2019年6月九州岛观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: Jun 07 2019 Update-date: Jun 11 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年6月九州岛观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲九州岛的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. YUFUIN山椒郎

YUFUIN山椒郎 cuisine
YUFUIN山椒郎 floor
本店以当天早上摘菜的当地新鲜蔬菜为主打,根据蔬菜种类的不同,分别对其切法、煮法、蒸法、调味方式进行研究,追求将每一种蔬菜的美味用最简单的方式发挥到极致。不仅对食材的烹饪十分考究,同时还很重视顾客品尝料理时的感受,力求带给客人们感动。这种用心做美食的态度深受顾客好评。2018年本店被入选进米其林推荐名单中。汇聚了由布院四季炫彩的精美午餐盒“综合餐盒(海·山)”,是一款能感受到自然界的雄大,农家的用心和努力,涵盖了由布院一切的必吃菜品。若你想逐一感受每种蔬菜的魅力,则推荐您品尝晚餐。欢迎将此店的佳肴作为您旅行时的午·晚餐哦。

YUFUIN山椒郎

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周日・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:00-15:00(L.O.14:30)/晚餐 18:00-22:00(L.O.21:00)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 7,000 日元 / 【午餐】 2,000 日元
如何抵达: 从“汤布院”站徒步7分钟便可到达
地址: 大分县由布市汤布院町川上2850-51 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

2. 炭烤 Grill孙三郎 驾町店

炭烤 Grill孙三郎 驾町店 cuisine
炭烤 Grill孙三郎 驾町店 floor
和料理放置一晚后会变得更好吃一样,牛肉焖煮一晚后美味也会倍增。【孙三郎】备有专门的熟成仓库,完全控制温度和湿度,并为客人提供凝聚了美味与醇香的熟成肉类。您可以以合理的价格享用优质熟成肉。使用的牛肉有美国产的“安格斯牛肉”和熊本县产的“红牛”等。您可以一边享用我们丰富的葡萄酒阵容,一边轻松品尝美食。

炭烤 Grill孙三郎 驾町店

营业时间: 晚餐 17:00-23:30 [周六,周日, 节假日]午餐12:00-15:00
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,000 日元 / 【午餐】 1,200 日元
如何抵达: 店面在驾町路边的1楼。标志是一个看上去很大的发酵库和葡萄酒木桶
地址: 熊本县熊本市中央区下路1-8-13 村上大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

3. EM'S GRILLER

    EM'S  GRILLER  cuisine
    EM'S  GRILLER  floor
此店位于小巷弄中,是间主要提供中华、亚洲料理的隐居似的居酒屋。店里所提供特别重视正宗滋味的料理包括经典的『四川麻婆豆腐』到独创料理等广泛种类。虽为地道中华料理,却能让人感受到西式风格的个性料理也备受瞩目。此外,在此店能以经济实惠的价格享用大量使用「鱼翅」及「佐贺牛」等高级食材的菜肴也极具魅力。这些讲究的中华、亚洲料理则与加州葡萄酒「BREAD&BUTTER」极搭,可尽情享受大量使用当地食材所制辣味料理与葡萄酒所形成的绝妙组合。店内的沉稳氛围及设计,呈现出能让人悠闲享用美味料理的成人空间。特别适合约会及接待等想度过特别时光时利用。

EM'S GRILLER

营业时间: 一般 14:00-01:00(00:00后停止点单)全年无休(有因员工研修而休息的可能)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 5,000 日元
如何抵达: 从西铁巴士「渡边通一丁目」步行3分钟
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区高砂1-22-24-1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

4. 鱼GASHI 活粹 福冈天神店

鱼GASHI 活粹 福冈天神店 cuisine
鱼GASHI 活粹 福冈天神店 floor
乘坐福冈市地铁空港线,从“天神”站徒步5分钟、乘坐西铁大牟田线,从“福冈”站步行5分钟便可到达的【鱼GASHI 活粹】是一家可以品尝到九州当地菜的店。本店最引以为豪的便是其食材的新鲜程度。从鱼槽中现捞出的鲜鱼在盘中甚至还会动。在这里,您可以尽享以“呼子的乌贼”为首的活鱼制作的生鱼片等超鲜美味。本店还准备了30多种与九州当地菜绝配的全国各地的日本清酒提供您品尝。店内明亮宽敞,木质装潢充满温馨之感。桌席座位的半包间适合女子聚会、约会和联谊;如果是多人数举办宴会,那固定脚炉式榻榻米席位是再适合不过的了。本店还能根据您的预算准备套餐,无需犹豫,请随时咨询我们。

鱼GASHI 活粹 福冈天神店

营业时间: 【周一-周四・周日・节假日】通常 16:30-00:00 【周五・周六・节假日前一天】通常 16:00-02:00 
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,500 日元
如何抵达: 从“天神”站出站后步行5分钟
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区天神2-7-22 音羽大楼2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

5. 博多牛肠锅 响 大名店

博多牛肠锅 响 大名店 cuisine
博多牛肠锅 响 大名店 floor
位于餐饮业的激战区——博多的“博多牛肠锅 响 大名店”,拥有精致的内部装潢和精致的菜品,让这家店越来越受欢迎。店内有多种规格的坐席,从桌席、吧台座,到全私人包间、半包间,可满足任何需求和用餐场合。使用宫崎县产新鲜牛肠,制作“柠檬锅”等选择丰富的传统美味。店里备有烧酒、日本酒以及各种各样的品牌美酒、果酒供您选择。此外,包含了足量宫崎县产牛稀有部位肉的“响盖饭”(午餐限定)、半解冻状态的炸鸡翅“博多响鸡”等料理,都是值得关注的美味!

博多牛肠锅 响 大名店

营业时间: 午餐 11:30-15:00(最后下单 14:30) / 晚餐 17:00-23:00(最后下单 22:00)食品最后下单 22:00 饮品最后下单 22:30
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,500 日元 / 【午餐】 1,500 日元
如何抵达: 西铁线“西铁福冈”站出发步行6分钟
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区大名1-14-26-2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

6. 牛舌和荞麦 Saeki

牛舌和荞麦 Saeki cuisine
牛舌和荞麦 Saeki floor
“牛舌”和“荞麦”,主打这2款美味的“牛舌和荞麦 Saeki”。有让人感觉受到了盛情款待的牛舌,和用北海道产荞麦粉制作的十割荞麦面,以及种类丰富的日本酒。“厚切牛舌”,选用熟成牛舌制作,鲜美满溢。除了招牌的荞麦面,另有加入了牛肠的、在博多才能吃到的“博多牛肠荞麦面”等难得一见的美味值得期待。根据季节变化,具体的日本酒种类也会变化,可以品尝在某个特定季节才能喝到的美酒。店里总是很热闹,可以随意前来,愉快用餐。店会一直营业至第二天清晨4点,饮宴后的第二摊聚会,推荐您选择这里来喝一杯。

牛舌和荞麦 Saeki

营业时间: 【周一~周五・周六・节假日・节假日前一天】通常 18:00-04:00 
休息日: 周天
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,000 日元
如何抵达: 福冈市地下铁空港(机场)线 距离中洲川端站153m,步行3分钟可到达
地址: 福冈县福冈市博多区中洲4-7-2 黄昏大厦2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

7. 茶寮白梅-SHIRAUME-

茶寮白梅-SHIRAUME- cuisine
茶寮白梅-SHIRAUME- floor
在隐约飘散着木头香气的店内,有着令人舒心的氛围。店内的房梁和桌椅等都保留了往日江户后期所使用的建筑木材。本店地理位置极佳,从西铁太宰府线太宰府站徒步1分钟便可到达。沿着表参道、太宰府天满宫参拜后便可来到这家【白梅-SHIRAUME-】,人气十分高。中午菜品丰富,有日式甜点和午餐等菜品可选。从傍晚开始便能享用到由曾经伊势浜屋力士所呈现出的继承的代代相传下来的正宗“高汤炊煮相扑力士锅”等套餐料理。本店最大能接待30人,就算在此举办宴会也完全没问题,并适合亲朋好友前来享用晚餐,老练的老板娘为顾客提供优质服务,推荐前来举办各类宴会。

茶寮白梅-SHIRAUME-

营业时间: 午餐 11:30-15:30(L.O.15:00)/晚餐 17:30-21:30(L.O.20:30)周三的CHANKO桂国为预约制
休息日: 年中无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,500 日元 / 【午餐】 1,000 日元
如何抵达: 从西铁太宰府站出发徒步1分钟,沿着太宰府天满宫表参道前行即可到达。
地址: 福冈县太宰府市太宰府3-2-62 UEDA大楼2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

8. 台湾干拌荞麦面 花火天神大名店

台湾干拌荞麦面 花火天神大名店 cuisine
台湾干拌荞麦面 花火天神大名店 floor
能制作出新名古屋饭“台湾干拌荞麦面”的开山鼻祖“花火”那种好味道的“台湾干拌荞麦面 花火天神大名店”用香气四溢的蒜搭配红辣椒制作出“台湾绞肉酱”,盖在劲道面条上面拌着吃的绝品美味。冲击力的“台湾绞肉酱”与鸡蛋黄相得益彰。推荐将生蛋黄与所有食材完全搅拌在一起后开吃。辣度可随心自选。从1倍辣到10倍辣,无辣不欢的人可以干脆选择10倍辣度试吃看看。时尚感的店内装潢,只有12个吧台坐席的简单陈设布置。因为通道很宽,可以放松地吃,还可以来这里休闲约会。

台湾干拌荞麦面 花火天神大名店

营业时间: 午餐 11:00-15:00(最后点单 14:50)【一-四】晚餐 17:00-23:00(最后点单 22:50)晚餐时段随面条售罄后打烊。【五-日】晚餐 17:00-01:00(最后点单 00:50)晚餐时段随面条售罄后打烊。
休息日: 无固定休假
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 900 日元 / 【午餐】 900 日元
如何抵达: 西铁天神大牟田线“天神”站出发步行5分钟。
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区大名2-1-12 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

9. 料理    KARIN

9. 料理    KARIN
料理    KARIN floor
【料理    KARIN】是一家以美医食同源为经营理念,将法餐烹饪技法融合进和食料理中,为顾客提供对健康有裨益的料理店。菜单方面有3种套餐任君挑选,每一款都大量使用了当季新鲜食材。作为料理精髓的高汤,是每天从炭火烤飞鱼、大分花冬菇、利尻海带中提取的精华。店主兼主厨精选当季食材,打造出丰富多彩的菜品。“生海胆”选用的是北浦产红海胆,北海道产昆布森美球海胆等当季顶级食材,再加上A5级佐贺牛以及极品天然真鲷等奢华食材齐聚一堂。欢迎前来本店,度过一段陶醉在音乐、食器、香气等元素中,让您五感全都得到享受的美妙用餐时光。

料理    KARIN

营业时间: 【平日・周末】晚餐 17:00-23:00 (如果提前预约,周日·节假日也营业)
休息日: 周日 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 6,000 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐福冈市营地铁七隈线,在“天神南站”往阿川方向徒步5分钟即可到达,位于BAY HILL COURT大楼的2楼
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区西中洲3-19 BAY HILL COURT大楼2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

10. 博多料亭 稚加荣 福冈店

博多料亭 稚加荣 福冈店 cuisine
博多料亭 稚加荣 福冈店 floor
自昭和36年创业以来,深受众人喜爱的【博多料亭稚加荣 福冈店】,作为兼具华丽、高品质且拥有如家般温馨氛围的料亭,适合公司宴会、旅游观光、携家带口等各种用餐目的前来。本店由福冈的炭矿王·中岛德松氏的府邸改装而成,在充满历史风情的建筑物中,设有大小30坐的榻榻米坐席,适合初次会面、订婚和法事等目的用餐。根据用餐要求安排坐席,让您能够顺利就餐。最令人啧啧称奇的要数1楼吧台坐席内的巨大水槽,在用餐的同时,还能欣赏从九州捕获的新鲜鱼儿们优雅地游动于水槽中的模样,用餐感受别具一格。您可以现从水槽中挑选新鲜活鱼,品尝鲜度拔群的“活鱿鱼刺身”“关竹荚鱼全鱼生鱼片”等美味。

博多料亭 稚加荣 福冈店

营业时间: 【平日】通常 17:00-22:00(L.O.21:00)※平日白天只接待事先预约的客人。17:00起开放吧台坐席【周六・周日・节假日】通常 11:30-22:00(L.O.21:00)※午餐11:30-14:00
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 10,000 日元 / 【午餐】 4,000 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐福冈地铁空港线,从“赤坂”站4号口出站后徒步4分钟便可到达。在HELLOWORK福冈中央十字路口左转
地址: 福冈县福冈市中央区大名2-2-17 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: Jun 07 2019 Update-date: Jun 11 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Kyushu, June 2019

Publish-date: Jun 10 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Kyushu, June 2019

Planning a trip to Kyushu and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Yufuin Sansyouryou

Yufuin Sansyouryou cuisine
Yufuin Sansyouryou floor
Locally grown and harvested on the same day, the vegetables take center stage here at this restaurant. Each vegetable variety is carefully researched and prepared simply as to bring out the best flavor of the ingredient, from cutting, boiling, steaming, seasoning, and so on. They make sure that they don't just prepare the food and serve but also endeavor to connect with their customers and build a relationship with them. It is this sentiment, and the delicious food, that earned them recognition in 2018 from a world-renowned gourmet guide. The beautiful lunch box [Awasebako (Umi, Yama)] depicts the 4 seasons of Yufuin and is absolutely a must-have item! You can feel all of Yufuin in this dish, from the grandness of nature to the feelings and efforts of the farmers here. Dinner is especially recommended if you want to really savor each and every vegetable, but both lunch and dinner are great options for travelers!

Yufuin Sansyouryou

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm), Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 7,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,000 JPY
Access: 7-minute walk from [Yufuin Station]
Address: 2850-51, Kawakami, Yufuin-cho, Yufu city, Oita (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

2. Chargrill Magosaburo, Kagomachi branch

Chargrill Magosaburo, Kagomachi branch cuisine
Chargrill Magosaburo, Kagomachi branch floor
Similar to how the flavor of a dish can improve after letting it sit overnight, beef becomes more delicious over time. Magosaburou has a dedicated meat drying cabinet to control temperature and humidity levels perfectly to offer guests dry-aged meat packed with savory flavor and aroma. Top quality dry-aged beef can be thoroughly enjoyed here for a reasonable price. The meat offered here ranges from American Angus Beef to cuts of Japanese Brown from Kumamoto Prefecture. Enjoy the wide selection of wines along with your meal in this relaxing casual dining setting. With private room seating and course meals available, it is perfect for banquets and group dining. Stop in to enjoy the specially made meat entrées.

Chargrill Magosaburo, Kagomachi branch

Open: Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm [Saturday, Sunday, Holidays] Lunch 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,200 JPY
Access: The first floor along the Kagomachidori street Please look for a large aging tank and a wine barrel
Address: 1F,  Murakami Building, 1-8-13 Shimotori, Chuo-ku, Kumamoto City, Kumamoto (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

3. EM'S GRILLER

EM'S GRILLER cuisine
EM'S GRILLER floor
This is a hideaway Izakaya located on a back street. Its specialty is Chinese / Asian cuisine. Their menu ranges from classic Szechuan Mapo Tofu to their original creations, all of which are faithful to the authentic local flavor. Watch for the authentic Chinese dishes which have a hint of Western style. Particularly notable about the restaurant is that even the dishes with luxurious ingredients such as shark fins and Saga beef are still served at reasonable prices. Their gourmet dishes go well with the Californian wine "BREAD&BUTTER". You can enjoy spicy dishes with copious local ingredients with wine. The decor of the restaurant provides a relaxing and sophisticated atmosphere where you can take it easy and enjoy dining. Also recommendable for special occasions like dating or business meetings.

EM'S GRILLER

Open: 2:00 pm - 1:00 am (L.O. 00:00 am) (closed on irregular staff training days)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Watanabe-dori 1-chome] bus stop of Nishitetsu bus
Address: 1F, 1-22-24 Takasago, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka city, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

4. Uogashi Kassui Fukuoka Tenjin Branch

Uogashi Kassui Fukuoka Tenjin Branch cuisine
Uogashi Kassui Fukuoka Tenjin Branch floor
Uogashi Kassui, which is located a 5-minute walk from Tenjin Station on the Fukuoka City Kuko Subway Line and a 5-minute walk from Fukuoka Station on the Nishitetsu Omuta Line, is a place where you can enjoy Kyushu's traditional local cuisine. The pride of the restaurant is the freshness of its ingredients. The fish is taken straight from the fish tank and is so fresh that it still moves on the plate. This is the place to thoroughly enjoy the freshness of fish, such as in ikizukuri of fresh squid from Yobuko. There is a selection of more than 30 sake (Japanese alcohol) from around the country that go well with the regional Kyushu dishes. The restaurant interior is bright and spacious with a warm wooden atmosphere. The semi-private table seating is perfect for dates and meals with friends, and the large tatami room with horigotatsu (sunken kotatsu table) is perfect for large parties. Inquire about courses that can be customized to fit budgets.

Uogashi Kassui Fukuoka Tenjin Branch

Open: [Monday - Thursday, Sunday, National Holidays] 4:30 pm - 12:00 am [Friday, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] 4:00 pm - 2:00 am
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 4,500 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from [Tenjin Station]
Address: 2F, Otowa Bldg., 2-7-22, Tenjin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka city, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

5. Hakata Motsunabe Hibiki Daimyo branch

Hakata Motsunabe Hibiki Daimyo branch cuisine
Hakata Motsunabe Hibiki Daimyo branch floor
[Hakata Motsunabe Hibiki Daimyo branch], in Hakata, a town with many restaurants, is popular with its stylish interior and various exquisite menu. Their different seat types such as the counter, private room, and semi-private room can meet any of your need and occasion. The restaurant uses only very fresh motsu (innards) from Miyazaki prefecture to offer various original menus such as the [Lemon Pot], and they also offer a wide variety of alcohol, including shochu (Japanese liquor), sake (Japanese rice wine), and fruit liquor. There are many other popular menus such as [Hibiki-don (rice bowl)]  (lunch-time only) where you can enjoy topping rare cuts of Miyazaki Beef as many as you want, and [Hakata Hibiki-dori Chicken], deep-fried wingette served in a half-frozen condition. 

Hakata Motsunabe Hibiki Daimyo branch

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm) Food L.O. 10:00 pm / Drink L.O. 10:30 pm
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from [Nishitetesu Fukuoka Station] on Nishitetsu Line
Address: 2F, 1-14-26 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

6. Saeki - Beef Tongue and Soba

Saeki - Beef Tongue and Soba cuisine
Saeki - Beef Tongue and Soba floor
[Beef Tongue and Soba Saeki] has two specialties; [beef tongue] and [soba (buckwheat noodles)]. Enjoy the luxurious beef tongue, and Juwari Soba made with buckwheat flour from Hokkaido, together with various sake (Japanese alcohol). Aged beef used for [Thickly-Cut Beef Tongue] has an abundance of savory taste. For soba, this restaurant offers a wide variety, from standard to rare ones, such as [Hakata Motsu Soba (buckwheat noodles with a dipping sauce containing innards)] unique to Hakata. For sake (Japanese alcohol), they offer various seasonal ones so that you can enjoy different tastes along with the season. Inside the busy restaurant has a cozy and relaxing atmosphere. They are open until 4:00 am, which is also ideal when you feel like having another drink. 

Saeki - Beef Tongue and Soba

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] 6:00 pm - 4:00 am
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: 153 meters or 3 minute walk from [Nakasu Kawabata Station] on Fukuoka Municipal Subway Kuko Line
Address: 2F, Tasogare Bldg., 4-7-2 Nakasu, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

7. SARYO - SHIRAUME -

SARYO - SHIRAUME - cuisine
SARYO - SHIRAUME - floor
With a pleasant smell of wood, this restaurant offers a quiet atmosphere for you to enjoy a nice meal. The beams and tables it's furnished with are made of the same timber used for buildings in the late Edo period (1603 - 1868). It's only 1 minute away on foot from Dazaifu Station on the Nishitetsu Dazaifu Line. Located on the omotesando (the road approaching the front gate of a temple), [SHIRAUME] is a restaurant that many like to drop by after a visit to Dazaifu Tenmangu Shrine. During the daytime, you'll find a sumptuous lunch and dessert menu. For dinner, enjoy the course meals containing traditional dishes prepared by an ex-sumo wrestler of the Isegahama stable, like the [Soep Taki Chanko]. This place is also recommended for all kinds of banquets, as the skilled hostess will assist you and your friends or family at the party. Note that it can handle parties for up to 30 people.

SARYO - SHIRAUME -

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:30 pm (L.O. 3:00 pm), Dinner 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm) *Wednesday's [Chanko Katsurakuni] is only available upon reservation
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: Walk 1 minute from Nishitetsu [Dazaifu Station]. It's along Dazaifu Tenmangu Omotesando.
Address: 2F, UEDA Bldg., 3-2-62, Saifu, Dazaifu-shi, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

8. Taiwan Mazesoba Hanabi Tenjin Daimyo branch

Taiwan Mazesoba Hanabi Tenjin Daimyo branch cuisine
Taiwan Mazesoba Hanabi Tenjin Daimyo branch floor
[Taiwan Mazesoba Hanabi Tenjin Daimyo branch] is popular for serving the original taste of [Hanabi], the origin of [Taiwan Mazesoba (mixing noodles)] which is Nagoya's new soul food. Enjoy the exquisite [Taiwan Minced Meat] with aromatic garlic and spicy red peppers, together with chewy noodles. This meat with a stimulating taste goes perfectly with egg yolk. It is recommended to mix them quickly to spread the egg yolk through the entire dish. You can also select the spice level from 1-10. For those who like very spicy foods, level 10 is the recommendation. Inside of the stylish restaurant, there is a space with only 12 counter seats. Relax and enjoy your meals in the spacious restaurant. This place is also suited for casual dates.

Taiwan Mazesoba Hanabi Tenjin Daimyo branch

Open: [Everyday] Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:50 pm) [Monday - Thursday] Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:50 pm) [Friday - Sunday] Dinner 5:00 pm - 1:00 am (L.O. 12:50 am) At dinner time, we will be closed as the noodles are sold out. 
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 900 JPY / [Lunch] 900 JPY
Access: 5 minutes walk from [Tenjin Station] on Nishitetsu Tenjin Omuta Line
Address: 2-1-12 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka city, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

9. Karin

9. Karin
Karin floor
With a focus on eating for your health and beauty, Karin mixes French techniques into creating healthy Japanese food that you can enjoy to your heart's content. There are 3 types of courses on the menu to choose from, all packed with flavors of the season. The dashi (broth), which is a necessity of Japanese cooking, is made every day with charcoal grilled flying fish, Oita hana donko (high-quality shiitake mushrooms), and Rishiri konbu. The owner-chef then takes the carefully selected ingredients, pins down when they're in season, and draws up a menu that changes daily. The [Nama Uni] is made from the highest grade ingredients available in that season, such as the Kitaura red sea urchin or the Hokkaido Konbumori bafun sea urchin. You can enjoy extravagant ingredients such as this, along with rank A5 Saga beef and red sea bream, all under one roof! At this restaurant, you'll be able to spend a fantastic night indulging in exquisite sounds, presentation, and smells!

Karin

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday] Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm *Open on Sunday and National Holidays upon reservations.
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 6,000 JPY
Access: Head towards Nakagawa from [Tenjin-minami Station] for around 5 minutes on foot. It's on the 2F of Bay Hill Court Bldg.
Address: 2F, Bay Hill Court Bldg., 3-19, Nishi Nakasu, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka city, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

10. HAKATA CHIKUSAI

HAKATA CHIKUSAI cuisine
HAKATA CHIKUSAI floor
This hideaway-like [HAKATA CHIKUSAI] is illuminating in front of Reisen Park. This sophisticated space was designed by Mr. Kengo Kuma, a world-renowned architect. They serve exquisite Japanese and teppanyaki (grilled on an iron griddle) dishes in our relaxing dining with the soft lighting coming through Japanese paper. At a counter seat, you can fully enjoy carefully-selected Japanese black beef from Kyushu, while enjoying watching the chef's light movements. Relaxing private rooms are also available where you can receive the attentive hospitality, which is suited for entertaining your clients and special occasions such as an anniversary date and weaning ceremony. Their flexible services with small surprises following the dinner occasion are also highly received. Please visit this special restaurant to satisfy your five senses with the seasonal banquet and teppanyaki dishes in the sophisticated space. 

HAKATA CHIKUSAI

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) / Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY / [Lunch] 3,000 JPY
Access: 4 minute walk from exit No.5 of the [Nakasu Kawabata Station] on Subway. On the first floor of Chowa Bldg, across from Reisen Park. 4 minute walk from Kushida-jinja Shrine and Hakata-za
Address: 1F, Chowa Bldg., 4-8 Tenya-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka city, Fukuoka (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: Jun 06 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT