东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选

Publish-date: Jun 14 2019 Update-date: Nov 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选

将新鲜鱼类、蔬菜等食材酥炸而成的天妇罗是日本的知名美食。造访日本,肯定也想品尝其美味吧?这次就介绍您15家东京的美味天妇罗日本料理餐厅。

1.  天妇罗深町(京桥)

1.  天妇罗深町(京桥)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
「天妇罗深町」承袭知名饭店的传统味道,店里有张桧木制作的吧台和两张餐桌,风格简约。店内所使用的加入太白胡麻油的天妇罗油,以及用鲣鱼、昆布制作的汤头作的酱汁,均为忠实地重现传统味道。本店更坚持使用每早从市场进货的新鲜鱼货,依据气候、食材还会调整油温和面衣。包裹着青紫苏叶的「生海胆」令人尝到外酥内嫩又多汁的口感,包含头整只下去炸的虾子可尝到甘甜的风味! 

天妇罗深町

营业时间: 【周二-周五、例假日前】午餐 11:30-14:00 /晚餐 17:00-20:30(20:30后停止点单) 【周六、周日、例假日】午餐 12:00-15:00 /晚餐 17:00-20:30(20:30后停止点单)
休息日: 周一,每个月的第一个周日,每个月的第三个周日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】2,500 日币 / 【晚餐】13,000 日币
地址: 東京都中央区京橋2-5-2 AM京橋ビル1F (地图)
了解更多

2. 天妇罗黑川(筑地)

2. 天妇罗黑川(筑地)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
静静地位于筑地场外的「天妇罗黑川」是由专做天妇罗已有30年以上的店主所开设。精致的店内以和风风格统一,是个能令人静下心来的环境。在这能品尝到店主每早亲自至市场进货的海鲜,以及从契约农家直送的蔬菜制作的天妇罗。大量使用虾子、扇贝等鱼贝类制作的「什锦炸物天丼(1,500日币)」,加入了蛋黄、青椒等,少作天妇罗食材的,都是显示出店主丰富点子!当然,也别忘了来点和天妇罗口味超搭的日本清酒!

天妇罗黑川

营业时间: 午餐 09:00-14:00(13:45后停止点单)/晚餐 17:00-21:00(20:00后停止点单)
休息日: 周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,500 日币 / 【晚餐】6,000 日币
地址: 东京都中央区筑地6-21-8 (地图)
了解更多
   订位   

3.  Kuzushi割烹 天妇罗竹之庵 东银座店(东银座)

3.  Kuzushi割烹 天妇罗竹之庵 东银座店(东银座)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
「Kuzushi割烹 天妇罗竹之庵 东银座店」是家成人可隐身在银座、连知名人都利用的餐厅。为能将食材的特色发挥至最大,细心蒸煮等的预备烹调绝对和料理人的手艺有莫大关系。利用特殊混合油炸得酥脆的天妇罗可搭配特殊天妇罗酱汁、藻盐等享用。另外还有比甜虾更浓稠、东京鲜少出现的珍品「煤气虾」!您不妨点杯严选来自日本全国各地的日本酒,搭配讲究的酒杯,一起享用美味天妇罗吧!

Kuzushi割烹 天妇罗竹之庵 东银座店

营业时间【平日】午餐 11:30~15:00(L.O.14:00)、晚餐 17:30~22:30(L.O.21:30后停止点单)
【周六】午餐 11:30~15:00(L.O.14:00)、晚餐 17:30~22:00(L.O.21:00后停止点单)
休息日: 周日、国定假日
点平均价格: 【午餐】1,100日币 / 【晚餐】9,200日币
地址:東京都中央区築地1-12-22 コンワビルB1F (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文
   订位   

4. 鱼秀(吉祥寺)

4. 鱼秀(吉祥寺)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
有”名渔场”之称的「鱼秀」是由对鱼类有莫大热情,甚至是亲自出海捕鱼的店主开设。外观洋溢着雅致风情,店内为仿造古民家而隐藏小店氛围。来自日本全国渔港直送的新鲜鱼贝类以外,店家还自行设置定置网渔,才能让店里的丰富食材都能保持良好的鲜度。使用市场上鲜少流通的「银保鱼」制作的「能登 银保鱼和舞菇天妇罗(890日币)」为风味极佳。除了天妇罗之外,还有霸气摆满9~10种当季鲜鱼的「渔湾生鱼片拼盘 极上(1,290日币)」也是相当推荐!

鱼秀

营业时间: 17:30~01:00
休息日: 不定期
餐点平均价格: 5,000日币
地址: 東京都武蔵野市吉祥寺本町1-23-6 (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文
   订位   

5. 银座 藤田(新桥)

5. 银座 藤田(新桥)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
对食材特别讲究的高级日本料理餐厅「银座 藤田」,店内充满日式的沈稳且雅致的氛围,坐上吧台座位还能品尝到刚炸好的天妇罗。为贯彻对食材的坚持,店主甚至亲赴产地严选食材,其中挑选进货的小型蔬菜,因制作成天妇罗,其甘甜与鲜味都紧紧锁在里头,让人一口咬下去尽是满嘴鲜美。此外,也非常推荐「当季的天妇罗」和能吃到虾子的温和风味与酥脆口感的「虾饼」!

银座 藤田

营业时间: 17:00~23:00
休息日: 周六、周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格: 20,000日币
地址: 東京都中央区銀座8-8-7 第三ソワレ・ド・ビル B1F (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文

6. 味游心 中屋(四谷三丁目)

6. 味游心 中屋(四谷三丁目)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
开店於1890年的老字号荞麦面店「味游心 中屋」,店内桌子皆使用树龄已有200年历史的原木,墙面则镶上砖块,创造出独特氛围。本店使用的从开店当时代代相传至今的「面汁」与独家研磨方式,制作出的荞麦堪称绝品,您不妨点选香味四溢的老字号荞麦面,并搭配「天妇罗拼盘(2,250日币)」一起享用吧。

味游心 中屋

营业时间: 【平日、国定假日前一天】午餐 11:30~14:00、晚餐 17:00~22:00 【周六】午餐 11:30~14:00、晚餐 17:00~22:00
休息日: 周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】840日币 / 【晚餐】4,500日币
地址:東京都新宿区四谷4-13 (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文
   订位   

7. 代代木上原 山Semi(代代木上原)

7. 代代木上原 山Semi(代代木上原)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
来到「代代木上原 山SEMI」能品尝到讲究的手工荞麦面和日本酒,穿过充满高级氛围的入口,映入眼帘的是采用木头与竹子的沈稳气息的空间。本店还会因应季节、湿度变化等状况调整荞麦粉和面粉的比例,制作出美味「手工荞麦面」。推荐菜则有辣味萝卜荞麦面、山药泥荞麦面、天妇罗、鸭汁、蒸笼荞麦面的套餐「乐膳(1,800日币(未税))」,以及使用当日进货的新鲜鱼货、蔬菜等制作的「主厨推荐套餐(2~3人份 4,800日币(未税))」!

代代木上原 山Semi

营业时间: 平日、周六】午餐 11:30~14:30(14:00后停止点单)、晚餐 18:00~22:00(21:30后停止点单) 【周日、国定假日】午餐 11:30~15:00(14:30后停止点单)、晚餐 18:00~22:00(21:30后停止点单)
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000日币 / 【晚餐】3,000日币
地址: 東京都渋谷区上原1-17-14-001 (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文
   订位   

8. 荞麦 Sawamoka(外苑前)

8. 荞麦 Sawamoka(外苑前)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
於8月重新装潢开幕的「荞麦 Sawamoka」距离外苑前站步行约2分钟,店内走和风路线,空间宽广,即使多人数用餐也完全可以。依据季节从不同产地进货的荞麦果,都是透过每早细细石磨才能完成如此香气十足的荞麦粉。在享用这般讲究的荞麦面时,推荐您可搭配混合酥脆樱花虾和三叶芹的「什锦炸物(850日币(未税))」、「炸串天妇罗」,并沾上丼饭酱汁、细盐、天妇罗酱汁一起享用,还能喝季节限定的美味日本酒!

荞麦 SAWAMOKA

营业时间: 【平日】午餐 11:30-15:00(14:30后停止点单)/晚餐 17:30-23:00
休息日: 周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000 日币 / 【晚餐】5,000 日币
地址: 東京都港区南青山2-14-15 五十嵐ビル2F ()

9. 天茂(赤坂)

9. 天茂(赤坂)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
开店已有50年历史的天妇罗专卖店「天茂」仍保留着古老且美好时代所留下的痕迹。本店店主承袭上一代天妇罗职人所传授的好味道,持续供应从古至今未曾改变的高雅风味,因此,老顾客不停上门,人潮络绎不绝。本店的天妇罗使用市场直送的新鲜鱼贝类、当季的蔬菜等,并以混合风味丰富的麻油与棉籽油的高温油酥炸,才能完成至今味道仍不变的天妇罗。到了晚餐时段仅供应「主厨推荐套餐(7,350日币)」 可品尝到虾子、星鳗等讲究的食材。

天茂

营业时间: 午餐 11:30~14:00(14:00后停止点单) 晚餐 18:30~22:00(20:30后停止点单)
休息日: 周六、周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,400日币 / 【晚餐】10,000日币
地址: 東京都港区赤坂3-6-10 第3セイコービル2F (地图)
参考来源: 仅英文

10. 天妇罗 近藤(银座)

10. 天妇罗 近藤(银座)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
东京天妇罗最高水平的「天妇罗 近藤」吸引各界著名人士与海外贵宾纷纷造访。颠覆天妇罗食材以鱼贝类为主的印象,将当季蔬菜作为主角,并通过立体的摆盘,创造与众不同的风格。本店更使用独家调配的油品,并分为高温及低温2种锅,让食材的鲜美紧紧锁住,也因职人敏锐的直觉,不放过任何瞬间变化,才能造就如此高水平的天妇罗。另外,切成细丝的「胡萝卜」和酥炸超过30分钟以上的知名美食「甘薯」也是堪称绝品。

天妇罗 近藤

营业时间: 午餐 12:00~15:00 ※12:00~13:30、13:30~15:00(两时段)、晚餐 17:00~(20:30后停止点单)※开始用餐时间为17:00、18:00、19:00、20:00,时间限制皆为2小时。
休息日周日 ※若周一遇国定假日则店休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】6,000日币 / 【晚餐】10,000日币
地址: 東京都中央区銀座5-5-13 坂口ビル9F (地图)
了解更多

11. 天妇罗 元吉(外苑前)

11. 天妇罗 元吉(外苑前)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
静静地位于小路内一角的「天妇罗 元吉」店内仅有8个吧台座位,风格独特,还装饰着店长自行插花的季节花卉,让店内春天有樱花、秋天有红叶,洋溢着雅致风情。本店职人采用绝妙的调配油品,芝麻油比例较少,可配合食材调整温度,带出食材的优点。绝品料理则有将其熟成带出鲜美味道的「白丁鱼天妇罗」、青紫苏叶上放上生海胆的「海胆青紫苏叶」等。

天妇罗 元吉

营业时间: 【平日、国定假日前一天】时段1 17:30~20:30 ※用餐开始时间为17:30、18:00、18:30,时间限制皆为2小时、时段2 20:30~00:00(23:00后停止点单) 【周六】午餐 12:00~14:00、晚餐 时段1 17:30~20:30 ※用餐开始时间为17:30、18:00、18:30,时间限制皆为2小时、时段2 20:30~00:00(23:00后停止点单)
休息日: 周日、国定假日
餐点平均价格【晚餐】18,000日币
地址: 東京都港区南青山3-2-4 セントラルNo6B-A (地图)
了解更多

12. 天妇罗Bar 秋光(浅草)

12. 天妇罗Bar 秋光(浅草)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
天妇罗界的佼佼者「天妇罗Bar 秋光」位在老街浅草地区,是由来自义大利的主厨与以前为渔人的店长於2018年春天一同开设的和风风情义式餐厅。搭配烧衫的木质温暖氛围的店内设有可轻鬆地站着小酌一番的吧台,也有悠闲放松用餐的座位区。最有人气的就是能尝到当季鱼贝类和蔬菜的「天妇罗拼盘(2,000日币~)」,除了天妇罗之外,还有许多划算酒吧小菜!

天妇罗Bar 秋光

营业时间: 平日、周六、国定假日前一天】午餐 11:30~15:00(14:30后停止点单)、晚餐 17:30~00:00(23:30后停止点单) 【周日、国定假日】17:30~21:00(20:30后停止点单) ※连假最后一天亦同
休息日: 全年无休
点平均价格【午餐】1,200日币 / 【晚餐】3,500日币
地址: 東京都台東区浅草1-29-11 (地图)
参考来源hitosara(仅日文

13. Mikawa是山居(门前仲町)

13. Mikawa是山居(门前仲町)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
由从15岁开始至今已有55年的资历、且1天都未曾休息过的活传奇主厨开设的高水平天妇罗餐厅「Mikawa是山居」,由20位艺术家所打造的店内环境令人放松身心,连盛装菜肴与酒的餐具皆出自知名作家的作品。推荐料理有能一次品尝到香气和甘甜2种味道的「明虾」、上半部与下半部有着不同口感的「芦笋」,以及外层香气四溢、内里柔嫩的「星鳗」等,还有套餐中最後登场的「天丼」也是不得错过的绝妙佳肴! 

Mikawa是山居

营业时间: 午餐 11:30~13:30 晚餐 17:00~(20:30后停止订单) ※最晚19:30前可入店
休息日: 周三
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】10,500日币 / 【晚餐】17,000日币
地址: 東京都江東区福住1-3-1 (地图)
了解更多

14. Sakabakajiro(目黑)

14. Sakabakajiro(目黑)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
大众酒场「Sakabakajiro」距离目黑站约步行3分钟,店里的氛围让即使是不相识的人都能迅速打成一片。坐上长椅式的吧台座位,能添加至酒类的饮品在眼前一字排开,可依照自己的喜好挑选酒类并加以混合调配。本店的天妇罗为从经典到创作料理通通都有,其中最受欢迎的就是使用了高雅风味的黑毛和牛里肌制作的「和牛天妇罗(500日币(未税))」,黑毛和牛的鲜美被紧紧包裹在面衣里,和画龙点睛的紫苏叶相当搭!

Sakabakajiro

营业时间【平日】午餐 11:30~14:30、晚餐 17:30~02:00(01:30后停止点单) 【周六】晚餐 17:30~02:00(01:30后停止点单)
 【周日、国定假日】晚餐 17:00~23:00(22:30后停止点单)

休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】1,000日币 / 【晚餐】3,000日币
地址:東京都品川区上大崎3-3-4-2F (地图)
了解更多

15. 天妇罗山上Ginza(银座)

15. 天妇罗山上Ginza(银座)
东京美味天妇罗的日本料理餐厅15选
「天妇罗山上Ginza」已有60年以上历史的知名饭店,让您在银座品尝到有名饭店的好味道。穿过富有和风雅緻的入口,映入眼帘的由日本家具职人製作的桌椅和灰泥加工的装潢,让店内洋溢着凉爽氛围。用讲究的麻油将当季蔬菜炸得酥脆的「当季蔬菜(野菜)」和北海道的奢华「生海胆」等都是绝美佳肴!套餐的结尾则可依照喜好选择添加了什锦炸物天丼、天妇罗茶泡饭,或只放盐后弄碎什锦炸物的天丼!

天妇罗山上Ginza

营业时间: 午餐 11:00~15:00(14:00后停止点单) 晚餐 17:00~23:00(20:30后停止点单)
休息日: 全年无休 ※依GINZA SIX休馆日为准
点平均价格: 【午餐】8,000日币/ 【晚餐】17,000日币
地址: 東京都中央区銀座6-10-1 GINZA SIX13F 

以上就是这次介绍的餐厅,各家的美味天妇罗都能尝到当季海鲜和蔬菜的鲜美精华,您不妨也趁旅行的间隙,来尝尝日本传统的好味道吧!
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: Jun 03 2019 Update-date: Nov 09 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo

Publish-date: Dec 17 2018 Update-date: Dec 31 2018
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo

One of Japan's best-known foods is tempura – a deep-fried dish using fresh ingredients such as vegetables and fish. You'll want to try it if you're visiting Japan, so here's a list of 15 restaurants in Tokyo that serve delicious tempura!

1. Tempura Fukamachi (Kyobashi)

1. Tempura Fukamachi (Kyobashi)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This restaurant inherited its traditional taste from a famous hotel. The interior is simple, consisting of a wooden counter and two tables. You can taste the history in their dishes, from the oil blend that includes unroasted sesame oil to the dipping sauce based on skipjack tuna and kombu dashi (broth). Only the freshest ingredients, brought in every morning from the market, are used. The oil temperature and batter mixture changes depending on the climate or ingredients. Their [Raw Uni] (sea urchin) is wrapped in perilla leaves, making for a crisp texture on the outside with a juicy inside. Try their incredibly sweet shrimp as well, which comes with its head still attached!

Tempura Fukamachi

Open: [Tuesday - Friday, Day before National holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm / Dinner 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm (L.O. 8:30pm)
[Saturday, Sunday, National holidays] Lunch 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm / Dinner 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm (L.O. 8:30pm)
Closed: Monday, First and Third Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 13,000 JPY / [Lunch] 2,500 JPY
Access: One minute walk from Tokyo Metro Ginza Line Kyobashi Station
Address: 1F, AM Kyobashi Bldg., 2-5-2 Kyobashi , Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

2. Tempura Kurokawa (Tsukiji)

2. Tempura Kurokawa (Tsukiji)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
Tucked away within Tsukiji's outer market, this restaurant has a cozy and relaxed atmosphere. The owner has spent over 30 years preparing tempura. You can feast on tempura made with fresh seafood, which is picked out at the market by the owner himself every morning, and seasonal vegetables sent over directly from farms. Try the [Kakiage Tendon] (1,500 JPY), which uses luxurious ingredients like shrimp and scallops, as well as their original tempura dishes! Made with unusual ingredients like egg yolks and bell peppers, they were thought up of by the imaginative owner. Be sure to pair their tempura with some sake (Japanese alcohol)!

Tempura Kurokawa

Open: [Weekday, Saturday, Day before National holidays] Lunch 09:00 am - 2:00 pm (L.O. 1:45 pm) / Dinner 5:00 pm -9:00 pm (L.O. 8:00 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 6,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,500 JPY
Access: 7 minutes by foot from Tsukiji station
Address: 6-21-8 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Kuzushi Kappo Tempura Take No An Higashi Ginza Branch (Higashi-ginza)

3. Kuzushi Kappo Tempura Take No An Higashi Ginza Branch (Higashi-ginza)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
A secret haven in Ginza frequented even by celebrities. The chefs are masters of their craft; they steam, simmer, and prepare the ingredients in various ways to bring out their full potential. The tempura is crisply fried in a special oil blend and can be dipped in a special sauce or sprinkled with seaweed salt. When you order shrimp, try the [Gasu Ebi], which is rarely seen in Tokyo! It has a richer flavor than the more common ama ebi (sweet shrimp). Drink hand-picked sake from all over Japan in a special sake cup along with some tempura!

Kuzushi Kappo Tempura Take No An Higashi Ginza Branch

Open: [Weekdays, Saturdays] Lunch: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM (Last order: 2:30 PM)
[Weekdays] Dinner: 5:30 PM - 10:30 PM (Last order: 10:00 PM)
[Saturdays] Dinner: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM (Last order: 9:00 PM)
Closed: Sundays
Average price: [Dinner] 9,200 JPY / [Lunch] 1,100 JPY
Access: Two-minute walk from Higashi-Ginza Station, three-minute walk from Tsukiji Station, four-minute walk from Shintomachi Station, two minutes from Kabuki-za, and three minutes from Tsukiji Honganji.
Address: Konwa Building B1F, Tsukiji 1-12-22, Chuo, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Uohide (Kichijoji)

4. Uohide (Kichijoji)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
The chefs at Uohide like fish so much that they go net fishing themselves! Step through the restaurant's atmospheric entrance and you'll feel like you've discovered an old, hidden-away home. Their seafood is sourced directly from ports across Japan, or taken straight from the owner's own fishing net. There's a huge variety, with no compromise in freshness. Ginpo (tidepool gunnel), for example, is hard to find in fish markets, but Uohide serves [Noto Ginpo and Maitake Mushroom Tempura] (890 JPY), which has a mild and refined taste. Besides tempura, the restaurant serves a luxurious [Premium Sashimi Platter] (1,290 JPY) with 9 - 10 fresh and seasonal varieties of fish.

Uohide

Open: Normal hours: 5:30 p.m.-1:00 a.m.
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: A three minute walk from JR Chuo Line and Keio Inokashira Line's "Kichijoji Station".
Address: 1-23-6 Kichijoji-Honcho, Musashino-shi, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Ginza Fujita (Shimbashi)

5. Ginza Fujita (Shimbashi)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
Ginza Fujita prides itself on the quality of its ingredients. It serves Japanese cuisine in a laid-back atmosphere. Sit at the counter to enjoy freshly-cooked tempura. Every ingredient was sourced and approved in person by the owner. When made into tempura, their smaller, specially-procured vegetables turn into concentrated flavor bombs that explode with sweetness and savoriness in a single bite. Recommended dishes include the [Seasonal Tempura] or the [Ebisen] (shrimp chips) if you're looking to enjoy the gentle flavors of shrimp and prefer something crispier.

Ginza Fujita

Open: Weekdays/Sunday/days before holidays: Dinner 5:00 p.m.-3:00 a.m. (last orders at 9:30 p.m.). *Open Sunday & holidays by reservation only; last orders at 9:30 p.m.
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 20,000 JPY
Access: A 5-minute walk from Shinbashi Station. Head towards Ginza on Chuo Street and you'll find it next to Ginza 888 Building, inside Dai 3 Soware Do Building on the basement level.
Address: Dai-3 Soiree de Bldg. B1F, 8-8-7 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

6. Ajiyushin Nakaya (Yotsuya-sanchome)

6. Ajiyushin Nakaya (Yotsuya-sanchome)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This soba (buckwheat noodles) restaurant was established way back in 1890. Its creative interior design features exposed brickwork and tables made using 200-year-old castor aralia wood. The pièce de résistance is the soba, made with their own special techniques and served with the same sauce that was used when the restaurant first opened. There's no better accompaniment to the aromatic soba than the [Tempura Platter] (2,250 JPY)!

Ajiyushin Nakaya

Open: [Weekdays, Saturdays, Day Before Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm. Limited to lunch menu. No credit cards. / Dinner 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Saturday until 9:00 pm)
Closed: -
Average price: [Dinner] 4,500 JPY / [Lunch] 840 JPY
Access: A 5-minute walk towards Shinjuku from exit 2 of Marunouchi Line, Yotsuya Sanchome station. A 7-minute walk from Toei Shinjuku line Akebonobashi station.
Address: 4-13 Yotsuya, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. Yoyogi Uehara Yamasemi (Yoyogi-Uehara)

7. Yoyogi Uehara Yamasemi (Yoyogi-Uehara)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
Step through the prestigious entrance of Yamasemi, handmade soba, and Japanese sake restaurant, and you'll find an interior with wood and bamboo design. The balance of buckwheat and wheat flour in their handmade soba is carefully altered according to the season and humidity. The indulgent choice is the [Rakuzen Set] (1,800 JPY plus tax), which comes with spicy daikon (radish) soba, grated yam soba, tempura, duck soup, and seiro soba (chilled soba eaten with a strongly flavored dipping sauce). Groups of 2 - 3 people should try the [Omakase Course] (4,800 JPY plus tax), featuring a selection of fish and vegetables brought in that day.

Yoyogi Uehara Yamasemi

Open: -Lunch: [Weekday] 11:30am - 2:30pm (last order 2pm) [Saturday/Sunday/Public Holidays] 11:30am - 3pm (last order 2:30pm)
-Dinner: [Weekday] 6pm - 10pm (last order 9:30pm) [Saturday/Sunday/Public Holidays] 5:30pm - 10pm (last order 9:30pm)
Closed: Wednesdays
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: Exit the ticket barrier of Yoyogi Uehara station and continue straight ahead. When you reach the end of the arcade, turn right, and walk for 100 meters. Turn left at the next corner after passing the post office, and the restaurant will be on your right.
Address: 1-17-14-001 Uehara, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. Soba Sawamoka (Gaiemmae)

8. Soba Sawamoka (Gaiemmae)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This spacious soba restaurant is a 2-minute walk from Gaiemmae Station and just reopened in August 2018 with Japanese decor. Their buckwheat, sourced from different places depending on the season, is ground carefully in a mortar every morning to make aromatic soba. Alongside the high-quality soba, try crispy sakura shrimp with mitsuba (Japanese parsley) in their [Kakiage] (850 JPY plus tax) or [Tempura Skewers], served with rice and sauce, salted and roasted mochi pieces, or dipping sauce. You can also enjoy seasonal brands of sake with your meal.

Soba Sawamoka

Open: [Weekdays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm), Dinner 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Closed: Weekends, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Access: 2-minute walk from Exit 4a of [Gaien-mae Station]. Walk towards the Akasaka Fire Station from the Akasaka Shobosho Iriguchi intersection. The restaurant is on the 2nd floor of the building next to Lawson.
Address: 2F, Igarashi Bldg., 2-14-15, Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. Tenshige (Akasaka)

9. Tenshige (Akasaka)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
Walking into Tenshige, you'll feel reminiscent of the past. With over 50 years in business, regulars flock to the restaurant in search of the chef’s cooking, which continues on the flavors that the previous owner, a tempura master, created. Fresh seafood and seasonal vegetables procured straight from the market are turned into traditional tempura via being deep fried in a fragrant oil blend consisting of sesame oil and cottonseed oil. At night, the menu only offers the [Omakase Course] (7,350 JPY). Be sure to try some fancy choices like shrimp and anago (conger eel)!

Tenshige

Open: [Weekday / Pre-holiday] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:00 pm (last order 2:00 pm) / Dinner 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm (last order 8:30 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 10,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,400 JPY
Access: A two-minute walk from Akasaka Station on the Tokyo Metro Chiyoda Line/a five-minute walk from Tameike-Sanno Station on the Tokyo Metro Ginza Line & Namboku Line
Address: No.3 Seiko Bldg. 2F, 3-6-10 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

10. Tempura Kondo (Ginza)

10. Tempura Kondo (Ginza)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This tempura restaurant of the highest caliber, located in Tokyo, receives celebrities as well as guests from abroad. They have an unconventional style as they go against the traditional image of tempura being associated with seafood, and instead present seasonal vegetables as the focal point. By using two different pots, one with high heat and another on low heat, and a unique mix of oil, the chefs are able to expertly use their skills to monitor even the slightest change in the cooking process, producing the highest quality of tempura. This tempura has incredibly concentrated flavors from the ingredients, courtesy of the cooking method. The highlights of the menu are the [Sweet Potato], which is fried for over 30 minutes, and the thinly-cut [Carrot].

Tempura Kondo

Open: Lunch 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm *Split into two times: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm and 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Dinner from 5:00 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm) *2-hour system for start times at 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm, and 8:00 pm
Closed: Sunday *Closed when a national holiday lands on a Monday.
Average price: [Dinner] 10,000 JPY / [Lunch] 6,000 JPY
Address: 9F, Sakaguchi Bldg., 5-5-13, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

11. Tempura Motoyoshi (Gaiemmae)

11. Tempura Motoyoshi (Gaiemmae)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
With only 8 counter seats, this place has a special atmosphere. It’s located in a small corner of an alley that’s decorated with blossoming seasonal flowers that the owner has planted himself. In the spring, you can enjoy the cherry blossoms, and in the fall, you’ll have a beautiful view of the autumn leaves. The chef uses his skills to pull out the flavor of the ingredients by adjusting the temperature accordingly and frying with an exquisite light sesame oil mix. Make sure to try the [Kisu Tempura], which makes use of cured, umami-rich Japanese whiting, and the [Raw Uni on Perilla Leaves]!

Tempura Motoyoshi

Open: [Weekdays, Day before National Holidays] 1st Part 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm *2-hour system for start times at 5:30 pm, 6:00 pm, and 6:30 pm, 2nd Part 8:30 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm)
[Saturday] Lunch 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Dinner 1st Part 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm *2-hour system for start times at 5:30 pm, 6:00 pm, and 6:30 pm, 2nd Part 8:30 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:00 am)
Closed: Sunday, National Holidays
Average price: [Dinner] 18,000 JPY
Address: No6B-A, Central Aoyama, 3-2-4, Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

12. Akimitsu (Asakusa)

12. Akimitsu (Asakusa)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This tempura restaurant, opened by an iconic person in the tempura world, has a stylish bar setting and is located in the Asakusa area. The Japanese-style Italian place was established in the spring of 2018 under the owner, a former fisherman, and the head chef, a native of Italy. Inside their charred cedar wood interior, they have two different types of seating available – a standing counter for quick visits and tatami room seating for a more relaxing time. The most popular item on the menu is the [Tempura Platter] (from 2,000 JPY), which consists of a variety of seafood and vegetables in season. The bar menu also lists reasonably-priced dishes aside from tempura.

Akimitsu

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Lunch 11:30 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:30 pm), Dinner 5:30 pm - 12:00 am (L.O. 11:30 pm)
[Sunday, National Holidays] 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm) *Also applies to the last day of any consecutive holidays
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY / [Lunch] 1,200 JPY
Address: 1-29-11, Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

13. Mikawa Zezankyo (Monzen-nakacho)

13. Mikawa Zezankyo (Monzen-nakacho)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
Mikawa Zezankyo is the restaurant of a living tempura legend. The owner started learning how to make tempura at age 15 and has now honed his craft for 55 years. The relaxing decor is the work of 20 artists, and the tableware that sake and food are served in is also the work of a renowned artist. The [Kuruma Ebi] (Japanese tiger prawn) is both savory and sweet, the [Asparagus] has a delightful texture that differs from top to bottom, and the [Anago] has a fragrant outside and fluffy, tender inside. Their [Tempura Rice Bowl], served at the end of their course meals, is another delicacy worth savoring!

Mikawa Zezankyo

Open: Lunch 11:30 am - 1:30 pm, Dinner from 5:00 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm) *Entry until 7:30 pm
Closed: [Dinner] 17,000 JPY / [Lunch] 10,500 JPY
Average price: Wednesday
Address: 1-3-1, Fukuzumi, Koto-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

14. Cazilo Sakaba (Meguro)

14. Cazilo Sakaba (Meguro)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
A 3-minute walk from Meguro Station, this bar has a friendly atmosphere that makes it easy to talk to anyone. You can make your drink from the choices of mixed drinks lined up in front of you from your seat on the bench-style counter seats. From the staples to original recipes, a wide variety of tempura is available. The most popular item is the [Wagyu Tempura] (500 JPY plus tax), which uses high-quality loin cuts of Kuroge Wagyu beef. Perilla leaves are wrapped around the beef, giving it a boost in flavor, and the whole thing is covered in batter, resulting in the beef's umami concentrating in the batter - a fantastically combined dish!

Cazilo Sakaba

Open: [Weekdays] Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm, Dinner 5:30 pm - 2:00 am (L.O. 1:30 am)
[Saturday] Dinner 5:30 pm - 2:00 am (L.O. 1:30 am)
[Saturday, National Holidays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 10:30 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY / [Lunch] 1,000 JPY
Address: 2F, 3-3-4, Kami Osaki, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details

15. Tempura Yama-no-ue Ginza (Ginza)

15. Tempura Yama-no-ue Ginza (Ginza)
15 Delicious Tempura Restaurants in Tokyo
This restaurant, located in Ginza, has been running for over 60 years and serves up the top-notch flavor of a famous hotel. The Japanese-style entrance of the restaurant leads to a refreshing space decorated with tables and chairs crafted by Japanese furniture makers. Try the [Seasonal Vegetables], prepared in quality sesame oil, and the luxurious [Raw Uni] from Hokkaido! To wrap up your course meal, you have a choice between 3 rice dishes that come accompanied with kakiage (fritters): ten-don (rice bowl dish topped with tempura), ten-cha (ten-don topped with tea or broth), or ten-bara (rice bowl dish topped with crumbled kakiage).

Tempura Yama-no-ue Ginza

Open: Lunch 11:00 am - 3:00 pm (L.O. 2:00 pm), Dinner 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm (L.O. 8:30 pm)
Closed: None (closed on the same days as GINZA SIX)
Average price: [Dinner] 17,000 JPY / [Lunch] 8,000 JPY
Address: 13F, GINZA SIX, 6-10-1, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Map)
More Details
That wraps up the list of restaurants where you can eat some delicious, crunchy tempura filled with the umami of seasonal seafood and vegetables. Be sure to try this traditional Japanese dish when you’re in Japan!
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: Dec 17 2018 Update-date: Dec 31 2018
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT