2019年5月北陆观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年5月北陆观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲北陆的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. CAFE TRiAN 

CAFE TRiAN  cuisine
CAFE TRiAN  floor
该店位于“樱池公路绿洲”区域内“南砺市Creator_Plaza”2楼。在这里您可以品尝使用富山县名产所创作的手工意大利料理和咖啡,度过一段悠闲惬意的时光。地处娱乐设施附近,适合各年龄层段的顾客前来光顾。晚餐时段如事先预约也可营业。总共80个席位,最多可容纳100人就餐的超达空间也是本店的一大亮点,非常适合作为公司单位联欢、以及旅行造访之所。还为您提供大盘料理,供多人齐分享。本店还设有2楼,从窗边眺望外面景色别有一番情调。在“CAFE TRiAN”,不妨品尝一下推荐本店手工打造的菜,享受悠闲的时光。

CAFE TRiAN 

营业时间: 【周一・周三・周四】通常 11:00-17:00(L.O.16:30)【周五-周日】通常 11:00-21:30(L.O.21:00)【平日】午餐 11:00-14:00 【周六・周日・节假日】午餐 11:00-14:30 
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,500 日元 / 【晚餐】2,500 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐JR城端线,在“城端站”下车后,乘坐南砺市营公交“城端樱线”15分钟后便可到达。位于“樱池qua garden”公交站旁。
地址: 富山县南砺市立野原东1514-18 南砺市Creator_Plaza2F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

2. TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON

TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON cuisine
TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON floor
“TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON”,可以在奢华的空间里慢慢享用春夏秋冬四季食材搭配红酒。套餐的法国料理,会考虑到料理的划分、轻爽度等,希望到最后一道菜都能做到让客人满意。大量使用当地产食材,对“地产地销(当地生产、当地消费)”也有所贡献。此外,还重点使用法国产食材,将其成功地与日本食材完美融合。店内装潢充满欧洲宅邸与沙龙的高级感。白天从整面窗户射入阳光,且可眺望街道景观,夜晚可见气氛满分的夜景。是一家通过料理,红酒与服务而感动、可体验非日常场景、在记念日或与重要人士度过美好时光都非常适合的餐厅。

TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON

营业时间: 【周一・周二~周日・节假日】午餐 11:30-14:00(13:30后停止点餐)/晚餐 17:00-21:30(21:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,500 日元 / 【晚餐】7,000 日元
如何抵达: JR西日本各线“高冈站”出发步行6分钟。
地址: 富山县高冈市新横町1 New Otani酒店 高冈 14F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

3. CAFÉ&DINING COO

3. CAFÉ&DINING COO
CAFÉ&DINING COO floor
“CAFÉ&DINING COO”是可品尝使用富山食材做的各种丰富的山珍海味的餐厅。晚餐以意大利菜为主,可用套餐,也可用单点的菜。花时间工夫仔细制作的主厨特色菜肴也选择丰富。午餐有可选择的主餐与自助餐搭配的套餐,可轻松享用美味满溢的料理。以饭店才有的高级款待方式,再加上可在氛围休闲的环境中,放松身心用餐,且充分享受咖啡时光是其最大的魅力。与重要人士一起度过美好时光或是与家人聚餐、多人数派对等各种用餐目的都很适合。

CAFÉ&DINING COO

营业时间: 早餐 06:30-10:00(10:00后停止点餐)/ 午餐 11:30-14:00(13:30后停止点餐)/ 晚餐 17:00-22:00 (21:00后食品停止点餐; 21:30后饮品停止点餐)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,800 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: JR西日本各线“高冈站”出发步行6分钟
地址: 富山县高冈市新横町1 New Otani酒店高冈 1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

4. 食乐房 ENJYU

4. 食乐房 ENJYU
食乐房 ENJYU floor
凭借日本、西方和中国的创意美食,饱尝富山有名的山珍海味【Hotel New Otani高冈】内的人气餐厅【ENJYU】活用食材宝库富山县境内山海的馈赠,制作创意料理,颇受好评。店内汇聚北海道的时令海鲜、冰见牛、当地蔬菜等食材,并提供以日本、西方和中国为基础的多彩餐盘。店内除了提供具有成人风味的“手工上汤煎蛋卷”等基础料理外,还提供20种当天限定料理,选用当天新鲜食材烹制而成,所以哪怕顾客光顾无数次也不会厌倦。2018年春天店铺以“光影对照”为主题重新装修,店内舒适感进一步提升。店内设有沙发座椅、固定脚炉式包厢、可容纳众人的大厅等,能够应对各种各样场合。我们是一家可以全面享受的餐厅,不仅承办当地客人的宴席,还为客人提供旅行和出差之际的餐点。

食乐房 ENJYU

营业时间: [平日,周六,节假日,节假日前] 晚餐17:00-00:00(食物最后点餐 23:00 / 饮品最后点餐 23:30)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,500 日元
如何抵达: 在万叶线“末广町站”下车,步行6分钟/在万叶线“高冈站站”下车,步行6分钟
地址: 富山县高冈市新横町1 新大谷酒店高冈B1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

5. 日本料理 都万麻

日本料理 都万麻 cuisine
日本料理 都万麻 floor
出自万叶集里的一句话,“椨木”的古名曰“都万麻 TSUMAMA”。“日本料理 都万麻”,自椨木创造出的华美空间中,尽情享受富山独有魅力的“悠闲松弛时刻”与“幸福的美味”的店。以高冈铸造物发祥地“金屋町”的千本格子为原型,在充满原木质感的温暖空间中,除了有以浓郁香气且柔软的严选和牛的“涮涮锅・寿喜烧”,还有以鲜度超群的鱼贝类、早晨采摘的应季蔬菜等。从开胃菜到甜点为止,搭配品种丰富的美酒一起尽情享用山珍海味做成的奢华逸品。不妨在只有酒店才有的高品质款待方式中与重要人士一起度过美妙时光。

日本料理 都万麻

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周日・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00(13:30后停止点餐)/晚餐 17:00-21:30(21:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,500 日元 / 【晚餐】8,000 日元
如何抵达: 自JR西日本各线“高冈站”出发步行6分钟。
地址: 富山县高冈市新横町1 New Otani酒店高冈 3F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

6. 铁板烧Sakura

铁板烧Sakura cuisine
铁板烧Sakura floor
几乎位于城市中心位置的古城公园中有樱花、新绿、红叶、雪景,反映出四季变幻的风景。晴天时,从主厨身后可望见立山连峰与日本海,从柜台眺望的景色宛如一幅绘画。富山有海、山、美味的水,是受大自然恩惠的食材宝库。活用当地食材之余,也配合县外食材制作出可通过五感享受的铁板料理。红酒以法国为主,备有全世界70种左右的红酒。用餐时由经验丰富的侍酒师推荐与料理相宜的酒一起品尝。餐具也要讲究,使用在铜板上着色的高冈传统工艺的桌垫与锡制品等,令人对于从古至今始终未变的优良产品感到沉迷不已。

铁板烧Sakura

营业时间: 【周一・周三-周日・节假日】午餐 11:30-14:00(13:30后停止点餐)/晚餐 17:00-21:30(21:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】4,000 日元 / 【晚餐】14,000 日元
如何抵达: 自JR西日本各线“高冈站”出发步行6分钟。
地址: 富山县高冈市新横町1 New Otani酒店高冈 14F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

7. APA Hotel〈金泽站前〉Arcenciel

7. APA Hotel〈金泽站前〉Arcenciel
2019年5月北陆观光时必去的10间名餐
一边从14楼眺望绝佳夜景,一边享用使用足量北陆食材制作的料理的“APA饭店〈金泽站前〉ArcenCiel”。店里为客人准备了派对方案和2次会(宴会后再次举行的宴会)方案、女子聚会方案及周年庆方案等各种方案。因为可以在网上预约,不妨随时选用看看吧。技艺娴熟的厨师制作的料理,搭配红酒与鸡尾酒享用,也作为酒保活跃着的侍酒师可为食客推荐最相宜的一杯酒。“ArcenCiel”是可作为观光或记念日等各种场合使用,也是品味石川县魅力时务必造访的一家店。

APA Hotel〈金泽站前〉Arcenciel

营业时间: 通常 18:00-00:00(00:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: “金泽站”金泽港口,西出口出发步行1分钟
地址: 石川县金泽市广冈1-9-28 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

8. 福之井 一乃松

福之井 一乃松 cuisine
福之井 一乃松 floor
【福之井 一乃松】对摆盘和食器的挑选十分讲究,为您提供季节感满满的日本菜。曾在京都日本菜店磨练过厨艺的主厨使用新鲜捕获的鱼贝类当季新鲜食材为您呈上外观精致艳丽的美味菜。午晚餐均为套餐。在本店,您能尽享以元旦、节分、女儿节等每月传统节日活动为主题所打造的“季节八寸”为首的丰富多彩的日本菜,让您沉浸在日式美食世界中。店内设有榻榻米包间,让您能轻松用餐。2楼设有VIP专用吧台坐席,将有专门厨师面对面为您烹饪美味菜,适合在此款待宾客等。适合各种用餐目的使用。

福之井 一乃松

营业时间: 【平日・周六・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00(L.O.13:00)※仅接待事先预约的客人(完全预约制)/晚餐 18:00-22:00 (L.O.21:30、套餐L.O. 21:00)※预约制
休息日: 周日 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,500 日元 / 【晚餐】7,500 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐北陆本线,从“福井”站下车后打车约5分钟便可到达。
地址: 福井县福井市中央3-12-24 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

9. 旬香酒灯 烟YA

旬香酒灯 烟YA cuisine
旬香酒灯 烟YA floor
【旬香酒灯 烟YA】以越前蟹为招牌,在这里能尽享店主亲自前往渔港挑选的当季新鲜海鲜。冬天是品尝美味之王“越前蟹”的大好季节,推荐能够全方位品尝到越前蟹不同个头与甘美滋味的料理和套餐。本店不仅采购本地鲜鱼,还从全国各地采购当季新鲜鱼类,在这里能品尝到福井的稀有海鲜。本店还提供60余种本地酒和从全国各地精选出的日本酒,每款酒都附有记载着各自特点的卡片,让您不仅能够畅饮各地美酒,还能搭配美味料理享用。在充满和风风情令人心情舒畅的店内提供有能容纳8~40名的包间,也推荐您选择可以现场目睹店主精湛厨艺的吧台坐席。

旬香酒灯 烟YA

营业时间: 【平日・周六・节假日・节假日前一天】通常 17:30-00:00 (点餐L.O.23:00/饮品L.O.23:30)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: 从JR北陆本线福井站西口出站后朝福井县厅方向前行,在明治安田生命福井大楼前左拐。
地址: 福井县福井市大手2丁目7-23 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

10. MIKUNI隐居处

MIKUNI隐居处 cuisine
MIKUNI隐居处 floor
福井县三国町作为自江户时代起至明治时代的海运船只停靠港而繁荣,距今已有超过200年的历史。据说,当地渔民和海运船只的船员都汇聚在这里,便有了“MIKUNI隐居处”在这里,可以享用在三国的大自然环境中孕育出的丰富食材,以及当地赶海女亲手采集的美味海鲜。餐品选择丰富,用荞麦粉制作的福井名物“越前荞麦”,撒上由赶海女亲手采摘的海带品尝。还有三国“元祖Mikuni舟船姿造刺身”等。此外,如果提前预约,不仅能享受到事先准备好的高品质食材,还有特别晚餐值得期待。来自日本海的无私馈赠,绝妙的高品质料理,不要错过。

MIKUNI隐居处

营业时间: 【周一-周三・周五-周天・节假日・节假日前一天】通常 09:00-15:00 (早餐 9:00-11:00 午餐 11:00-15:00) ※晚18:00后需要预约
休息日: 周四
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,000 日元 / 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: JR芦原温泉站出发,打的20分钟/京福公交车2号乘车口“东寻坊线”上车,在“宿”公交车站下车后步行2分钟
地址: 福井县坂井市三国町宿3-7-22 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
レストランの指定
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: May 15 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019

Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 15 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019

Planning a trip to Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku) and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. CAFE TRiAN

CAFE TRiAN cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019
This cafe is on the second floor of Nanto City Creator Plaza Sakura Crea, which is located in the Sakuragaike Highway Oasis area. You can relax here while enjoying creative Italian cuisine and cafe foods made with local Toyama ingredients. Partly due to its location near a leisure facility, it is utilized for a variety of occasions, particularly by families. They can open for dinner time with reservations as well. With 80 seats and a great capacity of up to 100 people, it's perfect for company parties and gatherings. Large portions for sharing are available by request. Its location on the second floor gives it a wonderful view. Have a break at CAFE TRiAN, which prides itself in its wonderfully housemade dishes!

CAFE TRiAN

Open: [Monday, Wednesday, Thursday] 11:00 am - 5:00 pm (L.O. 4:30 pm) [Friday - Sunday] 11:00 am - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm) [Weekdays] Lunch 11:00 am - 2:00 pm [Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] Lunch 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 15 minutes on the Nanto City Bus Johana Sakura Line from [Johana Station]. Near Sakuragaike Kurgarden bus stop.
Address: 2F, Creator Plaza SAKURA CREA, 1514-18, Tatenohara Higashi, Nanto city, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON

TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON cuisine
TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON floor
In the luxurious space of [TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON], relax and enjoy the seasonal ingredients of spring, summer, fall, and winter, together with wine. The French courses consist of dishes with appropriate potions and a light texture so that you can enjoy until the last dish. They mainly use the local ingredients to contribute to [local production for local consumption] and also focus on French ingredients and perfectly fuse them with Japanese elements. Inside the restaurant has high-end interior reminiscent of a European mansion or salon. Also enjoy the panoramic views of the city from the large windows in the entire wall, with the sunlight in the daytime, and romantic views at night. This restaurant is ideal for special occasions, such as anniversaries and with someone important. Have an extraordinary moment with impressive cuisine, wine, and service.

TOP RESTAURANT FOUR SEASON

Open: [Monday, Wednesday - Sunday, National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 7,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,500 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from [Takaoka Station] on JR West Japan Lines
Address: 14F, Hotel New Otani Takaoka, 1 Shinyoko-machi, Takaoka city, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. CAFÉ&DINING COO

3. CAFÉ&DINING COO
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019
[CAFÉ&DINING COO] serves a wide variety of dishes, making use of an abundance of blessings from the sea and mountains of Toyama. The dinner menu consists of a-la-carte dishes and courses, mainly with Italian dishes. Enjoy various specialties carefully-cooked by the chef. The lunch menu includes a main dish where you can select among several kinds, and the buffet, to casually enjoy different exquisite dishes to your heart's content. At this hotel restaurant, casually enjoy meals or tea time with attentive hospitality unique to the hotel. This restaurant is ideal for various occasions, such as with someone important, with your family, or for big parties.

CAFÉ&DINING COO

Open: Breakfast 6:30 am - 10:00 am (L.O. 10:00 am) / Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Food L.O. 9:00 pm, Drink L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,800 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from [Takaoka Station] on JR West Japan Lines
Address: 1F, Hotel New Otani Takaoka, 1 Shinyoko-machi, Takaoka city, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Syokurakubo ENJYU

4. Syokurakubo ENJYU
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019
[ENJYU] is a well-known restaurant situated in Hotel New Otani Takaoka. Their menu of original dishes has achieved high acclaim for its excellent selection of Toyama-based ingredients, featuring the best of the best from both the land and sea. Their versatile menu includes Japanese, Western, and Chinese dishes, which come prepared with fresh in-season seafood from the Hokuriku region, as well as Himi beef and locally sourced produce. They offer classic dishes like ''Handmade Dashi-maki Rolled Omelettes'' which are always a hit with the mature crowd. And to keep things interesting for repeat customers, the menu rotates up to 20 different dishes each day depending on what fresh, seasonal ingredients are in stock. In 2018 the restaurant embarked on a series of renovations that centered on contrasting light and shadow to enhance the dining ambiance inside. Guests have a wide range of dining options to choose from, including sofa seating, Japanese-style low table rooms, and larger dining arrangements for groups. It is the perfect dining setting for everything from local get-togethers to groups of travelers enjoying their vacation or business trip.

Syokurakubo ENJYU

Open: [Weekdays, Saturdays, Holidays, and A Day before Holidays] Dinner: 5:00 pm - 00:00 am (Food L.O. 11:00 pm / Drink L. O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from the [Suehirocho station] on the Manyo Line / 6 minutes walk from the [Takaokaeki Station] on the Manyo Line.
Address: B1, Hotel New Otani, 1 Shinyoko-machi, Takaoka, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Japanese Cuisine TSUMAMA

Japanese Cuisine TSUMAMA cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019
[Tsumama] is an ancient Japanese name of [Machilus thunbergii (a species of laurel)] which appears in Manyoshu (Japan's oldest anthology of poems). The beautiful space is created with this tree to offer [a relaxing moment] with the charms unique to Toyama, together with [ultimately savory dishes]. A wide variety of luxurious, exquisite dishes is made with the blessings from the mountains, sea, and rivers. Enjoy shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables) with carefully-selected Japanese beef with a good aroma and tender texture, very fresh seafood, seasonal vegetables harvested that morning and various kinds of alcohol to your heart's content. The space is filled with the warmth of wood, inspired by a traditional fine lattice of [Kanaya-machi] where Takaoka Casting was born. Enjoy a beautiful moment and sophisticated service unique to the hotel with someone important. 

Japanese Cuisine TSUMAMA

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday -Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,500 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from [Takaoka Station] on JR West Japan Lines
Address: 3F, Hotel New Otani Takaoka, 1 Shinyoko-machi, Takaoka city, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. Teppanyaki Sakura

6. Teppanyaki Sakura
Teppanyaki Sakura floor
Kojo Park is located almost in the middle of the town, showing different views that change with the seasons, with cherry blossoms, red leaves, and snow. From the counter seat, you can enjoy wide views like a beautiful piece of art. Also enjoy the wide views behind the chef, such as the Tateyama mountain range and Japan Sea, when the weather is fine. Toyama is a treasure box of ingredients from the rich nature of the sea, mountain, and tasty water. This restaurant offer teppan (Japanese BBQ) cuisine which can be enjoyed with the five senses, combining the local ingredients and others. They also offer approximately 70 kinds of wine from all over the world, mainly from France. A sommelier with rich experience will select the best one for your dish. Their cutlery includes copper table mats and tin products, which are traditional crafts in Takaoka. Enjoy the meals with these sophisticated items that have not changed since the olden days. 

Teppanyaki Sakura

Open: [Monday, Wednesday - Sunday, National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:30 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm (L.O. 9:00 pm)
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 14,000 JPY / [Lunch] 4,000 JPY
Access: 6 minutes walk from [Takaoka Station] on JR West Japan Lines
Address: 14F, Hotel New Otani Takaoka, 1 Shinyoko-machi, Takaoka city, Toyama (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. APA HOTEL [Kanazawa Ekimae] Arcen Ciel

7. APA HOTEL [Kanazawa Ekimae] Arcen Ciel
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Northwestern Honshu (Hokuriku), May 2019
At [APA HOTEL Kanazawa Ekimae Arcen Ciel], fully enjoy the cuisine made with an abundance of the local ingredients from Hokuriku, while enjoying the exquisite night view from the 14th floor. This restaurant offer various plans such as party plan, after the party plan, girl's party plan, and anniversary plan. Reservations can be made through the internet, so feel free to give it a try. Also, enjoy wine and cocktails with dishes prepared by a skillful chef. A sommelier, who is also actively working as a bartender, will select the best drink for you. Please visit for various occasions, such as sightseeing and anniversaries, to enjoy the charms of Ishikawa.

APA HOTEL [Kanazawa Ekimae] Arcen Ciel

Open: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 12:00 am)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 1 minute walk from the Kanazawa Port Exit / West Exit of [Kanazawa Station]
Address: 1-9-28 Hirooka, Kanazawa city, Ishikawa (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Fukunoi Ichinomatsu

8. Fukunoi Ichinomatsu
Fukunoi Ichinomatsu floor
Ichinomatsu is a restaurant where diners are treated to seasonal Japanese cuisine that's beautifully presented on exquisite plates. The head chef, who refined his skills at a Japanese restaurant in Kyoto, uses fresh seafood and in-season ingredients to prepare foods that draw one's attention. Only course menus are available for lunch and dinner. Dive into the world of Japanese cuisine with the wide array of foods on offer, such as the [Kisetsu no Hassun] consisting of dishes that represent special monthly events, such as New Year's, Setsubun, and Hinamatsuri (Girls' Day). Even better, the restaurant has private rooms with cushioned floor seating, so you can relax and enjoy your food. Other than that, there's also VIP counter seating on the second floor where the chefs will personally serve up your food. It's the perfect spot for a variety of occasions, so do pay a visit!

Fukunoi Ichinomatsu

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:00 pm) *Reservation only, Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm, Course L.O. 9:00 pm) *reservation required
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 7,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 5 minutes by taxi from [Fukui Station] on the Hokuriku Main Line
Address: 3-12-24, Chuo, Fukui city, Fukui (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. Syunkasyutou Kemuriya

Syunkasyutou Kemuriya cuisine
Syunkasyutou Kemuriya floor
Starting with the superb Echizen crab, known as the king of seafood, the seasonal seafood served at Kemuriya is carefully selected by the owner himself at the fishing port. That said, they procure their seafood from all over Japan, so you can also enjoy varieties that are hard to find in Fukui. In particular, when Echizen crab is in season, it is best enjoyed through their course meals or dishes that fully draw out the flavor of crab, which can differ by size and sweetness. They always stock at least 60 different sake (Japanese alcohol) brands, including both local products and bottles from various areas of the country. They're all accompanied by a card describing all their features, so you can grow more attached to each bottle while enjoying them paired with various foods. The restaurant has a modern Japanese design and a quiet atmosphere, equipped with private rooms with a capacity ranging from 8 to 40 customers. However, if you want to witness the chef's skills up close, grab a seat by the counter!

Syunkasyutou Kemuriya

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] 5:30 pm - 12:00 am (Food L.O. 11:00 pm, Drinks L.O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: From the West Exit of Fukui Station on the JR Hokuriku Main Line, proceed towards Fukui Prefectural Office and turn left right before the Meiji Yasuda Seimei Fukui building.
Address: 2-7-23, Ote, Fukui-shi, Fukui (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Mikuni Inkyojo

Mikuni Inkyojo cuisine
Mikuni Inkyojo floor
Mikuni-cho in Fukui prefecture prospered more than 200 years ago, as a port of call for Kitamae-bune (trading boats) coming and going all through Japan. [Mikuni Inkyojo] is said to have been a gathering spot for the local fishermen and sailors of Kitamae-bune. Fully enjoy various ingredients raised by nature in Mikuni, and seafood cuisine made with the blessing from the ocean caught by Ama-san (the local woman divers). They offer a wide variety of menu including [Bukkake Wakame Soba (buckwheat noodles topped with seaweed)] as an homage for [Echizen Soba], a specialty from Fukui, and an [Original Sashimi Boat from Mikuni], a specialty from Mikuni to entertain the guests. With reservations in advance, you can also enjoy a special dinner course with high-end ingredients. Please enjoy the best dishes made with the blessing from the Japan Sea.

Mikuni Inkyojo

Open: [Monday - Wednesday, Friday - Sunday, National Holiday, Day before National Holidays] 9:00 am - 3:00 pm (Breakfast: 9:00 am - 11:00 am / Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm) *Reservations are required after 6:00 pm
Closed: Thursday
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,000 JPY
Access: From JR [Awara Onsen Station], approximately 20 minutes by taxi, or take a bus on the [Tojinbo line] from the Keifuku Bus Platform No.2. Get off at [Shuku] Bus Stop and walk for 2 minutes
Address: 3-7-22 Mikuni-cho Shuku, Sakai, Fukui (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 15 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT