2019年5月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年5月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲冲绳和东南部岛屿的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. 烧肉乃我那霸 新馆

烧肉乃我那霸 新馆 cuisine
烧肉乃我那霸 新馆 floor
“烧肉乃我那覇”是在名护市长年以来受客人喜爱的店。其“新馆”可从名护旁路轻松到达,拥有150席规模的大型店。由畜産与肉品公司直营,因此与“总店”一样提供以Aguu猪为主的冲绳县产的高品质肉,而且有令人惊喜的高性价比。另外,店家很豪爽地采购一整头超贵重的山城牛。可点各稀有部位只切一片的“山城牛自选切割拼盘”等,梦幻般美味。除了可品尝单点品牌牛肉外,也可享用超值烧肉的自助餐也是其特色。在宽广舒适的店内设有桌席、柜台席、包厢及半包厢、VIP室。供各种用餐目的使用,可尽情享用美味的肉品。

烧肉乃我那霸 新馆

营业时间: 【周一・周二・自周四至周日・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:00-15:00 / 晚餐 15:00-00:00(.22:30后停止点餐)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 沿国道58号线名护旁路向北行,路过MEGANE(眼镜)一番后的十字路口右拐,行50m后,店在左手边。
地址: 冲绳县名护市宫里7-23-21 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

2. 鮨KAWAGOE

鮨KAWAGOE cuisine
鮨KAWAGOE floor
位于稍微远离闹市的大楼2F,【鮨KAWAGOE】是一间曾在东京自由之丘的寿司名店【鮨幸】研修过的店主于2018年11月开创的正宗江户前寿司店。一踏进店门,店内的氛围就会让您仿佛瞬间穿越到了东京一般。店内大量使用天然原木装潢,整块桧木板的吧台散发着凛然的气息。本店采用完全预约制,仅提供用餐时限为2小时的厨师亲自搭配套餐。鱼全部从日本本周进货,并将食材精心制作成美味寿司。根据食材的不同,分别使用三种不同的醋饭,寿司做法考究,技巧精湛。其中特订的冰柜熟成金枪鱼堪称极品。店内还备有上等的日本清酒和红酒供您品尝,让您沉浸在奢华的美食世界中。

鮨KAWAGOE

营业时间: 一部(1) 17:00-19:00 座位:2小时制/一部(2) 18:00-20:00 座位:2小时制/二部(1) 19:30-21:30 座位:2小时制/二部(2) 20:30-22:30 座位:2小时制
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】21,600 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐冲绳都市单轨电车线,在旭桥站下车后步行4分钟便可到达。位于西消防署大道沿线
地址: 冲绳县那覇市久米1-16-5 丸保公寓2F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

3. 浮岛别院

浮岛别院 cuisine
2019年5月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐
您可以在那霸市正中央的【浮岛别院】享用烧烤。餐厅凭借轻松舒适的气氛吸引顾客前来。可以像参加海滩派对一样使用,因此除了用作女生聚会和约会的场所之外,还适合用来招待日本国内顾客。您可以在这片舒适的空间享用美酒佳肴。用冲绳县产食材烹制而成的各种饭菜令人赞不绝口。餐厅没有固定的菜单,会根据您的意愿和预算等要求,为您准备“定制”菜品。这是一家值得信赖的餐厅,顾客可以在餐厅随意提要求。如:“希望餐厅在日式主要开胃菜中加入中国菜”、“希望餐厅用冲绳的当地美食来准备菜品”、“希望餐厅准备一些琉球烧酒”、“希望餐厅添加一些小孩喜欢的菜品”等。

浮岛别院

营业时间: [周三至周日]午餐11:00-14:00 [周四至周六]晚餐18:00-22:00
休息日: 周一 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 从牧志站向西朝国际路前进,然后从“睦桥”向南朝“市场本路商店街”前进。在浮岛路左转,然后前进10米。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市牧志3-3-21 牧志share office 3F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

4. 我那霸猪肉店 前岛本店

我那霸猪肉店 前岛本店 cuisine
我那霸猪肉店 前岛本店 floor
可充分品尝冲绳品牌猪的“我那覇猪肉店 前岛总店”。除了我那覇畜产直送的“YANBARU岛猪Aguu・YANBARU Aguu猪・山原猪”之外,还可品尝石垣牛牛肉等。灌注爱意饲养的高品质冲绳县产猪肉,是拥有甘甜与层次丰富的美味,口感清爽优雅。推荐可感受到食材本真好冲绳滋味的“各种涮涮锅”。考究的汤头有2种,搭配原创沾酱美味培增。午餐也使用冲绳县产猪肉,厚切的大份量“里脊肉排定食”也附小菜,是令人超级满足的一款美味。店内洋溢着温馨且令人放松的氛围。离美荣站很近,非常适合欢送迎新会以及与朋友一起畅饮的聚会,也适合女性朋友们聚餐。

我那霸猪肉店 前岛本店

营业时间: 【工作日・六・日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-15:00(14:30后停止点餐)/晚餐 17:00-22:00(21:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 过Yui-Rail冲绳都市单轨电车线美荣桥站后,店在右手边。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市前岛1-1-1 石岭大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

5. 追风丸 读谷店

追风丸 读谷店 cuisine
追风丸 读谷店 floor
位于冲绳县中头郡·Synergy广场内的【追风丸 读谷店】对北海道文化和食材特色非常熟悉的老板所设计的餐厅,能够品尝到北海道风味的拉面。面条和调料汁都由北海道直供。即便身处冲绳县内,您也可以享受正宗的北海道风味。将猪骨、鸡骨和调味蔬菜放在一起慢慢熬煮十小时以上,出炉的汤汁浓香醇厚,是不可多得的美味。因味噌,盐和酱油等调料汁不同,菜品的味道也会随之改变。我们严格遵循不同拉面采用与之相配的不同食材的原则。使人感到怀念的复古风室内装潢也是特色之一。

追风丸 读谷店

营业时间: 通常 11:00-00:00
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】700 日元
如何抵达: 位于国道58号线大湾交叉路口北上300m-400m 右侧的Synergy广场内
地址: 冲绳县中头郡读谷村字大湾359-1 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

6. 企鹅餐厅BAR 冲绳

企鹅餐厅BAR 冲绳 cuisine
企鹅餐厅BAR 冲绳 floor
您可以一边观赏可爱的企鹅一边享受美食。【企鹅晚餐BAR 冲绳】在考虑到企鹅的身体状况的情况下,您还有机会体验喂食,享受近距离接触。精选自产自销的食材几乎都产自冲绳县。菜品中藏着许多模仿企鹅模样的食材,寻找“隐藏起来的企鹅”也是一种乐趣。本店作为观光景点之一,深受海外游客欢迎。我们也能用英语和您交流,因此不会日语的客人您也可以安心来我们店里用餐。有多种套餐供您选择,因此非常适合小型派对和女生聚会。酒店还提供畅饮,适合举办婚礼和婚宴的二次宴会。

企鹅餐厅BAR 冲绳

营业时间: 通常 19:00-04:00
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 在冲绳都市单轨线美荣桥站下车,步行7分钟
地址: 冲绳县那霸市松山2-6-16 1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

7. 冲绳料理tosuba 小岛时光

冲绳料理tosuba 小岛时光 cuisine
冲绳料理tosuba 小岛时光 floor
您可以享受对县内自产食材非常讲究的冲绳本土料理【冲绳料理tosuba 小岛时光】冲绳料理种类丰富多变,选用精选食材,如纯种冲绳本地黑猪“金城阿古猪”,县产猪,县产山羊,恩纳村的野菜以及海中捕获的鲜鱼等。特别推荐的是入口即化的“冲绳风味县产红烧肉”。县产猪的独特香味和入口即化的口感,让食客深深着迷。想要搭配冲绳料理享受的琉球烧酒是网罗了县内所有酿造厂的各式本地风味烧酒。与以往相比,当地人更是深受日本国内外观光客的喜爱。在重现琉球房屋的复古空间里,不妨悠闲地享受小岛时光吧!

冲绳料理tosuba 小岛时光

营业时间: [周一至周三,周五至周日,节假日,节假日前] 午餐12:00-15:00 / 晚餐17:00-22:00(最后点餐 21:30)
休息日: 周四
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 从冲绳高速公路屋嘉I.C.出发开车5分钟,店面位于国道58号沿线。
地址: 冲绳县国头郡恩纳村恩纳7335-4 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

8. 小山的房间 国际路店

小山的房间 国际路店 cuisine
小山的房间 国际路店 floor
您可以享受优质的石垣牛肉【小山的房间 国际大道店】。除了特选石垣牛肉和本公司自己肥育的日本牛肉,您还可以品尝来自日本全国各地的新鲜海鲜。“特选石垣牛肉套餐”可以一次享用大量石垣牛肉和海鲜。推荐全家一起品尝。大阪出身的老板所做的烤肉也是特色之一。因为牛是一整头买的,所以可以以合理的价格享受美味。有两种的特色调料汁:味噌调料汁和甜口酱油调料汁。还有与肉类搭配超级绝妙的隐藏人气菜单。店内装潢采用复古式的昭和风,拥有舒适轻松的氛围。餐厅营业至凌晨2点,即便在深夜您也可以悠闲地享受美食。

小山的房间 国际路店

营业时间: 晚餐 17:00-02:00
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】4,000 日元
如何抵达: 从牧志站出入口1步行5分钟。从国际大道向西出发,然后在全家旁的拐角处右转,店面就位于左手边。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市牧志2-3-17 系数大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定

9. 边银食堂

边银食堂 cuisine
2019年5月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐
发明了“边银食堂石垣岛辣油”、并发起了食用辣油风潮的边银夫妇,因为想向大家传达“石垣岛辣油怎么吃更好吃”,而开了这家辣油试吃体验小屋——“边银食堂”。从自家种植的新鲜蔬菜、水果,到严选进货的各种食材,我以“为自己的孩子烹饪美味、为来到我家的客人烹饪美味”这样的理念,制作直达心灵的佳肴。美食是生命的药剂(命药),这里的菜单便是源于这句话。无农药、不使用化学肥料、重视时令、天然,温和,对身体和心灵无微不至,您可以从中感受到温润平和的爱意。将难以用言语道尽的满溢的思绪在料理中体现。不来感受一下“边银餐饭”吗?

边银食堂

营业时间: 【工作日・周六・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00  餐品会间次售罄【周二-周六・节假日・节假日前一天】晚餐 19:00- 完全预约制度
休息日:
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,300 日元 / 【晚餐】12,000 日元
如何抵达: 自石垣空港(机场)驱车出发行驶30分钟。
地址: 冲绳县石垣市大川199-1 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

10. 森之贤者

10. 森之贤者
2019年5月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐
从石垣港离岛总站开车仅需5分钟便可到达的【森之贤者】,是一家可以尽情享用八重山丰富食材和调味料所制成的美味料理的隐秘料理店。店内提供丰富的原创菜品,譬如用丝瓜烹制的创意意大利亚蔬菜杂烩、使用大量长命草等八重山的药草制作的菜肴等等,美味健康的料理一应俱全。木造室内装潢,让店内充满了八重山自然之感,营造出舒适轻松的氛围。设有半圆形的吧台坐席和桌席座位,无论是单独光临本店,还是合家团聚、闺蜜聚会等等,适合各种用餐目的使用。最大能容纳20人举办派对、店内还贩售黑醋、番茄酱油等原创发酵调味料,作为石垣岛观光的伴手礼也人气很高。

森之贤者

营业时间: 通常 18:00-00:00 
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】4,000 日元
如何抵达: 以石垣总站为起点开车约5分钟
地址: 冲绳县石垣市新川49-2 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: May 15 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019

Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019

Planning a trip to Okinawa and Southeast Islands and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Yakiniku-no-Ganaha New Building 

Yakiniku-no-Ganaha New Building  cuisine
Yakiniku-no-Ganaha New Building  floor
[Yakiniku-no-Ganaha] has been loved for many years in Nago city. Its spacious [new building], capable of as many as 150 seats, has a good access from the Nago Bypass Road. A stockbreeding/meat wholesale company directly operates this restaurant, that they can serve a wide variety of high-quality Okinawan meats, such as Agu Pork, at reasonable prices. On top of that, they stock the very rare brand meat as a whole head, such as Yamashiro Beef. That is why you can enjoy [Assorted Yamashiro Beef Order Cuts], a dreamy menu where you can order various rare cuts of your choice, from one cut each. They offer not only a-la-carte dishes with brand beef but also buffet plans to reasonably enjoy yakiniku (Japanese BBQ). In a spacious restaurant, there are table seats, counter seats, private rooms, semi-private rooms, and a VIP room. Please visit for various occasions, to fully enjoy savory meat to your heart's content.

Yakiniku-no-Ganaha New Building 

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm / Dinner 3:00 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 10:30 pm)
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: Go north along National Route 58 (Nago Bypass), turn right at the first intersection after passing the shop [Megane Ichiban], go 50 meters, then on the left
Address: 7-23-21 Miyazato, Nago city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. Kawagoe

Kawagoe cuisine
Kawagoe floor
Kawagoe is located on the second floor of a building that is slightly removed from the busy commercial area. The restaurant opened in November 2018 and serves authentic Edo-style (traditional Tokyo-style) sushi prepared by the owner, who trained at the famous sushi restaurant Sushiko in Jiyugaoka, Tokyo. Take one step inside and you will feel as if you have been transported to Tokyo. The interior is full of natural wood, with a counter made of solid Hinoki Cypress wood setting a dignified tone. Reservations are required to dine here, and the only item on their menu is the 2-hour chef's choice. The fish is all brought in from the main islands of Japan and made into outstanding morsels of sushi through careful craftsmanship. There are three types of sushi rice prepared and used for different types of toppings, an example of the attention to detail and commitment to quality. There is a wide selection of quality sake (Japanese alcohol) and wines so that the customer can be mesmerized by a luxurious world of gastronomy.

Kawagoe

Open: [First seating] (1): 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / (2) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm *2 hours time limit   [Second seating]  (1) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm /  (2) 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm * 2 hours time limit
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 21,600 JPY
Access: 4-minute walk from [Asahibashi Station] on Nishi-shobosho Street
Address: 2F, Maruho Mansion, 1-16-5, Kume, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Ukishima Bettei

Ukishima Bettei cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019
At Ukishima Bettei, the BBQ restaurant in the heart of Naha, enjoy the charm of dining in an urban-casual decor. The casual atmosphere will make you feel as if you just stepped into a beach party. In addition to ladies nights and dates, its location is perfect for entertaining guests from abroad. Enjoy delicious food and drinks in a relaxing atmosphere, featuring locally sourced Okinawan ingredients. The menu is in no way set in stone, and any meal can be made-to-order according to your wishes and budget. "We would like a traditional Japanese meal, with Chinese style appetizers," "Please make our dishes using local Okinawan ingredients," "We would like to try different types of Okinawan alcohol," "Please include some dishes that kids would enjoy," and more, This is a restaurant that happily takes requests.

Ukishima Bettei

Open: [Wednesday-Sunday] Lunch 11:00 am - 2:00 pm [Thursday-Saturday] Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Closed: Monday, Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: From the [Makishi station], head West on the Kokusai-dori street, and at Mutsumi Bashi, turn toward South and continue on the Shijo Hondori Shotengai arcade Turn left at Ukishima Dori and continue for 10m.
Address: 3F, Makishi Share Office, 3-3-21 Makishi, Naha City, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Ganaha Pork Maejima Main branch

Ganaha Pork Maejima Main branch cuisine
Ganaha Pork Maejima Main branch floor
Fully enjoy Okinawan brand pork at [Ganaha Pork Maejima Main branch], such as [Yambaru Island Agu Pork, Yambaru Agu, and Yambaru Pork] directly sent from [Ganaha Chikusan], as well as Ishigaki Beef. High-quality Okinawan pork, raised with affection, has simple and mild sweet taste and rich flavor. The recommendation is [Various Shabu-Shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables) Hot Pots] to enjoy the original tastes of the ingredients. They taste even better with the two different savory soups, and original dipping sauce. You can enjoy Okinawan pork even during lunch, with very satisfying and voluminous thickly-cut [Loin Cutlet Set Meal], including side dishes. Inside the restaurant has a warm and relaxing atmosphere. This restaurant, close to Miebashi Station, is ideal for farewell parties, drinking with friends, and girl's parties.  

Ganaha Pork Maejima Main branch

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: From Yui Rail [Miebashi Station], cross a bridge, then on the right 
Address: 1F, Ishimine Bldg., 1-1-1 Maejima, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Hayatemaru Yomitan branch

Hayatemaru Yomitan branch cuisine
Hayatemaru Yomitan branch floor
Located in Synergy Square in Okinawa`s Nakagami District, Hayatemaru Yomitan is a restaurant where the flavor of Hokkaido ramen can be enjoyed. The owner is fully versed in the characteristic culture and cuisine of Hokkaido, and came up with the restaurant concept. The noodles and sauces used here are shipped in directly from Hokkaido, offering an opportunity to enjoy genuine Hokkaido taste without having to leave Okinawa. The flavorful soup is a culinary masterpiece, made by boiling pork and chicken bones along with potherbs for upwards of 10 hours in order to fully extract the flavors. The sauce varieties include miso, salt, and soy sauce; with each bringing out different aspects of the flavor profile. Each ramen dish is carefully constructed using ingredients that best suit that particular dish. The restaurant`s nostalgia inducing retro interior is also worth noting.

Hayatemaru Yomitan branch

Open: 11:00 am - 00:00 am
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 700 JPY
Access: Head North for 300-400 m from the Owan intersection on Route 58. The restaurant is located inside Synergy Square, which is on the right side of the street
Address: 359-1 Aza Owan, Yomitan-son, Nakagami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. Penguin Dining Bar Okinawa

Penguin Dining Bar Okinawa cuisine
Penguin Dining Bar Okinawa floor
Gaze at adorable African Penguins while you eat at the Penguin Dining Bar Okinawa. There are also opportunities to feed the penguins up close if they are in good condition that day. The emphasis is placed on local ingredients, with almost everything on the menu originating in Okinawa. Penguin themed food items can also be found here, and finding the ''hidden penguins'' is another fun activity. A popular tourist spot for guests visiting from overseas, English service is also available here to offer a better experience for those who do not speak Japanese. There are a number of different courses available, making it perfect for smaller parties or a girls night out. Unlimited drink options are also available, which would be suitable for hosting an afterparty for a wedding reception or similar celebrations.

Penguin Dining Bar Okinawa

Open: 7:00 pm - 4:00 am
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY
Access: 7 minutes walk from the [Miebashi station], the Okinawa city monorail line
Address: 1F, 2-6-16 Matsuyama, Naha City, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. Okinawan cuisine Tosuba Shimajikan

Okinawan cuisine  Tosuba  Shimajikan cuisine
Okinawan cuisine  Tosuba  Shimajikan floor
At Okinawan Cuisine Tosuba, the focus is given to local ingredients, making it a location where you can fully experience Okinawa cuisine. It offers an incredibly wide variety of Okinawan dishes. Choose from Kinjo Aguu, a pure strain of black pig native to Okinawa, local Shimabuta pork, local goat, island vegetables from the village of Onna, and freshly caught seafood from the neighboring waters. The recommendation is the Shimabuta Torotoro Rafute, a dish that practically melts in your mouth. The rich flavor and succulent texture of the Shimabuta pork will captivate anyone who takes a bite. Awamori is the perfect adult beverage to pair with the Okinawan cuisine offered here, and this restaurant has a complete selection comprised of offerings from breweries throughout the prefecture. A longstanding favorite among locals, this restaurant has also attracted attention from domestic and international tourists. The retro interior is modeled after a traditional Ryukyu household, creating the perfect atmosphere to kick back, relax, and enjoy life on island time.

Okinawan cuisine Tosuba Shimajikan

Open: [Monday-Wednesday, Friday-Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: Thursday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 5 minutes drive from the Yaka Interchange, the Okinawa expressway. The restaurant is along Route 58 
Address: 7335-4 Onna, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Yama-chan's Room, Kokusai-dori branch

8. Yama-chan's Room, Kokusai-dori branch
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019
Get your fill of high-quality Ishigaki beef at [Yama-chan's Room] on Kokusai Dori. In addition to the select cuts of Ishigaki beef, and Japanese Black beef from cattle that are fattened in house, fresh fish caught from all over Japan can also be enjoyed here. The Select Ishigaki Beef Set contains a delicious combination of Ishigaki beef and seafood. This restaurant is ideal for dining with the whole family. The horumon-yaki made by the owner, who hails from Osaka, is one of the restaurant`s highlights. The restaurant purchases whole cattle to offer its menu items at reasonable prices. The carefully concocted sauces come in two flavors, miso, and sweet soy sauce. Both go extremely well with the meat and have an underground following of loyal customers. The restaurant`s retro interior has a mid-20th century feel, resulting in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. It is open until 2 AM, allowing for a casual dining experience late into the night.

Yama-chan's Room, Kokusai-dori branch

Open: Dinner 5:00 pm - 2:00 am
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: 5 minutes walk from Exit 1 of the [Makishi Station] Head West on Kokusai-dori street, turn right at the first corner after passing a FamilyMart. The restaurant is on your left
Address: 1F,  Itokazu Building, 2-3-17 Makishi, Naha City, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. Pengin Shokudo

9. Pengin Shokudo
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019
Mr. and Mrs. Pengin developed the renowned [Pengin Shokudo's Ishigaki-jima Chili Oil] that triggered the boom of [chili oil to eat]. This [Pengin Shokudo] first opened as a tasting place to spread [how to enjoy the Ishigaki-jima Chili Oil]. With the concept of [dishes serving to own sons or to the guests who are visiting Pengin family], they serve carefully-selected vegetables and fruits grown at home. The menu has been developed with the concept of [Nuchi-sugui (the medicine of life)], using chemical-free, seasonal, and natural ingredients. Feel the affection through their dishes with a warm taste which is good for your body and mind. The dishes express their thoughts that cannot be put into words. Please visit to encounter the [Pengin's home cuisine].    

Pengin Shokudo

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, or until the supplies run out [Tuesday - Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner from 7:00 pm (reservations are always required)
Closed:
Average price: [Dinner] 12,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,300 JPY
Access: 30 minutes by car from Ishigaki Airport
Address: 199-1 Okawa, Ishigaki city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Mori no Kenja

10. Mori no Kenja
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, May 2019
This insider spot, 5 minutes by car from Ishigaki Harbor Terminal, is perfect for experiencing food created from the bountiful ingredients and seasonings of Yaeyama. There are many original creations on offer here, such as an Italian ratatouille arranged with nabera (luffa). They also use many herbs from Yaeyama, such as chomeiso (Okinawan parsley), to create food that is both tasty and healthy. The restaurant's wood interior evokes Yaeyama's nature, creating a relaxing atmosphere, and there is both a semicircular counter as well as table seating that can accomodate single diners, families, and even parties of up to 20! The original fermented creations, such as black vinegar and tomato soy sauce, that they sell here are popular souvenirs among visitors to Ishigaki.

Mori no Kenja

Open: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: 5 minutes by car from Ishigaki Terminal
Address: 49-2, Arakawa, Ishigaki-shi, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT