2019年5月北海道观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Jun 17 2020
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年5月北海道观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲北海道的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. 成吉思汗烤肉&牧场 绵羊之丘

成吉思汗烤肉&牧场 绵羊之丘 cuisine
成吉思汗烤肉&牧场 绵羊之丘 floor
“今年从4月29日开始营业”。置身室外露天餐厅,一边品尝富良野大自然美味。招牌菜是价格稍高的稀少“萨福克羊成吉思汗烤肉”。无腥臊味、柔软多汁,保证令人大呼过瘾。蔬菜、七轮烤炉柴薪等全都是富良野引以为豪的产品。访问富良野的观光客交口称赞,不仅是夏季观光胜地,同时也是行旅登山客的歇脚点。园内放养着许多兔子,可以随便摸,因此也很受小朋友喜欢。是一处造访富良野时必去的打卡点。

成吉思汗烤肉&牧场 绵羊之丘

营业时间: 通常 11:00-17:00 ※若在下午5点前来店,5点半后虽不能继续点单,但可以一直吃到晚上6点
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】1,500 日元
如何抵达: 通过车载导航可以找到的地方→地图检索码:349-199-044*01(请提前设定好导航)
地址: 北海道空知郡中富良野町Beberui (地图)
了解更多

2. 饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店

饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店 cuisine
饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店 floor
在札幌站下车,步行3分钟!薄野人气小酒馆【一个人也可以光顾】的札幌站西口店!可供选择的内脏火锅套餐,配上涮鹿肉、鹿肉火锅套餐!还备有马肉刺身等!经典海鲜、一品料理也很棒!为您提供安全可靠的菜品,精选北海道产等食材。还准备了人气畅饮系列套餐,每人每小时390日元左右。这里是下班后喝酒的理想地点。哪怕只有您一个人也可以随便进来坐坐。还接受各种宴会预约。公司欢迎会和送别会、好友宴会、女生聚会等各种场合都可以预约。还提供午餐,其中包含每日更换一次的拿手自制小菜!周一到周五为上班族小伙伴们提供优惠午餐。

饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店

营业时间: [平日,周六,节假日前, 节假日]晚餐17:00-00:00(最后点餐23:00)食物的最后点餐为23:00。 [平日] 午餐 11:30-14:00
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】480 日元 / 【晚餐】2,900 日元
如何抵达: JR“札幌”站、地铁“札幌”站下车,步行3分钟。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区北五条西6 北海道通信大楼B1F (地图)
了解更多

3. 肉居酒屋 虾夷共和国 马鹿DAMON

肉居酒屋 虾夷共和国 马鹿DAMON cuisine
2019年5月北海道观光时必去的10间名餐
若想品尝本店美味,那么推荐您尝尝一直深受大家欢迎的野味(天然虾夷鹿肉)!将其在高汤中轻轻涮一下再品尝的“涮涮锅”or加入了自制酱汁,咕嘟咕嘟煮得香气四溢的“寿喜烧”都是不容错过的美味!除此之外,还为您提供可以尽情豪饮生啤以及本地美酒等的3500日元起畅饮套餐!也很适合来此举办年终联欢会!又美味又价格合理,是您就餐的不二之选!

肉居酒屋 虾夷共和国 马鹿DAMON

营业时间: 【周二-周五】通常 17:00-23:00 【周日】通常 14:00-22:00 
休息日: 周一
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,500 日元
如何抵达: 乘坐地铁,从大通站12号口出站后徒步2分钟便可到达(位于札幌三越旁)
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南1条西3丁目8-11 札石大楼 B1F

4. 烧肉Dining MEGUMI 南8条店

烧肉Dining MEGUMI 南8条店 cuisine
烧肉Dining MEGUMI 南8条店 floor
“烧肉DINING MEGUMI 南8条店”是严选和牛与羔羊肉的烤肉店。酱汁都是店家自制,每次点单后才将肉与酱汁融合,以让食材入味均匀,到访时可享用同样的美味。食材是由专业人员采购进货的全国各地和牛肉,且店长凭借其精准的眼光做再次确认。精选性价比高的肉品。蔬菜也是非常讲究,由食材专家严选的。大量使用新鲜蔬菜制作的“MEGUMI沙拉”也是必点的人气菜。清爽的“整颗柠檬沙瓦”是店长推荐搭配烤肉的饮料。不妨在伫立在札幌中心地带的时尚空间中尽情享用高品质的肉吧。

烧肉Dining MEGUMI 南8条店

营业时间: 【周二-周日】通常 15:00-00:00(23:30后停止点餐)
休息日: 周一
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: 自市营地下铁南北线“薄野站”出发步行5分钟;自市营地下铁南北线“中岛公园站”出发步行3分钟。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南八条西3丁目

5. 函馆朝市 荣屋食堂

函馆朝市 荣屋食堂 cuisine
函馆朝市 荣屋食堂 floor
北海道别具特色的美食之港口城市・函馆。想要从清早开始就尽情享受美味直达内心的海产,那“荣屋食堂”值得推荐。品种丰富的新鲜鱼贝类,正因为从水产加工公司直营进货,才如此新鲜。尤其值得推荐的,是“北海道帝王蟹、楚蟹、毛蟹三大蟹”、“活牡蛎”,并有2种“90分钟罐罐烧自助餐”可供选择。可以充分感受美味的海洋馈赠。包含了足量海胆、鲑鱼籽、扇贝、北极贝、螺等北海道才有的海鲜的海鲜盖饭也很受欢迎。还准备有渔期限定特供钓真鱿鱼活动。店内共有120个席位,一个人或是团体聚餐都欢迎随时前来。

函馆朝市 荣屋食堂

营业时间: 通常 06:00-14:00(13:45后停止点单)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】2,000 日元
如何抵达: 在最近的车站下车,往函馆朝市方向走。走过盖饭横丁市场,在三矢水产前左转后,店位于右手边。
地址: 北海道函馆市若松町11-4 函馆朝市内 (地图)
了解更多 订位 

6. La Boucherie 29

6. La Boucherie 29
La Boucherie 29 floor
在札幌市营地铁大道站下车,步行约1分钟,深褐色的简约风店面会映入您的眼帘。时尚风格的店内设有开放式厨房,您可以一边欣赏厨师的料理技艺一边享用美食。肉类批发直营店【La Boucherie 29】是一家肉类专营店,这些肉类包括本店采用北海道产牛肉自制的熟成肉以及北海道产黑毛和牛肉等。您可以尽情享用在瑞士米其林三星餐厅拥有丰富经验的厨师为您带来的正宗法国美食和葡萄酒。经过熟成将美味凝聚在一起的肉和醇香的葡萄酒很搭,由侍酒师为您提供料理的搭配方案,这是一段专属于成年人的奢侈时光。

La Boucherie 29

营业时间: [平日, 周六] 午餐12:00-14:30(最后点餐14:00)晚餐17:30-23:00(最后点餐22:00)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】6,000 日元
如何抵达: 在札幌市营地铁各线大道站下车,从34号出口出站,步行1分钟。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南1条西1-13-5 小六大厦1F

7. REGALO KURA

REGALO KURA cuisine
REGALO KURA floor
怀旧氛围洋溢的“REGALO KURA”。充分使用北海道应季食材、制作各色美味绝品料理的一家晚餐餐吧。名物料理“【REGALO KURA】特制帝王蟹三明治”,是一款与美酒相得益彰的美味。饮品方面,可以尽情畅饮几乎和所有料理都非常相配的“樽生Guinness”,是这家店的魅力所在。奢侈饮品自助畅饮,让您用合理的价格喝到尽兴。用餐环境浪漫沉静,适合约会。店内宽敞,可举办宴会,与朋友嬉闹。可包场,同时也是适合举办婚礼二次会的一家店。

REGALO KURA

营业时间: 【周一~周五・周六】晚餐 15:00-00:00 ※食品最后下单 23:00/饮品最后下单 23:30
休息日: 周天
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】2,500 日元
如何抵达: 地下铁大通站下车,出发步行1分钟。1号出口出站后向西行。在十字路口往左拐。沿着札幌市电铁沿线走,本店位于左手侧大厦的1楼。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南一条西5-16 PRESIDENT松井大厦100-1F

8. 粋北海道炉端AIYO大通店

8. 粋北海道炉端AIYO大通店
2019年5月北海道观光时必去的10间名餐
在【粋北海道炉端AIYO大通店】,可以尽情享用北海道当季美味料理。该店提供从北海道各地采购来的新鲜“鱼虾贝类”,还有炉边烧、刺身、海鲜丼等美味佳肴,欢迎您来奢侈地大啖一番。本店向客人提供丰富菜品,例如可以品尝到特大鳕场蟹的“鳕场蟹 整只炙烤”、尽享稀少“八云牛”的“八云牛里脊牛排”、本店首推的“烤远东多线鱼”等等。店内的7席坐席全部是半包间,让您可以在私人空间中惬意度过美妙的用餐时光。无论是约会还是款待贵宾,或是旅游期间前来,本店均能满足各种不同的用餐需求。

粋北海道炉端AIYO大通店

营业时间: 【平日・周六・节假日前一天】通常 17:00-05:00 【周六・节假日】通常 17:00-00:00 
休息日: 年中无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,500 日元
如何抵达: 从“大通站”徒步5分钟便可到达,位于狸小路5丁目旁sunkus上面
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南2条西5-1

9. 大众酒场SABUROU

大众酒场SABUROU cuisine
大众酒场SABUROU floor
在【大众酒场SABUROU】,您可以品尝到用北海道丰富食材所烹饪的种类多样的料理。在这里,能以公道合理的价格享用烤串、寿司、烤鱼等美味,广受当地居民乃至游客的喜爱,在不同年龄层的顾客中都极具人气。店内提供种类丰富的菜品,以外观极富冲击力,使用上等食材制作而成的“SABUROU塔”为首,加上价格合理的“烤鸡”等等都是不容错过的绝品料理。请搭配北海道的本地酒、烧酒、强劲碳酸鸡尾酒一同享用。本店还提供英文菜单,外国顾客也能轻松就餐。是一家适合各种就餐目的的店铺。

大众酒场SABUROU

营业时间: 【周一-周四】通常 17:00-03:00 【周五・周六・节假日前一天】通常 17:00-05:00 【周日・节假日】通常 17:00-00:00 
休息日: 年中无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】2,500 日元
如何抵达: 沿36号线
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南4条西1-15-2 栗林大楼1F

10. IRORIAN大通本店

IRORIAN大通本店 cuisine
IRORIAN大通本店 floor
捕捞自北海道的海鲜,还有北海道产和牛、蔬菜等食材,让您用合理的价格,便能轻松感受北国的滋味的一家店。首先推荐“IRORIAN名物大拼盘”,感受海洋的馈赠。足量大拼盘,感受新鲜食材才有的口感和符合时令的鲜美滋味。产自仙凤趾的牡蛎也是亮点之一。在北部荒海中长成的牡蛎,个头大,入口如奶油顺滑鲜甜。生吃便足够好吃。烤着吃、蒸着吃,凝聚美味,同样好吃。尽情享用自北海道颇受赞誉的美酒中严选出的土酒,以及和酒非常相配的料理。店内包厢配备齐全,约会、宴会等多种场合皆适用。温馨的氛围令人心情舒畅,独自一人用餐也可随心来访。

IRORIAN大通本店

营业时间: 【周一~周五・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00 【周一~周五・周六・节假日前一天】晚餐 16:00-01:00 ※食品最后下单 0:00/饮品最后下单 0:30【周天・节假日】晚餐 16:00-00:00 ※食品最后下单 23:00/饮品最后下单 23:30
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】999 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 大通站下车步行3分钟。店位于南一条通路路边的“摩斯汉堡”隔壁,即第27桂和大厦地下1层。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南一条西6丁目 第27桂和大厦B1F
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: May 15 2019 Update-date: Jun 17 2020
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Hokkaido, May 2019

Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Hokkaido, May 2019

Planning a trip to Hokkaido and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Mutton BBQ & Petting Zoo Farm HITSUJI-NO-OKA

Mutton BBQ & Communication Farm HITSUJI-NO-OKA cuisine
Mutton BBQ & Communication Farm HITSUJI-NO-OKA floor
[This year, the restaurant opens on April 29.] Enjoy having meals at the open terrace, while enjoying the great nature of Furano, Hokkaido. The restaurant's specialty is very rare [Suffolk Genghis Khan (mutton or lamb BBQ)]. Enjoy its very satisfying taste with a juicy texture without any smell. All ingredients, including vegetables and the firewood for the portable cooking stoves, are all form Furano. The restaurant's reputation is spreading big through word of mouth of tourists visiting Furano. Especially in the high sightseeing season in summer, many tourists visit the restaurant deep in the mountain. Inside a farm, you can pet many rabbits, which is very popular among children. If you visit Furano, do not miss visiting this spot.

Mutton BBQ & Petting Zoo Farm HITSUJI-NO-OKA

Open: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm *If you enter by 5:00 pm, food L.O. is 5:30 pm, and you can enjoy meals until 6:00 pm.
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 1,500 JPY
Access: To search through car navigation, use the MAP code 349-199-044*01 (set this code with your car navigation) 
Address: Beberui, Nakafurano-cho, Sorachi-gun, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch

Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch cuisine
Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch floor
Just 3 minutes walk from Sapporo Station! This is the Sapporo Station west branch of [Hitoride Korerumon], the popular tavern in Sapporo's famous Susukino area! In addition to various "motsu-nabe" (tripe hot pot) courses, the restaurant offers deer "shabu-shabu" (tender slices of meat which you dip into a Japanese hot pot) and full course meals, as well as "basashi" (tender slices of raw horse meat). They have all the classic seafood you have come to expect from Hokkaido, and an excellent à la carte menu. Feel safe enjoying fresh locally sourced food from Hokkaido. Enjoy the popular all-you-can-drink option starting at just ¥390 ($3.50) per hour, per person. Perfect for a quick drink when returning home from work. On your own? No problem! Feel free to stop by anytime. Furthermore, the restaurant can accommodate all of your banquet and party needs. Whether it be a company farewell/welcome party, hosting a party for a close friend, or ladies night, the restaurant can accommodate all your social gathering needs. Try their specialty lunch, which includes the house-made appetizers and daily specials! Available Monday through Friday, its affordability is a salary man's best friend.

Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 00:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm) The last order of the food is 11:00 pm. [Weekdays] Lunch: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,900 JPY / [Lunch] 480 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Sapporo station] on JR Line or Subway.
Address: B1, Hokkaido Tsushin Building, Kita Gojo Nishi 6, Sapporo City, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Bakadamon

Bakadamon cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Hokkaido, May 2019
Try the house specialty venison (wild Hokkaido deer meat) by quickly boiling it in a soup as [Shabu-shabu] (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables) or cooking it in a house made sauce as [Sukiyaki] (hot pot stew)! All-you-can-drink courses with draft beer and local sake (a kind of Japanese alcohol) are available from 3,500 JPY and up! Perfect for year-end parties! Enjoy great food at great prices!

Bakadamon

Open: [Tuesday - Friday] 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm[Sunday] 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Closed: Monday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: 2-minute walk from Exit 12 of [Odori Station](next to Sapporo Mitsukoshi)
Address: B1F, Sasseki Bldg., 3-8-11, Minami 1jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Yakiniku Dining MEGUMI Minami Hachijo branch

Yakiniku Dining MEGUMI Minami Hachijo branch cuisine
Yakiniku Dining MEGUMI Minami Hachijo branch floor
[Yakiniku Dining MEGUMI Minami Hachijo branch] is a yakiniku (Japanese BBQ) restaurant serving carefully-selected Japanese beef and lamb. The sauce is hand-made, and each meat cut is seasoned with this sauce after receiving each order, to always serve the same savory taste. The Japanese beef, offered at a reasonable price, are stocked by the dedicated wholesaler from all over Japan and are double-checked by the manager. The restaurant also serves high-quality vegetables carefully-selected by a food professional. The popular [MEGUMI Salad] with an abundance of fresh tasty vegetables is must-order. The manager's best-recommended drink is [Whole Lemon Sour (shochu & soda)] with a refreshing taste, which goes well with yakiniku. Please come and enjoy high-quality meat in this stylish space in the middle of Sapporo. 

Yakiniku Dining MEGUMI Minami Hachijo branch

Open: [Tuesday - Sunday] 3:00 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: Monday
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 5 minutes walk from [Susukino Station] on Municipal Subway Namboku Line, or 3 minutes walk from [Nakajima Koen Station] on Municipal Subway Namboku Line 
Address: Minami Hachijo Nishi 3-chome, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Hakodate Morning Market Sakaeya Shokudo

Hakodate Morning Market Sakaeya Shokudo cuisine
Hakodate Morning Market Sakaeya Shokudo floor
Hakodate is renowned especially as a gourmet port town, in Hokkaido. [Sakaeya Shokudo] is ideal to fully enjoy savory seafood from the morning to your heart's content. This restaurant, directly operated by a seafood processing company, serves a wide variety of fresh seafood. The recommendations are [The Three Major Crabs; King, Snow, and Hairy], [Live Oysters], and two kinds of [All-You-Can-Eat Gangan-yaki for 90 Minutes] courses to fully enjoy the blessings from the sea. Also enjoy the popular [Kaisen-don (seafood bowls)] with an abundance of seafood from Hokkaido, such as sea urchin, salmon-roe, scallops, Sakhalin surf clams, and whelk. At the restaurant, you may encounter the special event such as live squid fishing during the fishing season of Pacific flying squid, as the shop holds time-limited events. They have 120 seats in total. Alone or with groups, please visit to enjoy seafood from Hokkaido.

Hakodate Morning Market Sakaeya Shokudo

Open: 6:00 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:45 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,000 JPY
Access: From the nearest tram stop, walk towards the direction of Hakodate Morning Market. Pass Donburi Yokocho (alley), turn left in front of [Mitsuya Suisan], then on the right side
Address: In Hakodate Morning Market, 11-4 Wakamatsu-cho, Hakodate city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. La Boucherie 29

6. La Boucherie 29
La Boucherie 29 floor
A one minute walk from Sapporo Municipal Subway Odori Station, there is a simple dark brown exterior that draws the eye. The stylish atmosphere inside includes an open-air kitchen where you can watch the chefs exercise their abilities as you enjoy gourmet food. Directly managed meat wholesale store [La Boucherie 29] specializes in meat such as house-made aged meat made of Hokkaido beef and Hokkaido Japanese Black beef. You can enjoy wine and authentic French cuisine prepared by chefs trained at a three-star Swiss restaurant. Full-bodied wine pairs perfectly with meat in which the umami is concentrated through aging, and you can take advantage of the luxurious and mature sommelier recommended pairings.

La Boucherie 29

Open: [Weekdays and Saturdays] Lunch 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) Dinner 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 6,000 JPY
Access: 1 minute walk from Exit 34 of the [Odori station], the Sapporo Municipal Subway Lines
Address: 1F, Koroku Building, 1-13-5 Minami 1 Jonishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo City, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. REGALO KURA

REGALO KURA cuisine
REGALO KURA floor
[REGALO KURA] is a dining bar with a nostalgic atmosphere where you can fully enjoy various exquisite creative dishes using an abundance of seasonal ingredients from Hokkaido. Enjoy a wide variety of savory dishes which goes perfectly with alcohol, such as restaurant's specialty [REGALO KURA]'s Special King Crab Sandwich] and [Fillet Steak of Shimazaki Soken Beef from Betsukai-cho]. Another specialty dish is [Fresh Guinness from the kegl], which is difficult to find in any other restaurants. To fully enjoy this beer reasonably, all-you-can-drink premium drinks are recommended. Inside the restaurant has a relaxing space suited for a romantic date. Its spacious floor can be used for banquets, and the whole restaurant can be booked, which is ideal for the party after the wedding reception, or any other private parties. Have an exciting moment with your friends. 

REGALO KURA

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday] Dinner 3:00 pm - 0:00 am *Food L.O. 11:00 pm / Drink L.O. 11:30 pm
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY
Access: A 1-minute walk from Subway Odori Station. Go west from exit 1, and turn left at the intersection. On the first floor of a building on the left side, along with the railway of Sapporo Streetcar
Address: 1F, President Matsui Bldg. 100, 5-16 Minami Ichi-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Aiyo Odori Branch

8. Aiyo Odori Branch
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Hokkaido, May 2019
Aiyo is a restaurant where you can fully enjoy the various seasonal tastes of Hokkaido to your heart's content. The fresh seafood is delivered from various parts of the prefecture, and can be enjoyed as sashimi, seafood rice bowls, and robatayaki (slow-grilling over coal). The menu offers several luxurious options, such as the extra-large [Roasted Hokkaido King Crab], the extremely rare [Yakumo Wagyu Beef Loin Steak], and the highly recommended [Grilled Okhotsk Atka Mackerel]. Most of the seats in the restaurant are situated in semi-private rooms, making this versatile establishment perfect for travelers, romantic dates, and business dinners.

Aiyo Odori Branch

Open: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from Odori Station. Above the Sunkus next to Tanukikoji 5-chome.
Address: 5-1, Minami 2-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. SABURO

SABURO cuisine
SABURO floor
At [SABURO], you can enjoy a large variety of delicacies made with plenty of ingredients from Hokkaido. It's super popular for its budget-friendly kushiyaki (grilled skewers), sushi, and grilled fish. The menu offers an endless array of must-eats like outstanding and visually impressive [SABURO Tower], made with high-quality ingredients, or reasonably priced [Yakitori] (grilled chicken skewers). Pair them with local sake and shochu (both types of Japanese alcohol), or kyotansan-sour (highly carbonated beverage). [SABURO] also has an English menu for foreigners to enjoy the meal without struggling to order. It truly suits any situation and customer, so you'll definitely like it.

SABURO

Open: [Monday - Thursday] 5:00 pm - 3:00 am[Friday, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] 5:00 pm - 5:00 am[Sunday, National Holidays] 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY
Access: Along Route 36
Address: 1F, Kuribayashi Bldg., 1-15-2, Minami 4-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Irori-an Odori Main branch

Irori-an Odori Main branch cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Hokkaido, May 2019
Casually and reasonably enjoy the savory ingredients from Hokkaido, such as fresh seafood, Japanese beef, and vegetables. Their recommendations are [Irorian-mori (assorted seafood)] where you can enjoy the fresh seasonal seafood with good texture with a fun presentation. Also, enjoy large-sized savory oysters with a creamy texture from Senposhi, Hokkaido. Enjoy fresh, or grill or steam to condense the savory taste. Fully enjoy the local dishes with carefully-selected local sake (Japanese alcohol) brewed at Hokkaido's proud breweries. The private rooms are suited for various occasions such as dates and banquets. Please casually visit this comfortable and warm restaurant at any time. 

Irori-an Odori Main branch

Open: [Weekdays, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm [Weekdays, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 4:00 pm - 1:00 am (Food L.O. 0:00 am / Drink L.O. 0:30 am), [Sunday, National Holidays] Dinner 4:00 pm - 0:00 am (Food L.O. 11:00 pm / Drink L.O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 999 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Odori Station]. On the B1 floor of the 27th Keiwa Bldg, along Minami Ichijo-dori Street next to [MOS BURGER]
Address: B1F, 27th Keiwa Bldg., Minami 1-jo Nishi 6-chome, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido  (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: May 14 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT