2019年7月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: Jul 01 2019 Update-date: Jul 04 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年7月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲冲绳和东南部岛屿的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. Omoro House

Omoro House cuisine
Omoro House floor
“Omoro House”的环境宁静优雅,料理美味可口,菜单种类繁多。全国各地的当季鱼类都汇集在东京的丰洲市场,该店使用的海鲜便是从丰洲市场直接运送而来,所以这里的“生鱼片”非常新鲜,再配上主厨独创的3种调味料,使得鱼肉更加鲜美。另外,店内的“山城牛”料理,也请您一定要试一试。“山城牛”肉质卓群、在县内人气极高。其中的“炙烤手握寿司”就是山城牛的牛腰肉做成的,入口即化,堪称绝品料理。此外,店内还提供多种红酒,能与不同的鱼类、肉类料理搭配。无论是餐点、饮料还是接待服务,事无巨细,面面俱到,他们的宗旨就是“带给来店的客人一段难以忘怀的幸福时光”。这家餐厅,一家不仅仅是高级的餐厅。 

Omoro House

营业时间: 【周一、周四、周日及节假日】晚餐 17:30-00:30 (菜品23:45、饮料24:00 后停止点单)【周五、周六、节假日前一天】晚餐 17:30-01:30 菜品0:45、饮料 次日1:00 后停止点单)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,000 日元
如何抵达: 从冲绳都市轻轨线“Omoromachi站”步行一分钟,走过DFS北边的公园即达,在Libre Garden Hotel酒店的旁边。
地址: 冲绳县那霸市Omoromachi4-17-25 T&C新都心新城1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

2. 愈酒屋 Konchiwa 首里城前店

愈酒屋 Konchiwa 首里城前店 cuisine
愈酒屋 Konchiwa 首里城前店 floor
这家店位于龙泽大道旁,从首里城步行即达,地理位置十分优越,是一家能让您吃到地道冲绳料理的居酒屋。店内的氛围十分舒适,让人有种宾至如归的感觉。店内不仅有独立的包间,内设掘式被炉,可用于聚会等用途。同时也设有开放的餐桌座位,以及吧台座位,即便是独自前来的客人,也能够悠闲地在这里小酌一杯。该店提供的冲绳料理,十分地道,深受当地人的喜爱。此外,新鲜的生鱼片、鸡肉、猪肉、牛肉等料理也应有尽有,还能提供茶点套餐。酒的种类也很丰富,既有当地产的泡盛,也有从全国各地特别订购的烧酒和日本酒。套餐的菜单也很多样化,会根据人数和预算为客人提供合适的料理。因此,该店受众极广,好评如潮。

愈酒屋 Konchiwa 首里城前店

营业时间: 【周二-周日】 17:30-01:00 
休息日: 周一
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,800 日元
如何抵达: 从“首里站” 步行5分钟
地址: 冲绳县那霸市首里当藏町1-10 Palace side villa 1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

3. 烤肉乃我那霸   总店

烤肉乃我那霸   总店 cuisine
烤肉乃我那霸   总店 floor
该店是老字号精肉店直销的烤肉店,通常会买下一整头的黑毛和牛用于料理,所以能够随时为客人提供最新鲜最高级的牛肉。店内常备12种牛内脏,以及罕见部位的牛肉,食材非常丰富。石垣牛和山原岛猪Agu等冲绳县产食材也汇聚在此,“Agu猪的里脊猪排”以及“涮猪肉”都是必点的人气料理。再来一杯Orion啤酒或者泡盛,本地的酒配上本地的菜肴,美味更升级。该店还推出了所谓happy hour的优惠时段,即下午5点至7点可享受打折服务,以及露天座位的餐饮优惠服务。到了周日,还有家人优惠等,名目繁多,应有尽有。在这里,您能用实惠的价格,喝美酒,吃烤肉,能满足味蕾,也能满足胃。

烤肉乃我那霸   总店

营业时间: 【平日・周六・周日】午餐 11:00-15:00(15:00后停止点单)/晚餐 17:00-00:00(22:30后停止点单)※饮料 L.O.23:00
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,500 日元 / 【午餐】 800 日元
如何抵达: 冲绳县自动车道许田高速出口往名护市区方向,开车15分钟。
地址: 冲绳县名护市宮里1410-1-2F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

4. 杏屋P’sSQUARE店面

杏屋P’sSQUARE店面 cuisine
杏屋P’sSQUARE店面 floor
在顾客面前调制饮料、浇注奶酪的表演等,外观饶具趣味的菜肴很受欢迎的【杏屋P’sSQUARE店】。厨师首推大量使用日本国产柠檬的“柠檬苏打烧酒”。顾客可以自己调制,是有趣且受到好评的逸品。其他还有“网烤牛舌”、“香菜煎饺”等独特菜品,每一道都美味可口。欢迎搭配种类丰富的饮料享用。此外,店里还经常实施各种优惠服务,特别的周二会有4种料理半价、每月替换折扣的推荐菜品等。备有可停放250辆汽车的共用停车场,开车前来也能放心。适用于各种餐叙场合。

杏屋P’sSQUARE店面

营业时间: 【周一-周四】通常 17:00-01:00 【周五】通常 17:00-02:00 【周六】通常 15:00-02:00 【周日・节假日】通常 15:00-00:00
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 3,500 日元
如何抵达: 从“那霸空港(那霸机场)”出发,驱车20分钟
地址: 冲绳县蒲添市西原2-4-1-203 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

5. 炭火MARU屋

炭火MARU屋 cuisine
炭火MARU屋 floor
人气的“五花肉套餐”将猪五花肉长时间炖煮,柔软又入味。客人点了之后会再火烤一下,让肉味包裹在里面。鲜菜最重要的就是新鲜。本地盛产鲜鱼,直接送货来,制成刺身。不同的季节有不同的推荐刺身,请询问店员。为了将店打造成顾客高兴的店,大堂的服务员用笑脸接待顾客,厨房的厨师制作美味的料理。这些基本的招待每次我们都要做到位。大厅的服务员非常阳光充满个性。顾客的生日或者休息日,员工会一起庆祝。

炭火MARU屋

营业时间: 平常 17:00-01:00(L.O.23:30)<L.O.>FOOD 23:30 DRINK 00:30
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 2,300 日元
如何抵达: 邻近丝满市消防本部,位于Pachi拉面店的旁边。
地址: 冲绳县丝满市照屋1209-3 大协公寓1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

6. VERDEMAR

6. VERDEMAR
2019年7月冲绳和东南部岛屿观光时必去的10间名餐
限量套餐“琉球市场”的肉类料理“和牛烤肉之法式烈酒烧烤 附酱鹅肝 热菜”,以其在客人面前点火烧烤的精彩表演博得了极大人气。精选和牛在眼前烧烤,浇以松露酱汁的奢侈一品。虽是正统法式料理,却也尽最大可能执着于采用冲绳县产食材。“岛产胡萝卜”“岛产野蒜”“苦瓜”等冲绳特产食材令料理熠熠生辉。为让客人尽享度假时光,不只是美味,呈送一份惊喜才是宗旨所在。在眼前烹制的现场感,当地食材的组合等,若能让客人通过料理感知到一份惊喜,则为至幸。日常用餐不用说,派对等也特荐一入的,临读谷海而居的人气度假酒店。因酒店内设有小教堂,很多情侣便将【VERDEMAR】用于举办婚宴。美丽的自然景色,就是对二人朗朗晴空之日的祝福。

VERDEMAR

营业时间: 早餐 06:30-10:00 /晚餐 18:00-22:00(L.O.21:30)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 8,000 日元
如何抵达: 由大当(UFUDOU)公交站步行20分/由机场驾车1小时
地址: 中头郡读谷村仪间600Hotel Nikko Alivila (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

7. NU-JI

NU-JI cuisine
NU-JI floor
炖蒸鱼杂的甘美、炭火烧烤的馨香一盘尽享:“吉次炭火烧烤 收汁豆腐皮 海胆 美国豌豆 独活”。将吉次的甘美吸收殆尽的豆腐皮,风味醇厚的海胆等,其绝妙的均衡感尽享于此品。日本料理不可或缺的很多食材,因在冲绳难以入手,直接由食材本土产地采购。特别是“山菜”,为春季料理必备食材。颇有几分雅致的微苦,与凝缩大地之力的甘美,尽凝于其中。封闭式厨房,向客人致意的机会也少。因此,以土锅炊制的米饭,必由厨师长亲手奉上。这是直接听取客人意见的珍贵时间。可奢侈享用,极具私人空间感的餐厅。店内除开放式桌席外,还设有享用铁板烧烤及寿司等的专用柜台席。以预约不致满席确保客人闲适的用餐空间,可在此度过颇有私人感的晚餐时光。

NU-JI

营业时间: 早餐 11:30-14:00 /晚餐 18:00-21:00 
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 10,000 日元 / 【午餐】 2,000 日元
如何抵达: 由机场驾车1小时
地址: 国头郡恩纳村字濑良垣79-1ORIENTAL HILLS OKINAWA (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

8. 日式风味料理 MORISHIMA

日式风味料理 MORISHIMA cuisine
日式风味料理 MORISHIMA floor
即便自由调整也不脱日式料理,珍视日式料理根本的一品。将冲绳称之为“半玉”、金沢称之为金时草的蔬菜制作成传统日式料理提供。在当地虽用于炒制,特意将之制为醋菜或肉冻。将广为人知的县产蔬菜,以不同以往的吃法提供,也是一大课题。“真香啊”,这一点自不待言,目标是让客人由衷说一声,“好开心”。借由料理进行的会话与气氛营造等,希望能让客人由衷开心地度过进餐时光,这也是我的用心之处。通过舒适的空间打造,提供一段舒适晚餐的时光。为让大家就近感知真正的日式料理,店内设计以舒适为标准。在日式风情的榻榻米座席,一家人可舒适享用餐食。

日式风味料理 MORISHIMA

营业时间: 11:00-23:00 (L.O.22:15)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 5,000 日元
如何抵达: 距单轨“首里站”318m,步行5分可至
地址: 冲绳县那霸市首里乌堀町2-10-11 (地图)
了解更多

9. BACAR OKINAWA

BACAR OKINAWA cuisine
BACAR OKINAWA floor
简朴中展现风味及口感变化的“玛格丽特披萨”深受欢迎。特意制为不规则形状,一枚即可享用其粘软与清脆的不同口感。撒盐亦不均匀,以在进食中体味披萨“表情变化”之趣。披萨,是将吃其“面的”这一职业披萨师的信念有形化的料理。为传播“面的”的魅力,特意只备味极简朴的“玛格丽特披萨”与“MARINARA”两种。考虑到气候及湿度,以低温发酵而成,风味与口感尽皆超群。为将刚烤成的披萨尽快送给客人享用,店员一路小跑。小事也绝不疏忽的细致用心带来了特有的趣味。不只是把美味送给客人,还希望能成为人们彼此交流的场所。让客人放松舒适地享用美食自不待言,为让这里形如沙龙,也是匠心独运。

BACAR OKINAWA

营业时间: 通常 18:00-23:00(L.O.22:30)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 3,500 日元
如何抵达: 在冲绳都市单轨电车线“县政府大楼前站”下车,步行10分
地址: 那霸市久茂地3-16-15 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

10. Wine&Dining The Orange

Wine&Dining The Orange cuisine
Wine&Dining The Orange floor
本店为您提供以海鲜为主,融合了当季新鲜食材所制作而成的顶级西餐。请尽情品尝用冲绳食材打造的丰富美味料理。

Wine&Dining The Orange

营业时间: 午餐 11:30-15:00(L.O.14:30)/晚餐 18:00-23:00(L.O.22:00)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【吃晚饭】 4,000 日元 / 【午餐】 1,700 日元
如何抵达: 沿着冲绳高速路 石川I.C. 开车10分钟便可到达
地址: 冲绳县国头郡恩纳村字冨着志利福地原246-1 卡夫度假富着公寓酒店1F (地图)
了解更多
   订位   
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: Jul 01 2019 Update-date: Jul 04 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, July 2019

Publish-date: Jul 01 2019 Update-date: Jul 03 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Okinawa and Southeast Islands, July 2019

Planning a trip to Okinawa and Southeast Islands and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. OMORO HOUSE

OMORO HOUSE cuisine
OMORO HOUSE floor
Relax and take your time to enjoy the calm atmosphere and rich menu at OMORO HOUSE. Be sure to try the [Otsukuri] made with seasonal Japanese fish sourced directly from Toyosu Market. The 3 types of hand-made condiments show off the originality of the head chef, and perfectly bring out the flavors of the fish. You'll also want to try Yamashiro beef, a high-grade beef that has earned popularity for its excellent texture. [Seared Nigiri Sushi], made with sirloin, is a true delicacy that melts in your mouth. A full wine list that pairs with the menu's meat and fish is also available. This restaurant aims to bring their customers a moment of bliss with the quality of their food, drinks, and customer service. You'll experience the highest quality dining experience here.

OMORO HOUSE

Open: [Monday - Thursday, Sunday, National Holidays] Dinner 5:30 pm - 12:30 am (Food L.O. 11:45 pm, Drinks L.O. 12:00 am) [Friday, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 5:30 pm - 1:30 am (Food L.O. 12:45 am, Drinks L.O. 1:00 am)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: Located around a 1 minute walk from [Oromachi Station]. The restaurant is located just past the DFS North Garden, beside the Libre Garden Hotel.
Address: 1F, T&C Shintoshin Hills, 4-17-25, Omoro-machi, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

2. Konchiwa Shurijo-mae Branch

Konchiwa Shurijo-mae Branch cuisine
Konchiwa Shurijo-mae Branch floor
Conveniently located within walking distance from Shuri Castle on Ryutaku-dori, this izakaya takes pride in its Okinawan cuisine. It has a homey atmosphere along with a comfortable space to dine in. This izakaya caters to all occasions with its table seating, counter seats for solo diners to relax in, and private rooms with sunken kotatsu floor seating that are great for parties. The varied menu includes authentic Okinawan cuisine that has earned rave reviews from Okinawa locals, as well as fresh sashimi, chicken, pork, beef, and yum cha sets. The extensive alcohol menu includes local awamori liquor and sake and shochu sourced from all over Japan. There is a range of course menus, including menus that can be adjusted to your guest list and budget, making this a popular choice for guests of all ages.

Konchiwa Shurijo-mae Branch

Open: [Tuesday - Sunday] 5:30 pm - 1:00 am
Closed: Monday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,800 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from [Shuri Station]
Address: 1F, Palace Side Villa, 1-10, Shuritonokura-cho, Naha city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

3. Ganaha Main Branch

Ganaha Main Branch cuisine
Ganaha Main Branch floor
Ganaha is run by a long standing butcher shop. By sourcing whole Kuroge Wagyu (a type of high-quality cattle), the restaurant is able to deliver fresh and high quality meat dishes. There is a wealth of dishes to try here, including 12 types of Wagyu offal and rare cuts of beef. Fully stocked with a range of local Okinawa delicacies like Ishigaki beef and Yayanbaru Island Agu Pork, two popular dishes you should try is the [Agu Pork Loin Steak] and [Shabu-Shabu]. Local alcohol options including the restaurant's beer and awamori liquor that help draw out the appeal of Okinawan produce. A range of services like Happy Hour from 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm, terrace seat discounts, and Sunday family set discounts make this a wonderful place to bring the family. Here you can eat your fill of yakiniku and enjoy a drink at reasonable prices.

Ganaha Main Branch

Open: Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 3:00 pm), Dinner 5:00 pm - 12:00 am (Food L.O. 10:30 pm, Drinks L.O. 11:00 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 2,500 JPY / [Lunch] 800 JPY
Access: Around 15 minutes by car from Okinawa Expressway Kyoda Interchange towards Nago City.
Address: 2F, 1410-1, Miyazato, Nago city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

4. Anzuya P's SQUARE branch

Anzuya P's SQUARE branch cuisine
Anzuya P's SQUARE branch floor
[Anzuya P's SQUARE branch] is famous for the drinks created in front of the guests, and performances such as topping cheese in front of the guests. The chef's best recommendation is [Shochu (Japanese liquor) Mixed with Lemon & Soda Water] using an abundance of domestic lemon. This exquisite drink is popular as the guests can make it by themselves. Also enjoy the high-quality dishes such as [Grilled Beef Tongue] and [Pot Sticker with Coriander], with a wide variety of drinks. They offer various reasonable services and discounts, such as [Special Tuesday] when 4 different kinds of dishes become half price and monthly discounted menus of recommendation. You will have no problems to visit by car, as there is huge shared parking for 250 vehicles. Please visit on various occasions. 

Anzuya P's SQUARE branch

Open: [Monday - Thursday] 5:00 pm - 1:00 am [Friday] 5:00 pm - 2:00 am [Saturday] 3:00 pm - 2:00 am [Sunday, National Holidays] 3:00 pm - 0:00 am
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: 20 minutes by car from [Naha Airport]
Address: 2-4-1-203 Nishihara, Urasoe city, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

5. Sumibi Maruya

Sumibi Maruya cuisine
Sumibi Maruya floor
Their chefs are professionally trained in Japanese cuisine, which gives high expectation in boiled dishes. The must-try specialty is Soki (pork ribs), which is carefully stewed until soft and tender, then grilled over charcoal when ordered to enhance the flavor. Their sashimi is also incredibly fresh and tasty, so please ask the staff for seasonal recommended sashimi. On top of the great food, their staff is friendly, energetic, and unique. This restaurant guarantees a great dinner moment in Okinawa.

Sumibi Maruya

Open: 5:00 pm - 1:00 pm (Food L.O. 11:30 pm, Drink L.O. 00:30 am)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 2,300 JPY
Access: It is near Itoman city fire department headquarters, right beside Ramen Sanpachi.
Address: 1F Daikyo Apartments, 1209-3 Teruya, Itoman, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

6. Verdemar

Verdemar cuisine
Verdemar floor
Their limited Ryukyu Marche course features the signature meat dish, "Japanese Beef Flambe with Foie Gras Garnish and Warm Vegetables." They grill the choice Japanese beef in front of their diners, bringing it to perfection with truffle sauce for a luxurious treat. They serve traditional French fare, but they are also dedicated to incorporating as many Okinawan ingredients as possible in the cuisine. These ingredients, like Island carrots, Island leeks, and bitter melons, bring out the flavor of the dishes all the more. They want you to be utterly delighted with their resort, so their motto is to offer not only delicious flavors, but also to surprise the guests with excellence. With the live performance of cooking right before your eyes and their eye-popping combinations of ingredients, their aim is to satisfy both body and mind. They are located in a popular resort hotel overlooking the Yomitan sea. The hotel has a chapel and many couples hold their wedding receptions as well at Verdemar.

Verdemar

Open: Morning 6:30 A.M.-10:00 A.M. Dinner 6:00 P.M.-10:00 P.M. (Last order 9:30 P.M.)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY
Access: 20-minute walk from the Oto Ufudo Bus Stop, or 1 hour from the airport by car.
Address: Hotel Nikko Alivila, Gima 600, Yomitan-son, Nakagami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

7. Nuji

Nuji cuisine
Nuji floor
Their "Charcoal-Grilled Kichiji with Boiled Tofu Skin, Sea Urchin, Snack Peas, and Udo" features crisp slices of aromatic charcoal-grilled "kichiji" (broadbanded thornyhead). The tofu skin absorbs the savoriness of the fish, balancing the rich flavor of the sea urchin and other ingredients perfectly. There are many indispensable ingredients in Japanese cuisine that are difficult to come by here in Okinawa, so they have them delivered directly from the main islands. Especially edible wild plants, a staple of spring, these are packed with savoriness and an elegantly faint, earthy, bittersweetness. Because they have a closed kitchen, it's rare that they get to express the gratitude to guests directly. That's why they have the rice, cooked in the earthenware pots, delivered to the diners directly by head chef. This gives the restaurant a precious opportunity to listen to the voices of the patrons directly. Lunch: 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., Dinner: 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Nuji

Open: Lunch: 11:30 A.M.-2:00 P.M. Dinner: 6:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M.
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 10,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,000 JPY
Access: 1 hour from the airport by car.
Address: Oriental Hills Okinawa, Azaserakaki 79-1, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

8. Nagomi Ryori Morishima

Nagomi Ryori Morishima cuisine
Nagomi Ryori Morishima floor
"Steamed Sea Bream and Cheese Dumplings" are perfect, pairing cream cheese and cheddar cheese with sea bream. This restaurant's creative arrangements add a fresh spin on Japanese cuisine while staying true to the fundamentals of traditional Japanese cooking. Okinawan spinach (Gynura bicolor) is called "handama" here in Okinawa, and "kinjiso" in Kanazawa. It's a common ingredient in local stir-fried dishes, but they have creatively and deliciously added it to pickled vegetables and jellies as well. Offering a variety of ways to enjoy the prefecture's produce is one of the themes. It's a given that they try to offer the guests delicious food, but they also aim to provide them with a fun time. They go beyond food to create conversation and atmosphere, hoping that you enjoy your dining experience. Though the restaurant offers authentic Japanese cuisine, they dare to be casual in their interior. Please relax and enjoy your meal in the tatami rooms with traditional Japanese furnishings.

Nagomi Ryori Morishima

Open: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:15 pm)
Closed: Wednesdays
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 318 meters (a 5-minute walk) from Shuri Station on Yui Rail
Address: Shuritorihori cho 2-10-11, Naha, Okinawa (Map)
More Details

9. BACAR OKINAWA

BACAR OKINAWA cuisine
BACAR OKINAWA floor
They challenge themselves to make each pizza they bake both tender and chewy while possessing crisp portions for you to enjoy. Their pizzas will delight and surprise you with each bite. They want to show you the true charm of the crust, so our pizzas come in only two simple varieties: Margherita and Marinara. They take the weather and humidity into account and let their dough rise at a low temperature, ensuring that both the taste and texture are superb. Enjoy their heartfelt service along with the great meals. This is not a restaurant just offering delicious food, but also a place where people meet, relax, and enjoy their food in the salon-like atmosphere.

BACAR OKINAWA

Open: Regular hours 6:00 P.M.-11:00 P.M. (Last order 10:30 P.M.)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: 10-minute walk from Kencho-mae Station on Yui Rail
Address: Kumoji 3-16-15, Naha, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   

10. Wine & Dining The Orange

Wine & Dining The Orange cuisine
Wine & Dining The Orange floor
Seafood is expertly combined with seasonal ingredients to create the Western cuisine here. Enjoy the large selection of dishes made with Okinawan ingredients and more.

Wine & Dining The Orange

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm), Dinner 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:00 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,700 JPY
Access: 10-minute drive from Ishikawa Interchange on the Okinawa Expressway
Address: 1F, Kafuu Resort Fuchaku Condo/Hotel, 246-1, Aza Fuchaku Shirifukuchihara, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa (Map)
More Details
   Reservation   
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: Jul 01 2019 Update-date: Jul 03 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT