餐馆评级
浏览历史

浏览历史

关闭
搜索
  • 搜索
  • 查看
  • 书签
      外国游客的选择!日本餐厅人气排名前20位

      外国游客的选择!日本餐厅人气排名前20位

      访日游客年年增加,外国人眼中“想要去的日本餐厅”到底是什么样的店铺呢?“SAVOR JAPAN 风味日本”向访日游客提供餐厅介绍服务。接下来就为您揭晓外国游客眼中的2016年人气餐厅排名。

      第1名_大阪【宫崎牛铁板烧牛排宫崎馆】

      大阪【宫崎牛铁板烧牛排宫崎馆】

      大阪【宫崎牛铁板烧牛排宫崎馆】

      大阪【宫崎牛铁板烧牛排宫崎馆】

      这家店用铁板烤制宫崎牛提供给客人。客人可以观看精选的宫崎牛、从店内鱼池中新鲜捞起的鱼贝类在铁板上烤成一道美味的过程。可以吃到品牌和牛,对访日游客细心周到的款待,并且积极欢迎外国游客等,多项因素是受外国游客喜爱的原因。

      第2名_大阪【炭火烤肉 蔓牛】

      大阪【炭火烤肉  蔓牛】

      大阪【炭火烤肉  蔓牛】

      大阪【炭火烤肉  蔓牛】

      在这家店可以品尝到但马牛烤肉以及精选的葡萄酒。店内装饰精致,融合了“日式”与“韩式”的木纹基调的红椅子与装饰十分吸睛。过去还曾被国外的报纸新闻报道,国外博主等也特地前来,十分人气。

      第3名_东京【牧村】

      东京【牧村】

      东京【牧村】

      东京【牧村】

      在这里可以品尝到真正的怀石料理,其中最有名的是“鲷茶渍”——天然真鲷放在鱼沼产的越光米饭上,再淋上芝麻酱。这家店铺采用沉稳宁静的日式风格,为客人提供的日本料理充分发挥出了当季食材的本真好滋味,亦十分受外国客人欢迎。

      第4名_京都【味 Fukushima】

      • 京都【味 Fukushima】

      • 这家割烹料理店静静伫立在距离充满纯正京都风情的四条花见小路一条街的位置上。在端庄的茶室风格的店内,可品尝到饱含京都四季风味的厨师推荐套餐。

      第5名_东京【UBUKA】

      • 东京【UBUKA】

      • 这家店铺提供的日本料理以牡丹虾、伊势虾、松叶蟹等甲壳类食材为主。可与日本酒及葡萄酒一起享受以刺身、油炸、蒸煮等多种烹饪方法烹制的虾与蟹。

      第5名_京都【缘】

      • 京都【缘】

      • 这家店铺对日本料理有着独特的讲究,几乎每道料理都从头开始手工制作,毫不故弄玄虚。座位总共只有7个,全都在店主的视线范围内。精心挑选每一样食材,好滋味从中满溢而出,令众多食客深深为之着迷。

      第7名_东京【寿司岩瀬】

      • 东京【寿司岩瀬】

      • 新宿附近的美食家们频频造访这家寿司店。店内风格简洁大气,厨师推荐料理由店主亲自制作,握寿司与下酒小菜轮番登场。

      第7名_京都【石塀小路 KAMIKURA】

      • 京都【石塀小路 KAMIKURA】

      • 这家日式料理店位于京都石塀小路一角,采用完全预约制。店内以和风为基调,整体氛围既优雅又宁静,在这里可以品尝到充分运用本地当季食材的京都料理套餐。

      第9名_北海道【温味】

      • 北海道【温味】

      • 这里堪称札幌首屈一指的日本料理名店。从素材到烹饪方法乃至器皿用具无一不细致用心,如此讲究的日本料理令食客大饱口福。在这家店里可以一边品尝精选的日本酒,一边在宁静的氛围中舒心用餐。

      第10名_北海道【鮨菜 和喜智】

      • 北海道【鮨菜  和喜智】

      • 寿司激战区札幌从不缺少名店,而【鮨菜 和喜智】在其中大放异彩。丝毫不被流行所左右,不断潜心研究,为客人提供自成一派的握寿司。

      第10名_京都【汤叶料理 东山YUUZU】

      • 京都【汤叶料理  东山YUUZU】

      • 这家店是为高级酒店与日式高级餐厅供应“美山汤叶”(汤叶即豆腐皮)的【京·美山汤叶YUUZU】的直营餐厅。在这里不仅可以吃到使用京都产的精选大豆与美山的水制成的“美山汤叶”,还能品尝到使用美山与丹波等地的当季食材制作而成的怀石料理。

      第12名_东京【小樽政寿司 新宿店】

      • 东京【小樽政寿司  新宿店】

      • 【小樽政寿司】源自北海道小樽的寿司屋大街。这家是其的新宿店。同公司经营的北海道海鲜店直接将食材空运至此,虽然身处东京,同样能尽情品尝到用小樽的新鲜鱼贝类制成的寿司与刺身。

      第13名_北海道【用餐与宴会的店 KUMAGERA】

      • 北海道【用餐与宴会的店  KUMAGERA】

      • 这家不拘一格的创作料理店,充分运用了富良野身为农产品宝库的绝佳环境。店内使用深埋在中富良野的河流与空知川中的阴沉木、以及取自麓乡山中的藤蔓等做装饰,令整个空间充满艺术气息。

      第13名_福冈【鮨行天】

      • 福冈【鮨行天】

      • 这家店铺与水产经纪人保持着良好关系,以此购得顶级食材制作寿司。店内没有一丝华美的装饰,演绎出有如被邀请进茶室般的雅趣空间。

      第15名_北海道【小樽政寿司 ZEN庵】

      • 北海道【小樽政寿司  ZEN庵】

      • 【小樽政寿司 ZEN庵】面对着著名旅游景点小樽运河。总店位于寿司屋大街。这里不仅有餐桌座位,还有宽敞的吧台座位,在品尝地道寿司的同时,还能欣赏熟练寿司匠人的精湛技艺。

      第16名_东京【天妇罗深町】

      • 东京【天妇罗深町】

      • 这家店铺对当季食材进行精挑细选,制作出江户前风格的精品天妇罗。在油里加入太白芝麻油进行油炸,用鲣鱼与海带的高汤加入名牌甜料酒与酱油制成蘸汁,蘸着细细品尝。

      第16名_东京【Terrace Dining TANGO】

      • 东京【Terrace Dining TANGO】

      • 在这家意大利料理店能够一边用餐一边近距离欣赏东京塔。这里主要提供使用全世界各种食材制作而成的意大利料理,其不拘一格的口味与风格令到访的客人们为之着迷。

      第16名_大阪【SYABU亭 西梅田店】

      • 大阪【SYABU亭  西梅田店】

      • 这里仅选用脂肪分布尤佳的A5级黑毛和牛肉。不论是吧台还是餐桌,每个座位都配备了个人专用的单人锅。

      第19名_北海道【鮨MINATO】

      • 北海道【鮨MINATO】

      • 这家店始终对食材进行细致研究,反复摸索不断试验,为客人提供极致的江户前寿司。在这里还能近距离欣赏寿司匠人用心制作每一贯寿司的过程,度过不可多得的奢侈时光。

      第19名_东京【新宿割烹 中嶋】

      • 东京【新宿割烹  中嶋】

      • 这家日本料理店提供既正统又带有意外惊喜的套餐料理。 体现匠人刀功的刺身,色泽鲜艳的当季拌菜,用摆盘展现多彩的四季与日本之美。

      看完上述排名,不知您意下如何?排名表现出一种趋势,可品尝品牌和牛的店铺与米其林指南中介绍的人气店铺名列前茅,日式料理店与寿司店紧随其后。如果您有机会带外国友人或客人外出用餐,希望这份排名能成为您的参考。

Restaurant ranking

Restaurant ranking

Close
Search
Browsing history

Browsing history

Close
Search
  • Search
  • View
  • Bookmark
      20 restaurants favored by visitors to Japan

      20 restaurants favored by visitors to Japan

      What restaurants do foreigners prefer when visiting Japan? Here are the 20 restaurants most frequently reserved* by foreign visitors in 2016.*Reserved through Savor Japan.

      1. Miyazaki Beef Teppanyaki Steak Miyazaki-kan, Osaka

      Miyazaki Beef Teppanyaki Steak Miyazaki-kan, Osaka

      Miyazaki Beef Teppanyaki Steak Miyazaki-kan, Osaka

      Miyazaki Beef Teppanyaki Steak Miyazaki-kan, Osaka

      Select Miyazaki beef and live seafood from a fish tank are prepared as teppanyaki (hot plate grilled) right at your table. Foreign visitors are drawn by the authentic wagyu brand beef, entertaining preparation, attentive service and positive approach to handling the needs of guests from abroad.

      2. Sumibi Yakiniku Tsurugyu, Osaka

      Sumibi Yakiniku Tsurugyu, Osaka<

      Sumibi Yakiniku Tsurugyu, Osaka<

      Sumibi Yakiniku Tsurugyu, Osaka<

      Charcoal-grilled Tajima beef yakiniku (Japanese BBQ) and fine wines are served in a sophisticated natural wood interior, with striking red chairs, that fuses Japanese and Korean design. Tsurugyu is covered by foreign media and frequented by bloggers from abroad.

      3. Makimura, Tokyo

      Makimura, Tokyo

      Makimura, Tokyo

      Makimura, Tokyo

      Guests enjoy authentic Japanese kaiseki (multi-course cuisine)including signature taichazuke (natural sea bream on Koshihikarai brand rice from Uonuma topped with sesame sauce). All dishes are prepared to bring out the best taste of the seasonal ingredients in a well-established, sophisticated Japanese atmosphere.

      4. Aji Fukushima, Kyoto

      • Aji Fukushima, Kyoto

      • This kappo style restaurant nestled one block from Shijo Hanamikoji Street, which is renowned for its Kyoto ambience, features a refined yet unadorned Sukiya-zukuri style architecture and serves omakase (chef’s choice) courses that change with the season.

      5. Ubuka, Tokyo

      • Ubuka, Tokyo

      • This restaurant specializes in Japanese shellfish such as botan ebi (botan shrimp), ise ebi (lobster) and zuwai (snow crab), which are served in various fried, steamed and sashimi dishes with matching wine and Japanese sake.

      6. Nekoya, Kyoto

      • Nekoya, Kyoto

      • Enjoy authentic Japanese cuisine made with integrity by a chef who prepares nearly everything from scratch without eccentricity. Seats are limited to seven, ensuring that every guest is showered with attention and timely service. The rich flavors of the select ingredients are delightful.

      7. Sushi Iwase, Tokyo

      • Sushi Iwase, Tokyo

      • Frequented by gourmets in the Shinjuku area, this sushi restaurant with simple, dignified atmosphere serves sushi and appetizers in an omakase (chef’s choice) course.

      7. Ishibekoji Kamikura, Kyoto

      • Ishibekoji Kamikura, Kyoto

      • Reservations are required at this popular Japanese restaurant in Ishibekoji. Guests enjoy a full course meal of Kyoto cuisine featuring seasonal ingredients from local markets in a sophisticated and reserved Japanese atmosphere.

      9. Nukumi, Hokkaido

      • Nukumi, Hokkaido

      • Sapporo's indisputable leader in Japanese cuisine is attentive to every detail from selection of ingredients to food preparation and serving tableware. Guests can relax and enjoy their meals in a calm atmosphere while also savoring carefully selected Japanese sake that matches the food.

      10. Sushisai Wakichi, Hokkaido

      • Sushisai Wakichi, Hokkaido

      • Even in highly competitive Sapporo, Sushisai Wakichi stands out like a gem. It continues to refine the art of sushi making and add subtle originality without being influenced by trends.

      10. Yuba Higashiyama Yuuzu, Kyoto

      • Yuba Higashiyama Yuuzu, Kyoto

      • Directly managed by Kyo Miyama Yuba Yuuzu, which distributes Miyama yuba (soymilk skin) to first-class hotels and ryotei (exclusive traditional Japanese restaurants), this restaurant serves kaiseki (multi-course cuisine), using seasonal ingredients from the local Miyama and Tamba districts of Kyoto, and Miyama yuba made from carefully selected Kyoto soybeans and Miyama water.

      12. Otaru Masazushi Shinjuku Branch, Tokyo

      • Otaru Masazushi Shinjuku Branch, Tokyo

      • The Shinjuku Branch of renowned Otaru Masazushi Zenan, which established Sushi Shop Street in Otaru, Hokkaido, serves seafood shipped directly from its shops in Hokkaido. The morning catch arrives by air to ensure Shinjuku guests enjoy the same delicious freshness experienced in Otaru.

      13. Oshokuji to Goenkai no Mise Kumagera, Hokkaido

      • Oshokuji to Goenkai no Mise Kumagera, Hokkaido

      • The sousaku (creative) non-genre cuisine features ingredients locally grown in Furano, a treasure trove of agricultural produce. Its spacious interior is artfully decorated with wooden objects discovered in the rivers of Nakafurano and Sorachi, as well as vines from the Rokugo mountains.

      13. Sushi Gyoten, Fukuoka

      • Sushi Gyoten, Fukuoka

      • Only the finest ingredients procured at exclusive markets through special relationships are served at this popular restaurant. The simple interior has the aesthetics of a tea ceremony room.

      15. Otaru Masazushi Zenan, Hokkaido

      • Otaru Masazushi Zenan, Hokkaido

      • Otaru Masazushi Zenan faces Otaru Canal, a local tourist attraction, and is only a few blocks away from parent restaurant Masazushi on Sushi Shop Street. It serves traditional sushi at table seats as well as counter seats, where guests can observe the craftsmanship of sushi chefs right in front of them.

      16. Tempura Fukamachi, Tokyo

      • Tempura Fukamachi, Tokyo

      • Edomae (Old Tokyo style) tempura made from carefully selected seasonal ingredients is fried in a blend of white sesame and other oil. Guests dip the tempura in delicious sauce containing mirin (sweet cooking rice wine), soy sauce and stock made from bonito flakes and kelp.

      16. Terrace Dining TANGO, Tokyo

      • Terrace Dining TANGO, Tokyo

      • Dine on Italian cuisine while enjoying a magnificent view of Tokyo Tower. The fine ingredients from around the world are prepared in wide-ranging styles and flavors.

      16. Shabutei Nishiumeda Branch, Osaka

      • Shabutei Nishiumeda Branch, Osaka

      • Discover the extraordinary quality of marbled A5 grade kuroge wagyu beef. Every guest, whether seated at the counter or a table, cooks the beef in his or her own shabu-shabu pot.

      19. Sushi Minato, Hokkaido

      • Sushi Minato, Hokkaido

      • The chefs here are always challenging themselves to make continuous improvements in pursuit of perfect Edomae (Old Tokyo style) sushi. Guests enjoy the delicious results, as well as the pleasure of watching master craftsmen perform across the counter.

      19. Shinjuku Kappo Nakajima, Tokyo

      • Shinjuku Kappo Nakajima, Tokyo

      • Orthodox course meals with small elements of surprise characterize this popular Japanese restaurant. Dishes include impeccable sashimi, colorful fresh vegetables and fish with tasty dressings, and splendid presentations that express the four seasons.

      Our ranking clearly shows that foreigners visiting Japan have excellent taste. They prefer high-end wagyu beef restaurants and restaurants with star ratings, followed by washoku (Japanese cuisine)and sushi restaurants. We hope this article helps you enjoy a wonderful dining experience in Japan.