2019年8月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: Aug 09 2019 Update-date: Aug 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年8月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲冲绳和东南部岛屿的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. 鱼革命 波澜万丈

  鱼革命 波澜万丈 cuisine
  鱼革命 波澜万丈 floor
【鱼革命 波澜万丈】是由年轻熟练的店主所开设,并对冲绳的鱼料理挑起革命。店内所使用的鱼货是从神奈川县的川崎北部市场将日本各地所捕获的四季更迭新鲜鱼货以空运方式采购而来。送抵的鱼被“完美地放血”后经过数日熟成。主厨在历经多重偏离常识的试验后终于找到烹调的独特手法,并利用此技术来烹调鱼类菜肴,将鱼的鲜美滋味完全提引出,可谓绝品。就算是已经吃习惯的鱼,您肯定也会发出「原来是这么美味!」的赞叹声并感动不已。此店所提供的料理不受先入为主的观念所限,而是先「倾听鱼的声音」再来决定当天的餐点。只要是由对「美味」极为讲究的店主经手,就连“汤汁厚蛋烧“及“酒蒸菜肴”也会升华成至今未曾体验过的美味。在沉稳的空间中,能一边感受温馨的款待边品味“充满革新性的鱼之美味”。

鱼革命 波澜万丈

营业时间: 晚餐 18:00-23:00 
休息日: 不定期休息
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 6,000 日元
如何抵达: 从那霸机场乘车约20分钟
地址: 冲绳县那霸市三原1-24-10 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

2. 拉面我道

  拉面我道 cuisine
  拉面我道 floor
【拉面我道】提供能从0〜100选择辣度的人气激辣拉面店。阿古猪等日本国产食材的美味皆融入浓厚的汤头中,只要添加此店独创的「激辣辛香料」,便完成「激辣拉面」。辣度约1000倍的“最辣”『火山拉面EXTREME』据说只有3%的顾客吃完,吃光见底的人好像能获得小礼物。店内也提供有着正常滋味,一点也不辣的拉面,因此「不擅长吃辣」的人肯定也能大为满意。此店采用美国餐厅风的时尚内部装潢,并设有吧台席、坐垫席及沙发席。另有露台席,能在满溢开放感的环境中,一边感受温绚的阳光与凉风,一边享用餐点。

拉面我道

营业时间: 【周一-周三・周五-周日・节假日・节假日前日】通常 11:00-22:00(21:30后停止点单)
休息日: 周四
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 900 日元
如何抵达: 北谷运动公园前即达
地址: 冲绳县中头郡北谷町美滨2-2-11 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

3. 割烹链

  割烹链 cuisine
  割烹链 floor
从冲绳都市单轨电车线美荣桥站步行4分钟及达的【割烹链】,在顾客眼前将当季食材以天妇罗或炭火烧方式提供,正是道地割烹的最大魅力。最为推荐的天妇罗是『日本对虾』,将虾子裹上高级且轻薄的面衣后炸得酥脆,并在热腾腾的状态下沾取盐​​后品尝。黑毛和牛除了以店主推荐的『涮涮碗』豪迈享用之外,将厚切牛肉制成天妇罗的『大叶卷』也是人气逸品。在享用完季节性『生鱼片』、『炭火烧』及美酒之后,只要将利用新泻县鱼沼产越光米等配合季节的当季米炊煮而成的各种『土锅饭』作为收尾菜的话,能彻底感受到日本料理的精髓。采用白木设计并充满高级时尚氛围的店内设有8席吧台席及2间包厢,能应对最多14人的聚餐。

割烹链

营业时间: 【平日・周六・节假日・节假日前日】晚餐 17:00-01:00(00:00后停止点单)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 8,000 日元
如何抵达: 从冲绳都市单轨电车线「美荣桥站」沿着河川往县厅方面直行,于久茂地桥左转,在第2条道路左转即达
地址: 冲绳县那霸市牧志1-12-16 一银久茂地Hime 1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

4. PIZZAHOUSE

  PIZZAHOUSE cuisine
  PIZZAHOUSE floor
1958年创业于旧胡差市的【PIZZAHOUSE】,曾在2010年时伴随着道路扩张工程而关店,并于2017年3月重新开幕的老字号义式餐厅。店里提供历经半个世纪以上的时光仍持续受到喜爱的知名菜肴『烤牛肉』及数种传统菜肴。除此之外,第三代老板兼厨师的坂本氏也利用干式熟成技术来制作肉类料理等,持续不停的进化。 『24个月长期熟成 阿古猪的生火腿』是利用吹拂自有着丰富自然的八岳凉风进行熟成的“冲绳生火腿”,堪称为极致逸品。与侍酒师严选的葡萄酒有着绝妙的搭配,美味至极。在有着美丽景观的高级空间中,享受备感信赖、安心且满溢热情款待精神的飨宴。

PIZZAHOUSE

营业时间: 【平日・周六・周日・节假日】午餐11:30-15:00(14:00后停止点单)【平日・周六】晚餐18:00-23:00(22:00后停止点单)【周日・节假日】晚餐17:30-22:30(21:30后停止点单)
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 6,000 日元 / 【午餐】 2,500 日元
如何抵达: 沿着国道58号线,从那霸往浦添方向,经过「漫画仓库 浦添店」后立即右转
地址: 冲绳县浦添市港川2-20-5 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

5. 烤鱼与寿司专卖店 烧乃 鱼岛

  烤鱼与寿司专卖店 烧乃 鱼岛 cuisine
  烤鱼与寿司专卖店 烧乃 鱼岛 floor
在【烤鱼与寿司专卖店 烧乃 鱼岛】能尽情品尝利用当天捕获当季鲜鱼所制种类丰富的鱼类菜肴。由于母公司经营着鲜鱼批发业,因此优质鲜度及高性价比可是备受保证。无论是生鱼片、寿司,或是在开放式厨房的围炉里中烤制而成的原始烧皆是绝品美味。有着去除多余的脂肪,并将美味紧紧凝缩的高级滋味。将烤得松软的鱼搭配白萝卜泥享用,可是有着无法言喻的美味。此外,由精通葡萄酒的掌柜所选的葡萄酒以及从日本全国各地严选的日本酒,皆能进一步衬托出菜肴的滋味。在满溢高级感的店内设有最多能容纳8人的包厢,最适和接待及纪念日约会时利用。

烤鱼与寿司专卖店 烧乃 鱼岛

营业时间: 午餐 11:00-15:00(14:30后停止点单)/晚餐 17:30-00:00(23:00后停止点单)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,000 日元 / 【午餐】 1,000 日元
如何抵达: 从国道58号线横山十字路口步行3分钟。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市久茂地2-16-3 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

6. AI.WEDDING.Restaurant & Café

  AI.WEDDING.Restaurant  & Café cuisine
  AI.WEDDING.Restaurant  & Café floor
在冲绳本岛南部地区非常推荐早晨时间利用的店铺。店内提供由厨师反覆考量每一道食谱后提供的『早晨盘餐』及人气咖啡店所监修的自家焙煎咖啡。在时尚空间中享用的奢侈早餐,能点缀美好一天的开始。能尽情品尝季节性菜肴及专属甜点师所制自豪甜点的自助式午餐可是午餐时段的知名餐点。咖啡时间则能在自家焙煎咖啡的陪伴下,度过优雅的午后时光。晚餐时段受理最适合女子聚会利用的套餐预约。 【AI.WEDDING.Restaurant & Café】自早上8点便开始为大家送上幸福的用餐时光。

AI.WEDDING.Restaurant & Café

营业时间: 自助式午餐11:30-15:00(14:30后停止点单)/下午茶08:00-18:00(17:30后停止点单)/晚餐18:00-22:00(20: 30后停止点单)
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,000 日元 / 【午餐】 1,500 日元
如何抵达: 从冲绳乘车约20分钟。从「南风原南交流道」乘车约5分钟。位于南部地区中心,交通便捷
地址: 冲绳县岛尻郡八重濑町东风平492-2 AI.WEDDING. (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

7. 边银食堂

边银食堂 cuisine
边银食堂 floor
发明了“边银食堂石垣岛辣油”、并发起了食用辣油风潮的边银夫妇,因为想向大家传达“石垣岛辣油怎么吃更好吃”,而开了这家辣油试吃体验小屋——“边银食堂”。从自家种植的新鲜蔬菜、水果,到严选进货的各种食材,我以“为自己的孩子烹饪美味、为来到我家的客人烹饪美味”这样的理念,制作直达心灵的佳肴。美食是生命的药剂(命药),这里的菜单便是源于这句话。无农药、不使用化学肥料、重视时令、天然,温和,对身体和心灵无微不至,您可以从中感受到温润平和的爱意。将难以用言语道尽的满溢的思绪在料理中体现。不来感受一下“边银餐饭”吗?

边银食堂

营业时间: 【工作日・周六・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00  餐品会间次售罄【周二-周六・节假日・节假日前一天】晚餐 19:00- 完全预约制度
休息日:
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 12,000 日元 / 【午餐】 1,300 日元
如何抵达: 自石垣空港(机场)驱车出发行驶30分钟。
地址: 冲绳县石垣市大川199-1 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

8. 荞麦和肴处 和之实

荞麦和肴处 和之实 cuisine
荞麦和肴处 和之实 floor
【荞麦和肴处 和之实】是一家正宗手打荞麦面店,沿着冲绳国道58号线一直向深处进发,就能找到这家秘密美食之所,在本店不仅能品尝到美味荞麦面,还能吃到长崎县五岛列岛产的鲜鱼。在住宅区寻寻觅觅,终于在深处找到这家店时的感动一定会让您难以忘怀。在【和之实】,您可以品尝到将蔬菜豪爽厚切,让您可以尽情享用素材原本风味的“什锦天赋罗”、精选全国上等荞麦粉做成的正宗手打“荞麦面”。另外,“天然带骨真鲷煮”和长崎县五岛列岛产的鲜鱼也值得一尝!而且还有能让带小孩儿的顾客喜笑颜开的儿童套餐和儿童区。如果您想吃冲绳的荞麦面了,请一定要第一个想到本店!

荞麦和肴处 和之实

营业时间: 【周一・周二・周四-周日・节假日・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:30(L.O.14:00)/晚餐 18:00-22:30(L.O.22:00)
休息日: 星期三
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,500 日元 / 【午餐】 1,000 日元
如何抵达: 沿着国道58号线,往深处进发
地址: 冲绳县浦添市港川330-5 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

9. 酒场 Chicchi

酒场 Chicchi cuisine
酒场 Chicchi floor
【酒场 Chicchi】是一家可以品尝到早上现宰的冲绳山原鸡美味烤串的店铺。“鸡肉烤串拼盘”分5串份量和10串份量两种,不论哪种都可以享受到超值的美味烤串。但最为推荐的还是“自制鸡肉丸串”。鸡肉丸中加入了软骨,吃起来嘎嘣脆,其中还添加了山芋,因此口感又有几分松软。酱汁是在不断摸索之后终于诞生出的这款自制酱汁,能最大限度发挥鸡肉的美味。酒类除了稀有的獭祭烧酒外,还有用强碳酸制作而成的酸味鸡尾酒系列,也十分推荐。内含碳酸气泡,喝上一口,就会感觉不管多少烤鸡肉串都能吃下了。店内采用大众化的装潢,洋溢着温馨的气氛。是一家您可以每天光顾的美味料理店。

酒场 Chicchi

营业时间: 【周一-周四・周日・节假日】通常 17:00-01:00(L.O.00:00)【周五・周六・节假日前一天】通常 17:00-02:00(L.O.01:00)
休息日: 年中无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,000 日元
如何抵达: 国道58号线松山十字路口即达
地址: 冲绳县那霸市久茂地2-14-17 久茂地大楼1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

10. GlassWine sakurazaka Le Bois

GlassWine sakurazaka Le Bois cuisine
GlassWine sakurazaka Le Bois floor
汇聚众多小店的樱坂通路,稍微往深处走一走,就会被一栋外观时尚的建筑物吸引去目光。“GlassWine sakurazaka Le Bois”就位于该建筑物的2楼。经营有一家零售红酒店的店主,每年都和客人一起旅行寻访国内的酒厂,心中想着将手工工艺的辛劳和倾注的心血为更多人所了解,因此开了如今这家店。以山梨、北海道等传统日本葡萄酒产地为中心,同时也备有来自世界各国的葡萄酒。在店里,每天您都有机会喝到30种以上的葡萄酒。与酒相配的料理,诸如“番茄炖牛肚”等,是以意大利、法国料理为基础,将和食要素融入其中的美味。都市街道中的绿洲,在这里享用不同食材的搭配与融合。

GlassWine sakurazaka Le Bois

营业时间: 【周一・周三-周日・节假日・节假日前一天】通常 15:00-23:00(最后点餐时间 22:00)
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 3,000 日元
如何抵达: Yui Rail牧志站出发步行8分钟。驱车从樱坂通路下道后的右手侧,稍稍靠里侧的位置便是本店。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市牧志3-2-41 樱坂下ForestGarden2F-A (地图)
了解更多
   订位   
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: Aug 09 2019 Update-date: Aug 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, August 2019

Publish-date: Aug 09 2019 Update-date: Aug 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, August 2019

Planning a trip to Okinawa and Southeast Islands and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Sakanakakumei Haranbanjo

Sakanakakumei Haranbanjo cuisine
Sakanakakumei Haranbanjo floor
[Sakanakakumei Haranbanjo], run by a young yet skilled owner, tries to bring about a revolution to Okinawa seafood cuisine. They use seasonal freshly caught seafood from all over Japan airlifted from Kawasaki north market in Kanagawa. Once the fish arrive, the chef drains the blood of fish in a perfect manner, and age them for a few days. Enjoy the excellent seafood dish cooked by the original method, to bring out the flavor of fish the most. He came up with this original method through a process of trial and error without being afraid to depart from common practice. You may even get a pleasant surprise when eating the fish you are familiar with, by discovering the fish is this delicious! Upon receiving the fish, the chef listens to its voice without preconception and decides the menu of the day. Even dishes like Japanese omelet and seafood steamed in sake will turn into heavenly dishes when prepared by him with his commitment to deliciousness. You can encounter the revolutionary delicious flavor of fish in a relaxed space with warm hospitality.

Sakanakakumei Haranbanjo

Open: Dinner 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 6,000 JPY
Access: 20-minutes drive from Naha airport
Address: 1-24-10 Mihara, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

2. Ramen Gado

Ramen Gado cuisine
Ramen Gado floor
At [Ramen Gado] you can choose the heat level from 0 to 100. Adding the house-original [super hot spice] into the rich soup infused with the flavors of domestic ingredients such as Agu pork: that is what makes the [Super hot ramen noodles]. They say only 3% of people manage to finish the hottest 1000X [Volcanic Ramen EXTREME], and there is a small gift for those who can. They also offer non-spicy normal ramen, so you can still enjoy their food even if you are not keen on spicy hot food. They have cushion seats and sofa seats as well as counter seats in an American restaurant style decor. On the terrace, you can enjoy your meal in a relaxing atmosphere while feeling the sunshine and the breeze.

Ramen Gado

Open: [Monday - Wednesday, Friday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] 11:00 am - 10:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: Thursday
Average price: [Dinner] 900 JPY
Access: Near Chatan-undo-koen-mae
Address: 2-2-11 Mihama, Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

3. Kappo Ren

Kappo Ren cuisine
Kappo Ren floor
[Kappo Ren] is 4-minute walk from Miebashi station of Yui Rail Line. The attraction of this authentic Kappo (Japanese cooking style) is its style of serving Tempura or Char-grilled BBQ of seasonal ingredients in front of the guests. The recommended Tempura dish [Kurumaebi (Japanese tiger prawn)] is deep-fried in crispy light batter, you can enjoy the freshly fried tempura with salt. The two popular ways of appreciating Black wagyu is light [Shabu-shabu wan], the owner's recommendation, or [Oba-maki] thick sliced Wagyu in deep fried Tempura. After seasonal [Otsukuri (Sashimi)] or [Sumibi-yaki (Char-grilled BBQ)] with sake, you can finish off your meal with seasonal rice, for example, Niigata produced Koshihikari rice cooked in an earthen pot. This is the way you can fully enjoy the essence of Japanese cuisine. The white wood decor of the restaurant gives a modern and sophisticated impression, with eight counter seats as well as two private rooms which can cater for up to 14 people.

Kappo Ren

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 1:00 am (L.O. 0:00 am)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY
Access: Walk along the river towards the prefectural office from [Miebashi station] of Yui Rail Line, turn left at Kumoji bridge then turn left again on the second street, it is right there
Address: 1F, Ichigin-kumoji heim, 1-12-16 Makishi, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

4. PIZZAHOUSE

PIZZAHOUSE cuisine
PIZZAHOUSE floor
[PIZZA HOUSE] was founded in the city formerly known as Koza in 1958. They are the well-established Italian restaurant which closed down in 2010, to make way for a new highway, then reopened in March 2017. They have many traditional dishes, including [Roast beef] which is still loved by customers after half a century. Their evolution is ongoing, for example, the third owner-chef Sakamoto's meat dishes using dry-aging technique. [24 months long-term aged prosciutto of Agu pork] is an ultimate masterpiece. This dish uses Okinawan prosciutto aged in the breezes of nature-rich Yatsugatake. Mariage with sommelier-selected wine is also excellent. They will treat you with a hospitable trustworthy spirit, giving you peaceful moment in this sophisticated space with a beautiful view.

PIZZAHOUSE

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) / [Weekdays Saturday] Dinner 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm) / [Sunday National Holidays] Dinner 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 6,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,500 JPY
Access: Drive along Route 58 away from Naha towards Urasoe, turn right soon after passing Manga Soko Urasoe branch
Address: 2-20-5 Minatogawa, Urasoe city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

5. Grilled fish and Sushi Yakino Uojima

Grilled fish and Sushi Yakino Uojima cuisine
Grilled fish and Sushi Yakino Uojima floor
[Grilled fish and sushi Yakino Uojima] is the place where you can enjoy caught-on-the day fresh seasonal seafood cooked in a variety of styles. Having a seafood wholesaler parent company assures the freshness and great cost. Their masterpieces include sashimi, sushi, and genshi-yaki, a grilled dish cooked in the hearth of the open kitchen. Once excess fat is drained, the good essense is trapped to create a sophisticated flavor. Eating the grilled fish with coarsely grated daikon raddish is so irresistible. They also have wines selected by the head chef, who has extensive knowledge of wine and selected sake from all over Japan, they will complement these dishes. This luxurious restaurant has a private room for up to 8 people, suitable for business meetings and anniversary dating.

Grilled fish and Sushi Yakino Uojima

Open: Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm) / Dinner 5:30 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 3-minute walk from Yokoyama intersection on Route 58
Address: 2-16-3 Kumoji, Naha, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

6. AI. WEDDING. Restaurant & Cafe

AI. WEDDING. Restaurant & Cafe cuisine
AI. WEDDING. Restaurant & Cafe floor
Recommended restaurant for breakfast on the southern Okinawa main island. They offer [Morning plate] in which the chef carefully selects each item from recipes and home-brewed coffee produced by a popular coffee shop. Luxurious breakfast in this stylish setting will start your wonderful day. Their lunch time specialty is a buffet filled with seasonal dishes and desserts prepared with pride by the in-house patisserie. In cafe time, you can spend an elegant afternoon with home-brewed coffee. They take bookings for dinner time course meals perfect for girls' gathering. [AI. WEDDING. Restaurant and Cafe] delivers happy food moments to people from eight o'clock in the morning.

AI. WEDDING. Restaurant & Cafe

Open: Lunch Buffet 11:30 am -3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm) / Tea time 8:00 am - 6:00 pm (L.O. 5:30 pm) / Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 2,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 20-minute drive from Naha, 5-minute drive from Haebaru-minami interchange. It is conveniently located at the center of the southern area
Address: AI. WEDDING 492-2 Kochinda, Yaese-cho, Shimajiri-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

7. Pengin Shokudo

Pengin Shokudo cuisine
Pengin Shokudo floor
Mr. and Mrs. Pengin developed the renowned [Pengin Shokudo's Ishigaki-jima Chili Oil] that triggered the boom of [chili oil to eat]. This [Pengin Shokudo] first opened as a tasting place to spread [how to enjoy the Ishigaki-jima Chili Oil]. With the concept of [dishes serving to own sons or to the guests who are visiting Pengin family], they serve carefully-selected vegetables and fruits grown at home. The menu has been developed with the concept of [Nuchi-sugui (the medicine of life)], using chemical-free, seasonal, and natural ingredients. Feel the affection through their dishes with a warm taste which is good for your body and mind. The dishes express their thoughts that cannot be put into words. Please visit to encounter the [Pengin's home cuisine].

Pengin Shokudo

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, or until the supplies run out [Tuesday - Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner from 7:00 pm (reservations are always required)
Closed: -
Average price: [Dinner] 12,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,300 JPY
Access: 30 minutes by car from Ishigaki Airport
Address: 199-1 Okawa, Ishigaki city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

8. wa no mi

wa no mi cuisine
wa no mi floor
Located near National Highway Route 58, [wa no mi] is a hidden gem where you can enjoy handmade soba, made with the best buckwheat flour in the country, and fresh fish from the Goto Islands in Nagasaki Prefecture. Two dishes worth trying are the [Kakiage], where vegetables are cut into chunks and deep-fried as tempura to bring out their natural flavors, and the [Tenzen Madai Ara-ni], in which red snapper trimmings are simmered in a sweet sauce. There's also a children's menu and play area, making it great for families! When you feel like having soba in Okinawa, this is the first place that should be on your mind.

wa no mi

Open: [Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm), Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm)
Closed: Wednesday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: Near National Highway Route 58.
Address: 330-5, Minatogawa, Urasoe, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

9. Chicchi

Chicchi cuisine
Chicchi floor
[Chicchi] is a restaurant where you can enjoy yakitori (grilled chicken skewers) of Yanbaru chicken that has been prepared that morning. The [Yakitori Assortment] comes with 5 or 10 skewers and are excellent value for money, but the recommended yakitori is the [Homemade Tsukune] (chicken meatballs). The tsukune contain cartilage to give it a crunchy texture, while they also include grated mountain yam in it to make it fluffy. The sauce is a special homemade sauce that was created through trial and error and maximizes the umami (Japanese savory taste) of the chicken. The beverage selection includes the rare Dassai shochu (Japanese alcohol) as well as a selection of carbonated cocktails that go wonderfully with yakitori. The restaurant has an informal atmosphere but is warm and relaxing, making you want to go there every day.

Chicchi

Open: [Monday - Thursday, Sunday, National Holidays] 5:00 pm - 1:00 am (L.O. 12:00 am) [Friday, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] 5:00 pm - 2:00 am (L.O. 1:00 am)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,000 JPY
Access: Near Matsuyama Intersection on National Route 58
Address: 1F, Kumoji Bldg., 2-14-17, Kumoji, Naha-shi, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

10. Le Bois - Glass Wine Sakurazaka 

Le Bois - Glass Wine Sakurazaka  cuisine
Le Bois - Glass Wine Sakurazaka  floor
A little off from Sakurazaka-dori Street where many small restaurants stand, you will find an outstanding stylish building. [Le Bois - Glass Wine Sakurazaka] is on the second floor of the building. The owner also runs a wine shop and visits wineries in Japan with his clients every year. As he felt like spreading challenges and efforts of the wine producers, he opened this restaurant. They offer various wine from all over the world, but mainly Japanese wines from Yamanashi and Hokkaido. Enjoy more than 30 kinds of glass wines available every day. Dishes served with wine are fusing Japanese to Italian or French cuisine, such as [Trippa Simmered with Tomato and Miso]. Fully enjoy various marriages of wine and foods in our oasis-like space in the town.

Le Bois - Glass Wine Sakurazaka 

Open: [Monday, Wednesday-Sunday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm)
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY
Access: 8 minutes walk from Makishi Station on Yui Rail. Go down along Sakurazaka-dori Street, then on the right side, a little off from the street
Address: 2F-A, Sakurazaka-shita Forest Garden, 3-2-41 Makishi, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: Aug 09 2019 Update-date: Aug 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT