fried. During lunchtime, you can enjoy seasoned cod roe as much as you like, and sake at a reasonable price. They serve rare sake as well, including one with the same name as the owner. At night, you can enjoy all-you-can-drink from 1,000 JPY. Regardless of age or gender, casually visit our Japanese pub with a fun atmosphere to enjoy the cuisine and alcohol at a reasonable price.

Kyoto Nishiki Tempura Sakaba Taneshichi

Open: Lunch 11:00 am - 2:00 pm / 11:00 am - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm) 
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from Exit No.14 of [Karasuma Station] on Hankyu Railway Kyoto Line
Address: 1F, 538-1 Yaoya-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto city, Kyoto (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. Unagi Kappo Maehara Kyoto branch

Unagi Kappo Maehara Kyoto branch cuisine
Unagi Kappo Maehara Kyoto branch floor
Maehara, with its dignified presence in Marutamachi, is a famous restaurant that cannot be ignored when discussing eel cuisine in Kyoto. The eel used here is the flavorful and luxurious Kyosui Unagi from Shizuoka Prefecture, which is served a variety of different ways, such as grilled, on rice, and as shabu-shabu (sliced and parboiled with vegetables). It has long captivated discerning guests from Japan and abroad. The three types of [Eel Kaiseki] and [Eel Shabu Kaiseki] are recommended to thoroughly experience the appeal. In particular, the rare shabu-shabu made by dipping raw eel in dashi (broth) is an outstanding dish through which you can discover a new flavor of eel. The restaurant is in a house with great atmosphere decorated in a beautiful, traditional Japanese style with counter seating with a view of the plants, horigotatsu (sunken kotatsu table), and private rooms. This is an ideal restaurant for anniversary dates, business dinners, and family celebrations special, and is the perfect place for a memorable dinner while traveling.

Unagi Kappo Maehara Kyoto branch

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm), Dinner 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 15,000 JPY / [Lunch] 5,000 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from the No. 6 exit of [Marutamachi Station]
Address: 108-1, Ryogaemachi-dori Nijo-agaru Kita Koji-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto city, Kyoto (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Kobe Beef Steak SAKURA

Kobe Beef Steak SAKURA cuisine
Kobe Beef Steak SAKURA floor
Kobe Beef Steak SAKURA is a restaurant that offers a memorable dining experience with courses of premium Kobe beef and seasonal ingredients. A5 grade Kobe beef is served in two ways: as teppanyaki steak and teppanyaki shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables). The restaurant enchants guests with courses full of ingredients from the sea and land, including colorful appetizers, chawanmushi (egg custard) finished on the griddle, rice freshly cooked in an earthen pot, and vegetables that are simply grilled to bring out their natural flavors. They stock ingredients of the highest quality, including seafood that is indispensable to teppanyaki, such as prawns and abalone. The interior is decorated to represent Japanese aesthetics that create an extraordinary atmosphere, with colorful paper lanterns made of Japanese washi paper and golden leaf folding screens with drawings of cherry blossoms and dragons. Indulge in the thrilling performance and attentive hospitality at the three counters in the restaurant.

Kobe Beef Steak SAKURA

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Monday
Average price: [Dinner] 15,000 JPY / [Lunch] 5,000 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from [Sannomiya Station]. On the 2nd floor of the building next to Ikuta Shrine.
Address: 203, Lion Bldg. Sannomiya, 2-17-10, Shimoyamate-dori, Chuo-ku, Kobe city, Hyogo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Authentic Teppanyaki Steak Misono, Kobe Main branch

Authentic Teppanyaki Steak Misono, Kobe Main branch cuisine
Authentic Teppanyaki Steak Misono, Kobe Main branch floor
Enjoy an excellent menu of dishes at Misono,  a stalwart of ''teppan'' iron griddle cooking. Their selection includes world-famous ''Kobe Beef'' as well as ''Misono`s Specially Selected Wagyu'' which features handpicked A4 and A5 rank Kuroge wagyu beef. Misono also offers an abundant selection of high-end seafood, including lobster, abalone, and more. Their teppan grills are densely built for maximum temperature control. That way every dish can be freshly cooked as soon as it`s ordered, and guests can enjoy their meal right then and there since every seat is situated in front of a grill. And when it comes to pairing up drinks with the food, they offer ''Fukuju'' sake, which comes from a well-known local brewery. Misono has made partnerships with breweries so that guests can enjoy their steak paired up with the best sake brands around. Each dish here is prepared with time-honored traditions that make for a truly delicious dining experience. The dining space inside can accommodate banquet meals and group dining occasions, including birthday parties and more.

Authentic Teppanyaki Steak Misono, Kobe Main branch

Open: Lunch: 11:30 am - 2:30 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm) / Dinner: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm )
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 15,000 JPY / [Lunch] 5,000 JPY
Access: 2 minutes walk toward North from the West Exit of the [Sannomiya Station], the Hankyu Kobe line; directly outside of the West Exit 1, the Sannomiya station, the Kobe city subway lines.
Address: 8F, Misono Building, 1-1-2 Shimo-yamatedori, Chuo-ku, Kobe City, Hyogo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Tanba Sasayama Omiya Shinsaibashi branch

Tanba Sasayama Omiya   Shinsaibashi branch cuisine
Tanba Sasayama Omiya   Shinsaibashi branch floor
Just 5 minutes from Shinsaibashi station, look out for the large paper lantern with "Botan Nabe'' written on it. With a focus on table seating in a spacious location, the dimly lit ambiance makes for the perfect place to sit back and relax. Established in 1949 and directly managed by a wild game wholesaler, Tamba Sasayama Omiya was born from the idea "to provide the top quality wild game cuisine in Japan continuously." In addition to typical game such as deer and boar, they also offer rare game such as duck, Japanese pheasant, and bear. The specially selected wild boar roast has excellent marbling, is extremely tender, and brimming with that special "umami" flavor. When you try our delicious meats, having a good time with close friends, surrounded by the famous Tamba Sasayama sake, hot pot dishes, and steak, you won't be able to keep yourself from smiling. The shop also has all kinds of goods perfect for souvenirs or gifts.

Tanba Sasayama Omiya Shinsaibashi branch

Open: [Weekdays and Saturdays] 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:30 pm)
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: 5 minutes walk from the [Shinsaibashi] or [Namba Station] on the Osaka Metro Lines.
Address: 103 North Building, Queen`s Court Building, 2-3-2 Shinsaibashisuji, Chuo-ku, Osaka City, Osaka (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. Washoku Ishizu

Washoku Ishizu cuisine
Washoku Ishizu floor
[Washoku Ishizu] expresses the belief of the owner, that is to offer authentic Japanese cuisine at a reasonable price. They add new charms to traditional Japanese cuisine, by bringing out the original tastes of the ingredients with each other. Enjoy their best value with [Hot Pot with Soft-Shelled Turtle and Shark Fin]. They also carefully-select other ingredients, such as Saga Beef of A4 rank or higher, and fresh vegetables from the market. The restaurant is popular not only with the exquisite dishes cooked with skillful cooking techniques but also with the owner's friendly personality which is loved by many customers. He also designed our relaxing Japanese-modern space using an abundance of solid woods. Gourmets visit every night, seeking for savory dishes created through an endless spirit of inquiry towards ingredients.  

Washoku Ishizu

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday] Dinner 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Nishi Ohashi Station] on Osaka Metro Tsurumi Ryokuchi Line and [Yotsubashi Station] on Osaka Metro Yotsubashi Line
Address: 1F, Kiei Bldg., 1-15-9 Kitahorie, Nishi-ku, Osaka city, Osaka (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. Sushi Matsuyama

Sushi Matsuyama cuisine
Sushi Matsuyama floor
[Sushi Matsuyama] was opened in October 2018. Gourmets are attracted by the "Edo-style nigiri" that applies artisan handiwork to seasonal fresh ingredients. The sushi rice made with Hinohikari from Nara is seasoned with Edo-style red vinegar. High-quality ingredients are selected at the market to provide an exceptional flavor for "the best sushi of the day."  Sake lovers can determine the most delicious sushi and sake pairings with a variety of sake, including "Yamashiroya." You can enjoy various drinking styles from fragrant high-grade sake to warm sake. When sitting at the elegant counters of the first and second floors, you can have the sophisticated experience of tasting sushi made by an artisan right before your eyes. There is a upscale room for special occasions such as entertaining or anniversaries. It is also recommended when you wish to convey "Japaneseness" to foreign friends. 

Sushi Matsuyama

Open: [Tuesday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays]Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O.10:30 pm)
Closed: Monday
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY
Access: 2 minutes walk from the JR [Shinfukushima Station] or the Hanshin [Fukushima Station]; 5 minutes walk from the JR [Fukushima station]
Address: 5-10-9 Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka City, Osaka (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Gallery Cafe Ikarugagakusya

Gallery Cafe Ikarugagakusya cuisine
Gallery Cafe Ikarugagakusya floor
In the Gallery Cafe Ikarugagakusha with the interior done by Shinkosha, a construction company specializing in temples and shrines, the miniature shrines, temples, and rafters on display allow you to experience "Miyadaiku" or tradition Japanese shrine and temple construction up close. The concept of the shop is local production for local consumption. You can enjoy our "Yakuzen Lunch" prepared by Mr. Atsuko Takahashi, internationally certified in traditional medicinal cooking (yakuzen). You can also feast on delicious sweets prepared by our very own Madam Shuto. She uses only locally sourced ingredients and takes advantage of all the charm our areas seasonal fruits have to offer. This establishment is loved by the neighborhood patrons as a place where you can get power from the fresh seasonal ingredients, as well as a place to feel refreshed and relaxed. It is perfect for a quick break when visiting the Fujinoki Tombs or the World Heritage Site "Horyuji."

Gallery Cafe Ikarugagakusya

Open: [Wednesday-Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] 9:00 am - 4:00 pm (Opening hours: 9:00-until dusk)
Closed: Monday, Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 1,600 JPY / [Lunch] 1,600 JPY
Access: Get off the train at the [Horyuji station], the JR Kansai main line. 10 minutes walk toward West from the Horyuji temple: approx. 200 m north from the Ikaruga Town Hall.
Address: 1-3-3 Horyuji-nishi, Ikaruga-cho, Ikoma-gun, Nara (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. Setsugetsuka Hanare

Setsugetsuka Hanare cuisine
Setsugetsuka Hanare floor
Extra-large, meaty, wild [Abalone] from Sanriku. Silky [Foie Gras]. High-quality ingredients like these are exactingly selected and cooked right in front of diners on a griddle here for the perfect amount of time needed to bring the umami (Japanese savory taste) to its full potential, a feat that earned the restaurant a star in 2014. Setsugetsuka Hanare was opened in Sannomiya in 2014 with the goal of creating delicious dishes that would surpass the main location. The stunningly delicious [Kobe Beef Sirloin Steak] is made with Kobe beef that's been aged over a long period of time, resulting in superb umami and texture. This steak's exterior is seared with a high flame, creating a crisp outside texture, and the ingenious cooking process makes for a melt-in-your-mouth piece of meat. There are private rooms available for parties of 5 all the way to parties of 16. When you've finished eating, relax and enjoy the beautiful nighttime views from the restaurant.

Setsugetsuka Hanare

Open: [Weekdays, Day before National Holidays] 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)[Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 20,000 JPY
Access: Exit JR [Sannomiya Station] West Exit and head north. Go straight towards the corner with the docomo store and turn left at the second Lawson store. Cross the road to the right at the next light, and it will be next to Nakahyogo Shinkin Bank.
Address: 8F, La Doll Ray Kobe Sannomiya Bldg., 1-25-6, Nakayamate-dori, Chuo-ku, Kobe-shi, Hyogo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Benvenuto

Benvenuto cuisine
Benvenuto floor
This restaurant has a high ceiling, stone walls with a warm atmosphere, and wide tables. Old lumber from a 150-year-old bridge in the U.S. was installed for the wooden frame of the building and the wine rack. The restaurant is filled with the mild sunlight in the daytime, and illuminated at night, which creates another charm. They offer a wide variety of authentic Italian dishes created by the chef with a sense and tongue, who accumulated experiences in Italy. Their large-sized restaurant of approximately 21,000 sq ft, with spacious parking, faces the road. Even when it is very crowded, you do not have to worry about parking. Thoroughly enjoy a luxurious moment, forgetting your everyday life, with great cuisine at the spacious restaurant. 

Benvenuto

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) / Dinner 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: Wednesday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 7,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 1,210 meters from Gakuenmae Station by car
Address: 1-2-14 Tomigaoka, Nara city, Nara (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 15 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT