2019年6月北海道札幌觀光時必去的10間名餐

Publish-date: Jun 10 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

2019年6月北海道札幌觀光時必去的10間名餐

您在找欲北海道的餐廳嗎?可以輕鬆找出適合您的餐廳。請參考看看喔。從壽司、懷石料理及壽喜燒等日式美食到義式料裡及咖哩等,可以使用料理名稱來進行搜尋。

1. 炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito

炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito cuisine
炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito floor
“炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito”,可以吃到美味红酒和炭烧创意烤鸡串的薄野站人气名店。店内常备约30种瓶装红酒,价格合理。且准备有8款日替杯装红酒供选点。可以从装饰在店中各处的红酒中选择一款,挑花了眼的迷醉感十分有趣。从北海道勇拂进货的鸡肉,气味清新肉质柔软。曾在常年于Tabelog烤鸡串分类中榜上有名的“炭火烧鸟和鸡肉料理 清山”店有过工作经验的主厨。活用在那里的所得,主厨将独创性注入“炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito”,让来客在轻松闲适的氛围中,悠闲享受红酒与料理,是一家值得推荐的好店!

炭烧鸡和红酒 Ajito

营业时间: 通常 18:00-02:00(最后点单 01:00)※2014年1月4日起营业时间将调整 [变更为] 17:00-24:00(最后点单 23:30)
休息日: 周天
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 地下铁东丰县“丰水薄野站”出发立刻就到(仅需步行10秒)。从1号出口出站后,面前大厦的2楼便是本店。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南四条西1-5-2 SB41大厦2F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

2. 海鲜家 HAKODATE 总店

2. 海鲜家 HAKODATE 总店
海鲜家 HAKODATE 总店 floor
颇为压倒性“鲜度”与“精彩纷呈”而自豪的“生鱼片拼盘”为特荐逸品。每天,每一食材,每道工序都亲历亲为,冰盆中盛装的,是鲜活绝伦的精选海胆、贝类、活鱿鱼、厚壳蛤、海螺等,极尽豪爽。本店最为孜孜以求的,莫过于活海鲜之优! 并且,所有食材均孜孜以求于北海道产。KINKI(北海道产高级食用鱼)、咸鱼子(鲑、鳟)、海胆、蟹、贝类等,每天都亲自先购的食材,确保客人可尽享超群的美味,敬请享用。总之,鲜度超群的料理即为本店全部的魅力所在。冰盆、室内寿司等“精彩演出”、鲜度极好的精选食材的豪放提供之性价比,颇令本店自满。无时不思考如何让客人比此前更开心地享用美餐。观光客人自不必说,北海道当地客人也开心无疑,为让客人享受感动的美食一刻,无论是料理还是服务,每天都在提升之中。“想享用到真正的美味!”这时,务请入本店一坐!

海鲜家 HAKODATE 总店

营业时间: 通常 17:00-23:30 (食物L.O22:30 饮品L.O23:00)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】5,000 日元
如何抵达: 由地铁南北线“SUSUKINO”站步行3分可至。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南七条西3丁目第一青树社大厦 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

3. 札幌成吉思汗烧烤 本店

3. 札幌成吉思汗烧烤 本店
札幌成吉思汗烧烤 本店 floor
从地铁“薄野站”出站后步行5分钟便可到达这家位于札幌繁华街的成吉思汗专门店。进口于新西兰产最高级种鲜度拔群的生肉,没有腥味,任何人都能尽情享用其美味。肉美味的秘诀在本店坚持使用人工切片,手工制作。炭火的远红外线功效让肉质丰满多汁,蔬菜清甜,加上以酱油为基底的酱汁,让风味更上一层楼。作为饭后收尾菜品,将肉和蔬菜的精华混和后调制的酱汁加入免费提供的茉莉花茶中作为汤品提供给顾客。店内仅设有吧台坐席,保留了1986年创业时的热闹氛围和昭和感复古情怀,令人心情舒畅。受到了很多为了寻求这份美味和氛围的游客以及当地人的纷纷光临。

札幌成吉思汗烧烤 本店

营业时间: 通常 17:00-(L.O.21:30)肉类卖完为止
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】2,000 日元
如何抵达: 从地铁南北线“薄野”站5号出口出站后徒步5分钟便可到达。位于南5西6十字路口罗森便利店旁预制装配式房屋2F
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南五条西6丁目 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

4. 涮涮锅温野菜札幌站前店

4. 涮涮锅温野菜札幌站前店
涮涮锅温野菜札幌站前店 floor
黑毛和牛、“北海道TSUYAHIME猪”、“安第斯高原猪”等名品猪肉、鸭肉等自选肉类拼盘,另有能激发出食材鲜美的5种涮锅汤底,“博多水炊锅”、“番茄寿喜锅”等自选组合“2食锅(鸳鸯锅)”。食客可根据个人喜好享用涮涮锅,尽在“涮涮锅温野菜札幌站前店”。饮品方面,有招牌啤酒调配“堤园”茶师精选茶饮的茶高俅鸡尾酒,起泡日本酒“泠(MIO)”等包含了品种丰富酒品的饮品自助畅饮可供选择。重视私密度,从日常饮食到闺蜜聚会、多种宴会等场合,本店皆适用。多种场合需求,本店都可依据客户的要求进行调整。

涮涮锅温野菜札幌站前店

营业时间: 【工作日】晚餐 17:00-00:00(最后下单 23:20)【周六・周天・节假日】晚餐 16:00-00:00(最后下单 23:20)
休息日: 无休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,500 日元
如何抵达: 从JR“札幌站”南口出站后向西行,沿ASTY和Hotel Gracery(格拉斯丽酒店)之间的西5丁通路左拐。本店位于ASTY路上的三井生命大厦1楼。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区北4条西5-1-4 三井生命札幌共同大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

5. 酒、银舍利、高汤YACHIYO 札幌狸小路3丁目店

5.  酒、银舍利、高汤YACHIYO 札幌狸小路3丁目店
酒、银舍利、高汤YACHIYO 札幌狸小路3丁目店 floor
札幌・狸小路的【YACHIYO】是一家满载当季美食、让您能够在温馨的氛围中享受美食的居酒屋。可以用心品尝以北海道产食材为中心的全国当季美味食材。在用每天店内现削的指宿产干鲣鱼片精心熬制的高汤为基底,烹饪出将日式料理最原始的风味充分发挥出来的多彩料理。在其中,高汤有着惊人美味的“8种高汤关东煮”、可以分别品尝到北海道和牛以及钏路产牡蛎美味的佳肴都是您不容错过的逸品。在享用了精选日本酒和当季美味下酒菜后,作为收尾的妙趣,一定要尝尝釜锅烧制的“银舍利&可选米饭和调味品”、以及“拍松茶泡饭”!全固定脚炉式座位,给人一种可以惬意放松的氛围。无论是接待宾客还是亲朋聚会、抑或是工作结束后的喝酒聚会、情侣约会、闺蜜聚会等,本店是一处可以全方位满足您各种需求的居酒屋。

酒、银舍利、高汤YACHIYO 札幌狸小路3丁目店

营业时间: 通常 15:00-01:00 (点餐L.O.00:15/饮品L.O.00:30)
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 从札幌市电轨道线“狸小路站”走过(狸小路4丁目)斑马线,位于狸小路3丁目拱廊内右侧
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南3条西3-15 阿尔法3条大楼B1F (地图)

了解更多
 订位 

6. 涮涮锅温野菜薄野南3条店

6. 涮涮锅温野菜薄野南3条店
涮涮锅温野菜薄野南3条店 floor
新鲜国产蔬菜和美味的肉,一年四季都能吃到的涮涮锅自助餐。肉的等级、调味沾汁可自选。侧菜单和食材是自助餐。品种丰富的菜单,即使是非常挑剔的食客也可以从其中发现自己喜欢的那款美味。高品质“黑毛和牛”肉、“TSUYAHIME猪”等,是正式下单后才开始片肉的。不来开怀体会极致美味吗?店内用餐环境轻松惬意。配备有情侣座、可同时容纳20人在场的坐敷座等。约会、宴会等,店家可应对多用途就餐需求。距离薄野站2分钟步行路程。与重要的那个人、友人一道用餐,是一家让人忍不住想要分享的好店。

涮涮锅温野菜薄野南3条店

营业时间: 通常 17:00-00:00(最后下单 23:20)
休息日: 不定休
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】4,000 日元
如何抵达: 地下铁南北线“薄野站”下车步行2分钟。San Three大厦1楼。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南3条西3-1 San Three大厦1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

7. 酒场 NATURE

7. 酒场 NATURE
酒场 NATURE floor
一直到深夜2点都可轻松享受丰富的料理与自然派&道产葡萄酒的【酒场NATURE】。店主斋藤寿先生想要将一般被认为门坎高的葡萄酒打造成像居酒屋那样可轻松享受的店,因此勇于将店名取为“酒场”。他凭借曾在葡萄酒店工作的经验,坚持使用无农药且有机栽培对身体好的“自然派葡萄酒”,从当地“道产葡萄酒”中严选50种泡盛、红、白酒提供给客人。店主也强烈坚持料理内容,大量使用北海道产的蔬菜与进货自友人精肉店的优质肉品、从厚岸的邻町滨中町直送的海鲜,做成的料理份量满满。

酒场 NATURE

营业时间: 【工作日・周六・周日】晚餐 18:00-02:00
休息日: 不固定休假
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 札幌市营地下铁南北线“薄野站”下车,沿国道36号线北侧道路向西步行5分钟。位于F45大厦隔壁。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南4条西5丁目 第4藤井大厦6F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

8. ASIA・TEI Trang Tron

ASIA・TEI Trang Tron cuisine
ASIA・TEI Trang Tron floor
【ASIA・TEI Trang Tron】是以“让客人们的身体与心灵都得到满足”这一理念诞生的。该店以泰式料理为主,为顾客提供越南、印尼等诸多国家的亚洲料理。以“打抛猪肉饭”、“冬阴功”为首的菜品都是在当地亲自研修,实际尝过地道的味道后再现出的美味。根据日本人喜好调整了辣度,让每位顾客都能愉快品尝。饮品以啤酒为主打,在本店能喝到樽生新加坡啤酒,与本店提供的美味料理十分搭。店内洋溢着异国风情,设有现场感十足的吧台坐席以及可以惬意放松的包间,无论是一人就餐,还是约会聚餐、闺蜜聚会,适合各种用餐目的前来。

ASIA・TEI Trang Tron

营业时间: 【平日・周六・节假日・节假日前一天】晚餐 18:00-04:30 (点餐L.O.3:30/饮品L.O.4:00)
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【晚餐】3,000 日元
如何抵达: 从地铁南北线薄野站出站后沿着札幌站前大道向南前行5分钟便可到达。在全家便利店右转,位于左手边的大楼1F。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区南6条西4-5-13 新宿大道高濑大楼1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

9. 法国料理MIKUNI SAPPORO

9. 法国料理MIKUNI SAPPORO
法国料理MIKUNI SAPPORO floor
选用大量白芦笋制作的法式开胃菜 春天的开胃菜是贝类蔬菜冻和法式龙虾清汤、白芦笋制作的巴伐利亚奶油、白芦笋制作的法式酱汁等等。实属凸显芦笋美味的一品。 芦笋 用料理表现亲自寻来的北方的美味。 北海道拥有各类诸如芦笋、杭椒、百合根、土豆等近在咫尺的美味食材。现在更有种植西式蔬菜的农家,可以便捷的获得各类少见的蔬菜。 注重用每一道菜传达食材本身的美味 朴实却滋味无穷。精选应季食材。我们谨记这两项原则制作每一道料理。力求不糟蹋素材本身的美味,或者说更希望食客们品尝食材最原始的美味。 本店空间开阔,可接受婚礼宴席。 主宴席厅可轻松容纳80名宾客。可作为婚礼酒席的场地。也可用MIKUNI流的法式料理庆祝美好的周日。酒席料理可商量决定。

法国料理MIKUNI SAPPORO

营业时间: 【周一・周三-周日・节假日・节假日前】午餐 11:30-14:00 /晚餐17:30-22:00(L.O.20:30)
休息日: 周二
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】5,000 日元 / 【晚餐】13,000 日元
如何抵达: JR千岁线・札沼线札幌站站内直通/由札幌地铁南北线・东丰线札幌站步行1分
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区北五条西2-5札幌STELLAR PLACE 9层 (地图)
了解更多
 订位 

10. 饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店

10. 饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店
饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店 floor
在札幌站下车,步行3分钟!薄野人气小酒馆【一个人也可以光顾】的札幌站西口店!可供选择的内脏火锅套餐,配上涮鹿肉、鹿肉火锅套餐!还备有马肉刺身等!经典海鲜、一品料理也很棒!为您提供安全可靠的菜品,精选北海道产等食材。还准备了人气畅饮系列套餐,每人每小时390日元左右。这里是下班后喝酒的理想地点。哪怕只有您一个人也可以随便进来坐坐。还接受各种宴会预约。公司欢迎会和送别会、好友宴会、女生聚会等各种场合都可以预约。还提供午餐,其中包含每日更换一次的拿手自制小菜!周一到周五为上班族小伙伴们提供优惠午餐。

饮食处 大家都能来 札幌站西出口前店

营业时间: [平日,周六,节假日前, 节假日]晚餐17:00-00:00(最后点餐23:00)食物的最后点餐为23:00。 [平日] 午餐 11:30-14:00
休息日: 周日
餐点平均价格: 【午餐】480 日元 / 【晚餐】2,900 日元
如何抵达: JR“札幌”站、地铁“札幌”站下车,步行3分钟。
地址: 北海道札幌市中央区北五条西6 北海道通信大楼B1F (地图)
了解更多
 订位 
免责声明: 所有资讯是依据当时情况而刊载

Keywords

Publish-date: Jun 05 2019 Update-date: Aug 06 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

请按赞并分享

Explore Restaurants By Area

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Sapporo, Hokkaido, June 2019

Publish-date: Jun 05 2019 Update-date: Jun 10 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

The 10 unmissable restaurants in Sapporo, Hokkaido, June 2019

Planning a trip to Hokkaido and looking for something specific to eat? There are plenty of restaurants to suit every tastes. Discover the best places to eat here, from traditional meal and quintessentially comfort food to western-style dishes and varied ethnic cuisine.

1. Charcoal-Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito

Charcoal-Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito cuisine
Charcoal-Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito floor
[Charcoal Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito] is a popular restaurant in Susukino. They serve tasty wine and creative yakitori (grilled chicken skewers). They always offer about 30 kinds of reasonable bottle wines, as well as 8 types of wines of the day by the glass. Enjoy selecting your favorite among the wines decorating the restaurant. We use chicken with a tender texture and less smell stocked from Yufutsu, Hokkaido. As the master chef has a working experience at [Charcoal-Grilled Yakitori and Chicken Cuisine Seizan] which is a high-ranked yakitori shop, and he makes good use of own experience while adding his originality as well. The cozy [Charcoal-Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito] is ideal for relaxing and enjoying wine and cuisine!

Charcoal-Grilled Chicken and Wine Ajito

Open: [Weekdays] Lunch; 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm *No lunch on Weekends and National Holidays. [Monday - Thursday] Dinner 5:00 pm - 12:00 pm (L.O. 11:30 pm) *There is no time limit for the table on Monday - Thursday.  [Friday, Saturday, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 1:00 am (L.O. 12:00 am) *The time limit to occupy the table is up to 2 hours and 30 minutes. 
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY
Access: Immediately from [Toho Susukino Station] on Toho Subway Line (approximately 10 seconds walk). On the 2nd floor of the building in front of exit No.1
Address: 2F, SB41 Bldg., 1-5-2 Minami 4-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

2. Kaisenya Hakodate Main Branch

2. Kaisenya Hakodate Main Branch
Kaisenya Hakodate Main Branch floor
Their Sashimi (sliced raw seafood) Assortment features a daily selection of hand-picked, exceedingly fresh seafood like sea urchin, scallops, live squid, surf clam, and sea snails, which are splendidly displayed on a block of ice. Guests must experience this performance and a tremendous display of freshness. They take special care to source everything from Hokkaido, and they handpick rockfish, salmon roe, sea urchin, crab, scallops and other fresh ingredients every day to offer the guests extraordinary flavors. Hospitality is everything when it comes to dining here. Touches like ice bowls and "Heya sushi(making sushi in front of guests in private rooms)" offer a performative aspect that includes carefully selected fresh ingredients offered at a reasonable price. They are always thinking of ways to improve our guests’ dining experience. They work every day to keep improving the menu and hospitality for the guests, whether they are tourists or locals. If you are thinking about enjoying some amazing food, this is the place to visit.

Kaisenya Hakodate Main Branch

Open: 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm (L.O. Food 10:30 pm, Drinks 11:00 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 5,000 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from Susukino Station on the Namboku subway line.
Address: Dai-ichi Seijusha Bldg., Minami 7 Jo Nishi 3-chome, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

3. Sapporo Genghis Khan Main Branch

3. Sapporo Genghis Khan Main Branch
Sapporo Genghis Khan Main Branch floor
This restaurant specializes in Genghis Khan (a grilled mutton dish), located a 5-minute walk from Susukino Station in Sapporo's bustling downtown. Outstandingly fresh, top-grade New Zealand lamb is brought in, and the utter lack of odor means that everyone can easily enjoy this delicious meat. The Genghis Khan owes its flavor to how the meat is cut and prepared by hand here, as well as the thermal cooking it receives from being grilled over charcoal, which makes the meat very succulent and juicy while giving the vegetables a mild sweetness. The soy sauce-based sauce brings the flavors out even more. At the end of the meal, diners are guaranteed to receive jasmine tea free of charge, which can be mixed with the sauce, now rich with the essences of the meat and vegetables, to create a soup. The interior here consists exclusively of counter seating and hasn't changed at all since Sapporo Genghis Khan opened its doors in 1986. Tourists and locals alike flock to this pleasant restaurant with its lively air and Showa-era retro feeling in order to experience the delicious flavors it's Genghis Khan.

Sapporo Genghis Khan Main Branch

Open: From 5:00 pm (L.O 9:30 pm) *Open while meat supplies last.
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 2,000 JPY
Access: 5-minute walk from Exit 5 of [Susukino Station]. Located right next to the LAWSON store at South 5 West 6 intersection, on 2F of the prefabricated building.
Address: Minami 5-jo Nishi 6-chome, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

4. Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Sapporo Ekimae branch

4. Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Sapporo Ekimae branch
Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Sapporo Ekimae branch floor
At [Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Sapporo Ekimae branch], you can create your favorite shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables). Thoroughly enjoy your best combination by selecting your favorite meats among brand meats such as [Japanese black beef], [Tsuyahime Pork from Hokkaido], [Andean Plateau Pork] and [duck], and by selecting your favorite soup for the pot among 5 different soups making use of the ingredients, and your favorite pot styles among [Hakata Mizutaki (chicken hot pot)] and [Tomato Sukinabe (beef hot pot)], etc. They also offer all-you-can-drink with various drinks, including beer, shochu (Japanese liquor) mixed with the tea selected by a tea master from [Tsutsumi-en], and [Mio] which is a sparkling sake (Japanese alcohol). The space respecting privacy is suited for everyday use, girl's parties and various banquets to meet your requests according to the situation.    

Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Sapporo Ekimae branch

Open: [Weekdays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:20 pm) [Saturday, Sunday, National Holidays] Dinner 4:00 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:20 pm)
Closed: None
Average price: [Dinner] 3,500 JPY
Access: From the south exit of JR [Sapporo Station], go west and turn left at Nishi Gocho-dori Street which is between ASTY and Hotel Gracery. On the first floor of Mitsui Seimei Bldg. next to ASTY 
Address: 1F, Mitsui Seimei Sapporo Kyodo Bldg., 5-1-4 Kita 4-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

5. Yachiyo Sapporo Tanuki-koji 3-chome Branch

5. Yachiyo Sapporo Tanuki-koji 3-chome Branch
Yachiyo Sapporo Tanuki-koji 3-chome Branch floor
Yachiyo in Tanuki-koji, Sapporo, is an izakaya (Japanese pub) full of warm and wholesome Japanese cuisine made with seasonal ingredients. The ingredients are seasonal items selected from around the country, but primarily from Hokkaido. The dashi, made with bonito flakes freshly shaved each morning from dried bonito from Ibusuki, is the base for the wide variety of Japanese dishes served here, which are made while cherishing the basics of Japanese cooking. In particular, the [Dashi Oden - 8 Ingredients], a hot pot dish to savor the flavors of the fabulous dashi, the selection of Hokkaido Wagyu beef, and oysters, is a dish that should not to be missed. Once you've enjoyed the select sake (a type of Japanese alcohol) and seasonal food, be sure to close off the meal with the kettle-cooked [Ginshari and Selective Rice Set] or [Namero Chazuke] (a dish in which green tea or broth is poured over rice). All seating is in private rooms with horigotatsu (sunken kotatsu), so you can relax and enjoy your meal. This is a restaurant appropriate for a variety of occasions, including business dinners, parties, after-work dinners with colleagues, dates, and nights out with friends.

Yachiyo Sapporo Tanuki-koji 3-chome Branch

Open: 3:00 pm - 1:00 am (Food L.O. 12:15 am, Drinks L.O. 12:30 am)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY
Access: Cross the crosswalk from [Tanuki Koji Station] (the Tanuki-koji 4-chome side) into Tanuki-koji 3-chome Arcade. The restaurant is on the right side.
Address: B1F, Alpha Sanjo Bldg., 3-15, Minami 3-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

6. Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Susukino Minami Sanjo branch

6. Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Susukino Minami Sanjo branch
Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Susukino Minami Sanjo branch floor
Enjoy all-you-can-eat with shabu-shabu (sliced meat parboiled with vegetables) with fresh domestic vegetables and savory meat throughout the year. After selecting your grade of meat and favorite broth, enjoy all-you-can-eat with various side menus and shabu-shabu ingredients. Among a wide variety of menu, you will surely find your favorite dishes even if you have many ingredients that you do not like. Enjoy high-grade exquisite meats, such as [Japanese black beef] and [Tsuyahime Pork], prepared right after they receive the order to offer the ultimate taste. Inside the restaurant has a relaxing space with seats for couples and a tatami room for up to 20 people. Please visit this restaurant which is 2 minutes walk from Susukino Station, with someone important or friends, for various occasions such as dates and banquets.

Shabu-Shabu On-Yasai Susukino Minami Sanjo branch

Open: 5:00 pm - 0:00 am (L.O. 11:20 pm)
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Dinner] 4,000 JPY
Access: 2 minutes walk from [Susukino Station] on Subway Namboku Line. On the first floor of Sun Three Bldg.
Address: 1F, Sun Three Bldg., 3-1 Minami 3-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

7. Sakaba NATURE

7. Sakaba NATURE
Sakaba NATURE floor
Casually enjoy a wide variety of dishes, with local wines from Hokkaido and natural wines, at [Sakaba NATURE] which is open until 2:00 am. Though it is often considered that a wine bar is a high-end place, the owner Hisashi Saito dare named this wine bar [Sakaba (casual pub)] so that everyone can casually enjoy it as in an izakaya (Japanese pub). Based on his working experience at a wine shop, this place offer approximately 50 kinds of carefully-selected sparkling, red, and white [local wines from Hokkaido] or chemical-free organic [natural wines] which are good for your body. Also sticking to high-quality cuisine, they offer voluminous dishes using an abundance of vegetables from Hokkaido, high-quality meat stocked from a meat shop run by a friend of the owner, and seafood direct from Hamanakacho which is a neighboring town of Akkeshi. 

Sakaba NATURE

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, Sunday] Dinner 6:00 pm - 2:00 am
Closed: Irregular
Average price: [Lunch] 3,000 JPY
Access: From [Susukino Station] on Sapporo Municipal Subway Namboku Line, go west for 5 minutes along the north side of National Route 36. Next to F45 Bldg.
Address: 6F, 4th Fujii Bldg., Minami 4-jo Nishi 5-chome, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

8. ASIA-TEI Trang Tron

ASIA-TEI Trang Tron cuisine
ASIA-TEI Trang Tron floor
SIA-TEI Trang Tron was born with the mission of [making you eat so much, both your heart and stomach will be satisfied]. Focusing on Thai cuisine, the dishes served here take inspiration from countries all over Asia, including Vietnam and Indonesia. Dishes like the [Rice Topped with Pork Stir-fried Kaphrao-style] and [Tom Yum Kung] are faithful reproductions of the original flavors, tasted and researched in their home countries. The spiciness is adjusted to the Japanese taste so that anyone can enjoy their dishes. As for the drinks menu, they put a lot of effort into amassing a good beer selection, and they even have barrels of draft beer from Singapore that match divinely with Asian food! The interiors have a fancy exotic design. You can sit by the counter or stretch your legs in one of the booths, making this restaurant ideal for all sorts of people and occasions, including solo diners, dates, and gatherings with friends.

ASIA-TEI Trang Tron

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 6:00 pm - 4:30 am (Food L.O. 3:30 am, Drinks L.O. 4:00 am)
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 3,000 JPY
Access: It's a 5-minute walk from Susukino Station on the Subway Namboku Line. Proceed south on Sapporo Eki-mae Street. Turn right at the corner with Family Mart and you'll find the restaurant on the 1st floor of the building to your left.
Address: 1F, Shinjuku-dori Takase Bldg., 4-5-13, Minami 6-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

9. French Restaurant Mikuni Sapporo

9. French Restaurant Mikuni Sapporo
French Restaurant Mikuni Sapporo floor
The spring amuse-bouche is a layering of crustacean gelee and lobster consomme, white asparagus Bavarian cream, and white asparagus with veloute sauce. This dish brings out the exquisite taste of asparagus. Hokkaido is a treasure trove brimming with delights, such as asparagus, green peppers, lily bulbs, and potatoes. There are now many farmers cultivating Western vegetables, and it is easy to come by unusual vegetables as well. They feature simple exquisite tastes and seasonal ingredients. They develop their cuisine always keeping these two things in mind. They want to be sure not to waste the flavors of the ingredients, to allow their customers to enjoy the true tastes. The main dining space easily accommodates 80 guests. It can be used for wedding receptions or other large events. The Mikuni-style French cuisine is good for celebrating sunny days. You are welcome to contact us to discuss food options.

French Restaurant Mikuni Sapporo

Open: [Monday, Wednesday - Sunday, Holidays, Day Before Holidays] Lunch 11:30 - 14:00 / Dinner 17:30 - 22:00 (last order 20:30)
Closed: Tuesday
Average price: [Dinner] 13,000 JPY / [Lunch] 5,000 JPY
Access: Go straight from Sapporo Station on the JR Chitose and Sassho Lines / 1 minute on foot from Sapporo Station on the Sapporo Subway Namboku and Toho Lines
Address: 9F Sapporo STELLAR PLACE , 2-5 Kita 5-jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 

10. Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch

10. Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch
Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch floor
Just 3 minutes walk from Sapporo Station! This is the Sapporo Station west branch of [Hitoride Korerumon], the popular tavern in Sapporo's famous Susukino area! In addition to various "motsu-nabe" (tripe hot pot) courses, the restaurant offers deer "shabu-shabu" (tender slices of meat which you dip into a Japanese hot pot) and full course meals, as well as "basashi" (tender slices of raw horse meat). They have all the classic seafood you have come to expect from Hokkaido, and an excellent à la carte menu. Feel safe enjoying fresh locally sourced food from Hokkaido. Enjoy the popular all-you-can-drink option starting at just ¥390 ($3.50) per hour, per person. Perfect for a quick drink when returning home from work. On your own? No problem! Feel free to stop by anytime. Furthermore, the restaurant can accommodate all of your banquet and party needs. Whether it be a company farewell/welcome party, hosting a party for a close friend, or ladies night, the restaurant can accommodate all your social gathering needs. Try their specialty lunch, which includes the house-made appetizers and daily specials! Available Monday through Friday, its affordability is a salary man's best friend.

Nomikui Dokoro Minnade Koreru Mon, Sapporo Station West Exit branch

Open: [Weekdays, Saturday, National Holidays, Day before National Holidays] Dinner 5:00 pm - 00:00 am (L.O. 11:00 pm) The last order of the food is 11:00 pm. [Weekdays] Lunch: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Closed: Sunday
Average price: [Dinner] 2,900 JPY / [Lunch] 480 JPY
Access: 3 minutes walk from [Sapporo station] on JR Line or Subway.
Address: B1, Hokkaido Tsushin Building, Kita Gojo Nishi 6, Sapporo City, Hokkaido (Map)
More Details
 Reservation 
Disclaimer: All information is accurate at time of publication.
Publish-date: Jun 05 2019 Update-date: Jun 10 2019
Author: SAVOR JAPAN

Like and Share us

Categories

Cuisine

Area

Explore Restaurants By Area

CONNECT