2019年5月东京观光时必去的10间名餐

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年5月东京观光时必去的10间名餐

您在找欲东京的餐厅吗?可以轻松找出适合您的餐厅。请参考看看喔。从寿司、怀石料理及寿喜烧等日式美食到义式料里及咖哩等,可以使用料理名称来进行搜寻。

1. 铁板烧 银座 ONODERA

铁板烧 银座 ONODERA cuisine
铁板烧 银座 ONODERA floor
【铁板烧 银座 ONODERA】在夏威夷也经营有店铺的实力派名店。进入暖帘之后,高质感的空间便在眼前扩展开来。坚持以生肉熟成,以特选招牌名品和牛为食材,可为食客稳定提供稀少部位肉,这也是令客人欢喜的事。正如厨师长所言,“持续为客人营造放松空间、提供高品质饮食一事”,餐具、料理、调味料到细节为止,都可感受到店家的悉心周到。技艺娴熟的厨师们将严选食材升华成美味料理。不仅是肉品,也可看到对蔬菜品质的坚持,是一家无论是对心理或身体都没有负担的店。备有由专属厨师负责烹调的VIP包厢(2〜6人),推荐在聚餐或待客、纪念日等重要用餐目之时使用。

铁板烧 银座 ONODERA

营业时间: 晚餐 17:30-23:00(21:30后停止点单)套餐终止到21:00。午餐 11:30-15:00(14:00后停止点单)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】5,000 日元 / 【晚餐】20,000 日元
如何抵达: 银座A8出口出发步行1分钟
地址: 东京都中央区银座4-6-18 银座act大厦7F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

2. 辉辉 麻布

辉辉 麻布 cuisine
辉辉 麻布 floor
店家会亲自前往食材的实际产地、严选购入食材,保持食材的自然原味、活用食材风味进行烹饪。随季节变幻五感食趣各有不同。严选的A5级牛肉主要产自宫崎、佐贺、三田和近江地区,用此制作出和牛牛排、涮涮锅套餐。厨师长使用五岛列岛的“五岛彩椒”,经过多番尝试终于制成一款彩椒酱,用于搭配“Caprese(水牛奶酪)”食用,堪称绝品。和式摩登风格的简洁氛围用餐环境,沉稳优雅。聚餐、接待来宾、约会等就餐场合都可以使用,是一家独特的餐厅。

辉辉 麻布

营业时间: 【工作日・周六・节假日前一天】午餐 11:30-14:00 /晚餐 18:00-23:00 预约时为17:00-23:00
休息日: 周日 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】10,000 日元
如何抵达: 东京Metro南北线麻布十番站步行5分钟,店开在“SK麻布十番大厦”地下1层
地址: 东京都港区麻布十番2-13-10 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

3. Café Troisgros

Café Troisgros cuisine
Café Troisgros floor
在法国拥有超过50年的历史,获得“米其林”三颗星的法式名店“Troisgros”。2003年首次进日本来冠其名而诞生的咖啡店就是这里。可轻松享用通过“Troisgros”的技艺制作出的正宗法国料理是这间咖啡店的才有的魅力。菜单里没有照片,服务员说明菜单内容也是坚持发源于法国的形式。店内有大面积的窗户、环境充满开放感,气氛沉稳舒适。位于新宿站的正上方,小田急百货店新宿店8楼。因为交通方便,而是咖啡厅的形态,一位也可轻松前来,能接触到非常亲切的“Troisgros”的世界观。

Café Troisgros

营业时间: 午餐 11:00-14:00 / 茶点 10:00-11:00 14:00-18:00 / 晚餐 18:00-21:00(20:00后停止点餐)
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,500 日元 / 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: 各线 新宿站直通 小田急百货店新宿店本馆8楼、1号电梯出口处
地址: 东京都新宿区西新宿1-1-3小田急百货店新宿店本馆8F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

4. Bistro W 东京四谷

Bistro W 东京四谷 cuisine
Bistro W 东京四谷 floor
我们是一家葡萄酒小酒馆餐厅。位于酒店1楼,距离四谷三丁目站1分钟。在这里您可以轻松享受奢华氛围。早餐您可以享受日式和西式的各种料理,中午我们会为您准备自助午餐,菜品中包括丰盛的新鲜时令蔬菜。咖啡时间可以为您提供轻松一刻,晚上天然葡萄酒、主厨推荐的绝品和套餐绝对会使客人着迷。我们也提供小组和团体的套餐方案。我们是一家充满活跃氛围的餐厅,无论商务还是私人等情况都可以接待。我们是一家值得信赖的餐厅,除日常约会外,还可以承办特别纪念日、生日、婚礼之后的二次聚会和家庭庆祝等贴近人生重要时刻的活动。

Bistro W 东京四谷

营业时间: 早餐 07:00-10:00(最后点餐09:30)/午餐11:30-14:30(最后点餐 14:00)/咖啡14:30-17:00 / 晚餐17:00-22:00(最后点餐21:30)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,000 日元 / 【晚餐】4,000 日元
如何抵达: 东京地铁丸之内线步行1分钟 东京四谷飞翼国际酒店 1楼
地址: 东京都新宿区四谷3-14-1 东京四谷飞翼国际酒店1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

5. TOSA DINING OKYAKU

TOSA DINING OKYAKU cuisine
TOSA DINING OKYAKU floor
在高知,“Okyaku”意味着宴会酒席。自古以来,当有亲族之间的庆祝活动、伙伴之间的宴会或传承于地区之间的祭典时,土佐人便会开设“Okyaku”并围绕在土佐的美酒、料理之间,加深宛如家人般的羁绊。餐厅“TOSA DINING OKYAKU”正可说是东京的“Okyaku”,为大家提供一个能让到访的人们尽情享用高知的酒与料理,并在宴席中满溢笑容的舒适空间。厨房则由历经40年不停努力钻研高知料理的山下裕司掌管。对高知的风土、食材及生产者了若指掌的专业职人,保持绝佳状态在东京大展身手。

TOSA DINING OKYAKU

营业时间: 【平日】 午餐11:30~15:00 (L.O.14:30) 【平日】 午餐 17:30~23:00 (L.O.22:00) LO 饮料22:30 【周六・周日・节假日】 午餐 11:30~15:30 (L.O.15:00) ※午餐与晚餐之间的时间休息。 【周六・周日・节假日】 晚餐 17:30~22:00 (L.O.21:00) LO 饮料21:30 ※午餐与晚餐之间的时间休息。
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,500 日元 / 【晚餐】5,500 日元
如何抵达: 从有乐町线“ 银座一丁目”步行2分钟、从JR“有乐町”站步行4分钟
地址: 东京都中央区银座1-3-13 The ORB Premiere 2F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

6. 座SHOW & 座笑

座SHOW & 座笑 cuisine
座SHOW & 座笑 floor
能够在神田明神内观赏到“日本传统艺能”的【座SHOW&座笑】。可以欣赏以“天狗”、“座敷童子”等以日本传统题材为主题的武戏。有时戏中人还会走下舞台来到观众席间,观众可以近距离感受他们的表演,怀着激动的心情欣赏每一幕。这里可以品尝到“海鲜船”,上面装满了从丰洲市场采购的新鲜海鲜,还有美味的“当季火锅”,采用了该店引以为豪的自制调和高汤,料理手法也很讲究。更有“熏鸭片”、“明太土豆色拉”等丰盛菜品。这家店不仅可以接待单位聚餐和团体旅游,还能使用英语进行交流,因此也很适合海外游客。

座SHOW & 座笑

营业时间: ★★开演时间★★营业18:00 /开演时间20:00-21:00 / 打烊 23:00(最后点餐22:30)演出时间为20点至21点的约1小时。 请在30分钟前(19:30)前来。
休息日: 周六 周日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: 从御茶水站 圣桥口步行5分钟 从秋叶原站 秋叶原口 电气街口步行7分钟
地址: 东京都千代田区外神田2-16-2 神田明神文化交流馆B1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

7. 土佐清水WORLD 上野店

7. 土佐清水WORLD 上野店
2019年5月东京观光时必去的10间名餐
被从高知直送的新鲜海鲜与土佐的乡土料理、地酒围绕,可度过快乐时时光的【土佐清水WORLD 上野店】。利用烧蒿草的大火焰豪爽地烤制食材的名产料理“蒿烧(稻草烧)”是绝品。除了美味凝缩其中的“产地直送柴鱼稻草烧盐TATAKI”,还有四万十鷄与四万十猪肉、土佐和牛等的稻草烧料理也很充实。对于“想要品尝各种料理!”的人推荐“土佐清水乡土之幸套餐”。由于附饮料无限畅饮,可供女子会与欢送迎新会等各种宴会。离上野站很近,但却是不会让人感到喧闹的沉稳和式空间。可与友人或重要人士聚会且可疗癒日常疲惫的特别的一间店。

土佐清水WORLD 上野店

营业时间: 【工作日】午餐 11:30-14:30(最后点单 14:00)/晚餐 17:00-00:00(最后点单 23:00)【周六・周日・节假日】通常 11:30-00:00(最后点单 23:30)
休息日: 全年无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,500 日元
如何抵达: 从JR山手线“上野”站中央改札口出站后步行3分钟。
地址: 东京都台东区上野7-2-4 FUNDES上野2F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

8. 代官山 韵

代官山 韵 cuisine
代官山 韵 floor
位于从东京都涩谷区代官山站步行3分钟的安静之地的为成人打造的隐居之家。料理长亲自探访各地精选应季食材,可品尝到匠人经验丰富的烹饪手艺。吧台坐席宛如舞台般有冲击力。茶怀石与割烹等都是充分使用累积至今的和食技艺,以刺激客人的感官。以双手直接提供的一贯寿司,不仅只有美味,还能传达出令人震撼的临场感。备有个人包厢,推荐接待或聚餐等与重要人士用餐的场合。据说除了国内之外,也得到来自海外客人的高度评价。不妨在都内一隅持续追求美食的【代官山  韵】享受幸福的时光吧。提供最多至 35 位的团体包场服务。有意者欢迎随时与我们联系。我们也供应许多种仅在日本才能够品尝到的酒类。

代官山 韵

营业时间: 午餐 12:00-14:30 ※仅接受提前一天预约。4人起~/晚餐 17:00-23:30(最后点单 22:30)
休息日: 不固定休假
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】20,000 日元 / 【晚餐】20,000 日元
如何抵达: 距代官山站3分钟步行路程
地址: 东京都涉谷区猿乐町22-3 代官山Terrace1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

9. 赤鯥专门 银座中俁

赤鯥专门 银座中俁 cuisine
赤鯥专门 银座中俁 floor
在【赤鯥专门 银座中俁】这家店里,您能以刺身、炙烤、涮涮锅等各种吃法尽情享用大名鼎鼎的高级鱼“赤鯥”。该店主要提供从长崎县对马冲捕获的每条重达500g〜800g的超大“赤鯥”。该鱼脂肪肥美、滋味浓郁,具有无腥味的高级口感。用火精心炙烤后所做出的“盐烤赤鯥”,美味将被浓浓凝聚在其中。还有用不同的火候呈现出的滋味也不一样的“赤鯥涮涮锅”等等,都具有极致的美味。本店还提供在东京很少有机会喝到的烧酒,这也是一大亮点。店内采用木质装潢,打造出古民家般的氛围,让人能够轻松惬意地享用美食。适合款待宾客、举办各种宴会等场合。

赤鯥专门 银座中俁

营业时间: 【平日】通常 17:00-00:00(L.O.23:00)【周六・周日・节假日】午餐 11:00-15:00(L.O.14:00)/晚餐 17:00-22:00 
休息日: 年中无休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】4,000 日元 / 【晚餐】8,000 日元
如何抵达: 从东京地铁日比谷线“东银座”站A2出口出站后即可到达
地址: 东京都中央区银座4-10-12 SAMARIYA大楼B1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

10. 肉之陷阱

肉之陷阱 cuisine
肉之陷阱 floor
在【肉之陷阱】,您可以一边悠闲地喝酒一边品尝经过严格挑选的黑毛和牛。不仅仅是把肉烤熟这么简单,将火候掌握得恰到好处,为您烹饪出无与伦比美味的肉料理才是该店的特色之处。特别是“黑毛和牛盐味汉堡肉”,让您可以细细品尝到肉本身的滋味,是一道人气极高的菜品。除此之外,在肉中间狂刷存在感的“肉陷阱沙拉”等副餐也种类繁多。集合了人气菜品的套餐非常适合宴会和朋友聚会时享用。另外还可以畅饮“发泡酒”到饱。畅饮酒单里面包括“cava”“corona”等多个品牌,可以尝试不同口味。服务员随时都笑脸相迎,环境也十分舒适,在这里,您可以享受无与伦比的美妙时光。

肉之陷阱

营业时间: 【工作日・周六】午餐 11:30-14:00 /晚餐 17:00-23:30(L.O.22:30)
休息日: 周日 节假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日元 / 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 从神保町站下车徒步两分钟 距离神保町站200m
地址: 东京都千代田区神田神保町1-34-24 越路第3大楼1F (地图)
了解更多
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: May 16 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Tokyo, May 2019

Publish-date: May 08 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Tokyo, May 2019

Planning a trip to Tokyo and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Teppanyaki Ginza Onodera

1. Teppanyaki Ginza Onodera
[Teppanyaki Ginza Onodera] is a renowned restaurant with a branch in Hawaii. When you pass through the shop curtain at the entrance, a sophisticated space spreads out. This restaurant steadily offers rare cuts and Japanese beef of specially-selected brands, which are aged while they are fresh. They carefully prepare everything to detail, such as tableware, cuisine, and seasonings, to offer a relaxing moment to the guests. A skillful chef sublimates carefully-selected ingredients into exquisite dishes good for body and mind. They use not only high-quality meat but also high-quality vegetables. A VIP private room (2-6 people) is also available where the dedicated chef will cook for you, ideal for special occasions such as parties, entertaining your clients, and anniversaries.

Teppanyaki Ginza Onodera

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) / Dinner 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm, L.O. for courses is 9:00 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 20,000 JPY / [Lunch] 5,000 JPY
Access: 1-minute walk from Exit A8 of [Ginza Station]
Address: 7F, Ginza Act Bldg., 4-6-18 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. Kiki Azabu

Kiki Azabu cuisine
Kiki Azabu floor
The ingredients are carefully selected directly at the production sites, and cooked to emphasize their natural tastes and flavors, with which you can feel the change of the season with your five senses. Their main dishes include steak and shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables) with specially-selected A5-rank Japanese beef, mainly from Miyazaki, Saga, Sanda, and Omi. Also, enjoy exquisite [Caprese] served with a sauce made from [Paprika Jam] created after trial and error by the master chef using [Goto Paprika] from the Goto Islands, Nagasaki prefecture. This sophisticated modern-Japanese restaurant has a relaxing and elegant space. This is a special restaurant ideal for dining together, entertaining your clients, and dates.

Kiki Azabu

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm / Dinner 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm (5:00 pm - 11:00 pm with reservations)
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 10,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: On the B1F of SK Azabu Juban Bldg.. 5 minutes walk from [Azabu Juban Station] on Tokyo Metro Namboku Line 
Address: 2-13-10 Azabu Juban, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Café Troisgros

Café Troisgros cuisine
Café Troisgros floor
[Troisgros], a renowned French restaurant, keeps winning the three stars for 50 years in France, opened the first cafe under the name [Troisgros] in 2003. At this cafe, you can enjoy authentic French dishes making full use of [Troisgros]'s techniques. This restaurant sticks to keeping the authentic French style, one of which is their menu without photos. Instead, the staff explains the details of our dishes. Inside, the cafe is full of openness, thanks to the big windows and a calm atmosphere. As a casual style cafe, and good access makes it easy to visit even alone, to casually enjoy the view of the [Troisgros] world. 

Café Troisgros

Open: Lunch 11:00 am - 2:00 pm / Tea Time 10:00 am - 11:00 am, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm / Dinner 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (L.O. 8:00 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,500 JPY
Access: On the 8th floor of the Main Building of Odakyu Department Store Shinjuku branch, directly connected to [Shinjuku Station]. Immediately from the No.1 elevator
Address: 8F, Main Building of Odakyu Department Store Shinjuku branch, 1-1-3 Nishi Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Bistro W Tokyo Yotsuya

Bistro W Tokyo Yotsuya cuisine
Bistro W Tokyo Yotsuya floor
This wine bistro restaurant offers a luxurious, yet casual dining ambiance situated on the 1st floor of a hotel that is just 1 minute away from Yotsuya-Sanchome Station. For breakfast, they offer a wide variety of Western-style menu options, and for the afternoon they have a lunch buffet with lots of fresh, seasonal veggies. The cafe-style atmosphere inside offers a calm dining experience, and for dinner guests can enjoy natural wines along with excellent dishes and courses personally prepared by the chef. Course meals for group dining occasions are also available. The restaurant can accommodate a wide variety of dining experiences, including business occasions and private get-togethers. Their dining setting is a perfect option for date nights and other special occasions, including birthdays, wedding after-parties, family events, and more.

Bistro W Tokyo Yotsuya

Open: Morning 7:00 am - 10:00 pm (LO 9:30 pm) / Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm (LO 2:00 pm) / Cafe 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10: 00 pm (L.O. 9:30 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,000 JPY
Access: 1F, Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, 1 minute walk from the Tokyo Metro Marunouchi Line.
Address: 1F, Hotel Wing International Premium Tokyo Yotsuya, 3-14-1 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. TOSA DINING Okyaku

TOSA DINING Okyaku cuisine
TOSA DINING Okyaku floor
Drinking parties are called Okyaku in Tosa. They include celebrating with relatives, socializing with friends, and taking part in traditional festivals. Tosa people have been holding such parties since long ago, strengthening the bonds between people while serving sake and Tosa food. The restaurant [TOSA DINING Okyaku] is a true Okyaku in Tokyo, providing the space where the visitors can enjoy the sake and cuisine of Kochi, filling their table with smiles. The chef in charge is Hiroshi Yamashita, who has specialized in Kochi cuisine for over 40 years. An expert in the local culture, produce, and ingredients, the time has come for him to introduce these quality dishes to Tokyo.

TOSA DINING Okyaku

Open: [Weekdays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm), Dinner 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. for food 10:00 pm, for drinks 10:30 pm)       [Saturday, Sunday, and National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:30 pm (L.O. 3:00 pm),   Dinner 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm(L.O. for food 9:00 pm, for drinks 9:30 pm) *Please note the restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner hours.
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 5,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 2 minutes walk from [Ginza-Itchome Station] on the Tokyo Metro Yurakucho Line / 4 minutes walk from [Yurakucho Station] on JR Line
Address: 2F, The ORB Premiere, 1-3-13 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. The Show & Za Sho

The Show & Za Sho cuisine
The Show & Za Sho floor
Enjoy Japanese entertainment in the Kanda Shrine at [The SHOW & The Warai]. You can see action dramas featuring traditional Japanese themes such as Tengu and Zashiki-warashi. Your heart will pound in excitement as the show unfolds in close proximity, with the cast occasionally even coming down to the audience from the stage. The commitment to cuisine shows in the Funemori where you can taste fresh seafood from Toyosu Market and the Seasonal Hot Pot made with specialty homemade broth. A variety of dishes such as Smoked Sliced Duck and Pollack Potato Salad are available. Support is available in English, so it is recommended for work parties or group trips as well. 

The Show & Za Sho

Open: **Opening time** Open 18:00 / The show starts at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm / Close 11:00 pm(L.O. 10:30 pm) The show continues about one hour from 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm. Please come by 30 minutes before the performance starts.
Closed: Saturday, Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from the Hijiribashi exit of the Ochanomizu station; 7-minute walk from the Akihabara exit, the Akihabara station
Address: B1F, Kanda Myojin Bunka Koryu-kan, 2-16-2 Sotokanda, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. Tosa Shimizu World Ueno branch

Tosa Shimizu World Ueno branch cuisine
The 10 unmissable restaurants in Tokyo, May 2019
Have a fun moment at [Tosa Shimizu World Ueno branch] with Tosa's local cuisine, local sake (Japanese alcohol), and fresh seafood sent directly from Kochi. The restaurant's specialty is exquisite [Warayaki (grilled with straws)] cooked dynamically with big flames of the burning straw. Enjoy a wide variety of warayaki dishes with [Bonito Direct from Kochi, Salted and Lightly Straw-Seared] with a condensed savory taste, Shimanto Chicken, Shimanto Pork, and Tosa Japanese Beef. For those who want to taste various dishes, [Course with the Local Dishes from Tosa Shimizu] is a recommendation. This course, including all-you-can-drink, is also ideal for banquets such as girl's parties and farewell parties. Though it is in the middle of the city close to Ueno Station, you won't feel the hustle and bustle in the calm Japanese space. Please heal yourself from the tiring everyday-life, with your friends or someone important at this special restaurant.

Tosa Shimizu World Ueno branch

Open: [Weekdays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm) [Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] 11:30 am - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:30 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from the central exit of [Ueno Station] on JR Yamanote Line
Address: 2F, FUNDES Ueno, 7-2-4 Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Daikanyama In

Daikanyama In cuisine
Daikanyama In floor
This hideaway for adults is in a quiet area, 3 minutes walk from Daikanyama, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo. The master chef carefully selects seasonal ingredients from all over Japan and cooks them with his skillful techniques obtained through rich experiences. At the counter seats, you can enjoy a culinary stage, where your senses are stimulated by his Japanese techniques obtained through cha-kaiseki (traditional Japanese cuisine for tea ceremonies) and kappo (traditional Japanese cuisine) restaurants. He serves a piece of savory sushi directly from his hand, to deliver the ultimate feelings of presence as well. Private rooms are available, suited for having meals with someone important, entertaining your clients, and business meals. This restaurant is highly received by guests inside and outside Japan by offering ultimate moments while seeking for more tasty dishes. Why don't you come and spend a moment of bliss at [Daikanyama In], where they keep pursuing gastronomy in the corner of Tokyo. This restaurant accepts group reservations for up to 35 people. Please feel free to inquire. They also have various types of alcohol available that you can only enjoy in Japan.

Daikanyama In

Open: Lunch 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm *Reservations are required by the previous day, from 4 or more people / Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm (L.O. 10:30 pm) 
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 20,000 JPY / [Lunch] 20,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Daikanyama Station]
Address: 1F, Daikanyama Terrace, 22-3 Sarugaku-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Map)

More Details
 Reservation 

9. Ginza Nakamata

Ginza Nakamata cuisine
Ginza Nakamata floor
At Ginza Nakamata, you can fully savor superb nodoguro (blackthroat seaperch) - known for being high quality - served in a variety of cooking styles, including grilled, sashimi, nitsuke (simmered), and shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables). The nodoguro they use are caught mainly in the sea of Tsushima in Nagasaki Prefecture. They are large in size and weigh 500 - 800 grams each. Diners will experience the refined, fatty but clean taste of this fish that is full of umami (Japanese savory taste). The restaurant has an impressive menu, which includes [Nodoguro Shioyaki], in which nodoguro is grilled thoroughly to deepen the flavor before being seasoned with salt, and [Nodoguro Shabu-Shabu], through which guests can enjoy its changing flavors depending on the ingredients and how long they were cooked in the broth. It also serves as a nice spot to try a selection of rare shochu (type of Japanese alcohol) that are otherwise hard to find in Tokyo. The place looks like an old residence and creates an inviting feel with its wooden interior. It is perfect for huge gatherings and parties.

Ginza Nakamata

Open: [Weekdays] 5:00 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm)[Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm), Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 8,000 JPY / [Lunch] 4,000 JPY
Access: Just outside the A2 Exit of [Higashi-ginza Station] on the Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line
Address: B1F, Samaria Bldg., 4-10-12, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Niku no Wana

Niku no Wana cuisine
Niku no Wana floor
Come to Niku no Wana and enjoy carefully selected Kuroge Wagyu over a drink or two. You can enjoy a wide variety of dishes with the meat cooked over delicately balanced heat. Go with the [Kuroge Wagyu Salted Hamburg Patty] to fully enjoy the original flavor of the meat. It's one of the most popular dishes here. There is also a good selection of side dishes to go with your meat, like the [Niku Wana Salad]. The course meal featuring their most popular dishes is perfect for banquets and gatherings. There's a great selection of alcohol in their all-you-can-drink option as well. From [cava] to [corona beer], you can have fun trying and comparing the different options. The friendly staff will greet you with a warm smile at this trendy and comfortable izakaya.

Niku no Wana

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm, Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm (L.O. 10:30 pm)
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 2-minute walk from Jimbocho Station, located 200m away
Address: 1F, Koshiji No.3 Bldg., 1-34-24, Kanda Jinbo-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: May 08 2019 Update-date: May 16 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT